ranval

Ranval's Love Kennel

how about 8th? all can come to my place coz handover liao

then my rosewood will be delivered so everybody can help me see got defects or not ;):(

hmm very the GAN ------- 奸 :(

confirm confirm guarantee chop

donut really so teh, we almost want to dognap liao

but donut a bit small size lah, my two boys think will bully him until dun know like what :(

my bf say shi tzus are one-owner dog so if they see owner kenna bully, they will bully the bullier back

maybe donut feels vern attached to Ran so whenever the two of you argue, he will do things for you to clean up :lol: :lol: :lol:

win liao lo ... hubby brought donut home ... but donut is more attached to me leh ... :wub: :wub:

when ranval argue , donut creates his art works for both to clear wor ...

esp ran lor ...donut will poo poo every where and make paw prints with poo poo ;):(

only when i'm home , donut uses his toilet wor... .

well, back to RENO.

My total damage = / < $30K. Just signed my 1st CheQ of $4.5K.

Very heart pain ... must think of giving away more OFF to get more flights to "earn" ...

Broyz confirmed that we can use back the kitchen walls tiles ... but

we have to really spend lots on the wall panel, coz in full leh ... tsk tsk ..

hubby wans step up platform for mst room ... etc etc ... :(:rofl:

Ideal starting date is 1st Oct. I might change it to early if possible .. seeing how "fast"

he can come up with the drawings.

** Anyone needs a part time maid ???

Pls PM me :rofl::P !!

But me dun know how to iron... Muahhaha ... **

win liao lo ... hubby brought donut home ... but donut is more attached to me leh ... :wub: :wub:

esp ran lor ...donut will poo poo every where and make paw prints with poo poo :thumbs up: !!

well, back to RENO.

Very heart pain ... must think of giving away more OFF to get more flights to "earn" ...

hubby wans step up platform for mst room ... etc etc ... :yamseng::ph34r:

Ideal starting date is 1st Oct. I might change it to early if possible .. seeing how "fast"

Pls PM me :lol::wub: :wub:

I need a maid! dont need to iron, just have to clean my after-reno-super-dusty house. LoL. i'll give randall 50g for your labour. LoL

hehe, got more cheques to sign for u to heart pain. How come become $30k liao?! How much did the full feature wall cost? Broyz was really fast with my drawings, so dont worry. You should get your quotation today, since he mentioned he will be on it today. Later im meeting him during lunch, ask him for u~

esp ran lor ...donut will poo poo every where and make paw prints with poo poo !! :notti:

so that means donut is your dog leh

good good, then must tell him want to poo poo everywhere wait for you to fly off first

let ran clear :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

maybe he sense your unhappiness whenever you argue coz shi tzus are very protective of their one-owner :good:

well, back to RENO.

hubby wans step up platform for mst room ... etc etc ... :deal::bangwall:

Pls PM me !! !! !!

wah budget becoming bigger and bigger

but i'm sure the end result is well worth the 1yr chalet-ing :notti: :notti:

how about 8th? all can come to my place coz handover liao

then my rosewood will be delivered so everybody can help me see got defects or not :deal::bangwall:

Ok we will postpond to visit u on 8th jus in time to look at ur rosewood furnitures. !!

Hopefully didnt bother u too much. !!

BTW I am looking for MP3 player, eyeing on Apple Nano 2 GB. Any coment on it? :notti:

BTW I am looking for MP3 player, eyeing on Apple Nano 2 GB. Any coment on it? !!

Sorry to butt in.. lol...

if you have a slightly bigger budget.. go for the iPOD video that has 30GB now selling roughly less than 400..

370 range i think... per dollar its very worth it...

if not the 8GB IPOD...... 2GB is really too small.

get a cousin who is studying to buy also can.. i think apple has a tertiary price for students.

Sorry to butt in.. lol...

if you have a slightly bigger budget.. go for the iPOD video that has 30GB now selling roughly less than 400..

370 range i think... per dollar its very worth it...

if not the 8GB IPOD...... 2GB is really too small.

get a cousin who is studying to buy also can.. i think apple has a tertiary price for students.

Thks Bro. !!

Wat abt the sound quality it is better than creative? Cos me hvnt try out yet so might need ipod owners freed back. :deal:

Wat are the best combination for Nano and earpieces (eg sony or Sennheiser) hee...hee.. me quit particular abt sound quality. :notti:

yippee :(:dancingqueen:

everybody please mark on your calendar

'Applefreak's home on 8 Sep 07, say around 2pm?'

as for ipod, find that it's so much more reliable than creative

esp after all the horror stories i've heard about creative

the one that takes the cake would be the letter to ST forum, a guy bought a creative mp3 player complained that for the 12mths he had the player, 11 of the mths the player was not with him i.e. sent for repairs :jawdrop: :jawdrop:

was using a ipod mini until i got the motorola v3i (with itunes)

how about bose earpieces? i'm more inclined towards a brand name that has other ipod accessories :P

yippee :(:dancingqueen:

as for ipod, find that it's so much more reliable than creative

esp after all the horror stories i've heard about creative

the one that takes the cake would be the letter to ST forum, a guy bought a creative mp3 player complained that for the 12mths he had the player, 11 of the mths the player was not with him i.e. sent for repairs :jawdrop: :jawdrop:

was using a ipod mini until i got the motorola v3i (with itunes)

how about bose earpieces? i'm more inclined towards a brand name that has other ipod accessories :P

ok will try to make it.

as for creative mp3 players....they really jialat CMI. either hang or totally cannot switch on, kena many cases liao.

Har creative so bad reputation, no wonder share price dropped so much. :(

can only blame themselves for employing cheapo indian/china programmers.

top notch ones dont employ - cheap no good, good no cheap!:dancingqueen:

Thks Bro. :(

Wat abt the sound quality it is better than creative? Cos me hvnt try out yet so might need ipod owners freed back. :jawdrop:

Wat are the best combination for Nano and earpieces (eg sony or Sennheiser) hee...hee.. me quit particular abt sound quality. :dancingqueen:

sound quality is good. esp as alot of other speakers and audio companies like to make their products downside compatible to ipod.. like bose..

I think options wise Apple has a definate edge compared to creative. personally i think that sennheiser is good enough for headphone listening.. lol...

you can always go to the apple shops to try out their Ipods.. asthetically they also look better than creative..

if its me, give me an ipod anytime..

:jawdrop:

yippee :unsure::wub:

hello so far only mace didi say will try to make it leh

what about the rest?

place: compassvale LRT station

time: 2pm

event: help applefreak check furniture :rofl: :rofl: