ranval

Ranval's Love Kennel

ayo like this you cannot keep cats, but you can come my house to see my x-persian, btw they are not for sale.. :) strays local cats for adoption i hav no pure breed available.. :notti:

when? where? how? exp? got persian/exotic? !!

yesterday night me and wife was watching dvd in the living room around 130am, suddenly a black cat walks in our house! :notti: And my wife %^#*@%&@)$^@(........I actually saw that cat running for it's life - it was 10 times more frightened than my frightened wife. :)

Wah .. why that CAT went to the wrong place at the wrong time .. BLACK colour ...

7th MTH somemore ... tsk tsk ...

you going to your GMIL's place over the weekend ah

my exams only finish 31 Aug leh !!

how how how like this !!

guess it's a matter of timing too, got no money to buy it now !!

initially was deciding between the fridge or the NeverFull

but went for the fridge since it's more practical !!

heehee .. i'm having leaves from 6-10 sept ...

trying to give away my flt on 3-5 for OFF ...

about the trip to Malaaca , yet to confirm wor ..

PM or SMS me your contacts. :):notti:

Hmm.. today I only managed to meet up with Broyz .... and FULL STOP of my sourcing for ID.

Ran likes the pricing he quoted and I like his designs ... Heehee ...

We now waiting for others to give us their bestest prices ... by end of the mth ...

As I wasn't well after heartache of overspent, I din meet up with Dave. Ran thinks I should drop him as his quote

kinda ex for us and layout so so only.

Here are the layouts :-

268kex2.th.jpg

as per what i wanted to be quote , but not the kitchen layout thou ... 26.8K

kitchen @ Punggol , I like this U-shaped kitchen heehee .. esp the cornering for mircowave oven :-

kitchenlayoutforpunggolwx9.th.jpg

morethan27kfv1.th.jpg

will be more than 27K, again kitchen will be changed and the panels for covering up the bedrooms will be smaller.

Many thanks to Cantona: you made me think of it and i like the outlook for a clear wall without any bedroom being seen.

RanVal like this design better ...coz while sitting at the sofa , watchin the tv and still can see what is goin on outside along the corrigdors ....

Many Many thanks to Angelwarth for intro Broyz to me :)!

The best thing for my shopping at Taipei :-

Oreo 3mths old Mini Yorkshire Terrier :notti: !!

16082007003gu7.th.jpg

i picked him up to play but he made himself comfy and fall asleep almost at once ...

15082007007ux4.th.jpg

just woke up after i passed him back to the breeder.

He is potty trained too .. Now pending for AVA import docs to be ready and need to ask Ran for permisson to bring him back myself, via

SQ free tix. Once back, Oreo has to be quarantine for a mth b4 he can finally come home to us.

Ran almost kills me for spending so much money .. but after seeing Oreo's pic , kept askin me when Oreo is coming home. Hee hee ...

ranval, everyone koe ur address liao..

the mini Mini Yorkshire Terrier so cute.. how much u paid for it?

ranval, everyone koe ur address liao..

the mini Mini Yorkshire Terrier so cute.. how much u paid for it?

oops .. then how take the link away ?? too late already right ??

hmm.. the total damage has not calculate yet as Oreo has to go thru quarantine.

will update later once Oreo arrives SIN.

Wah .. why that CAT went to the wrong place at the wrong time .. BLACK colour ...

7th MTH somemore ... tsk tsk ...

not scare of 7th mth - me now MORE worried about that frightened cat - donno will kena heartattack or not :)

So far, I have no news or further updates from other IDs. Thus I will arrange another

meeting with Broyz when I'm back in Singapore.

Once after the 7th mth and all the permits done up , the major shifting done (Yesh we have to shift out from our house !! !! So silly, right?? ??), my house is all ready to start RENO>

can't wait to get home ... 28 Aug seems takin forever to reach out for .... :bangwall::bangwall:

Broyz's saying 28th my flat wont be done up yet, but if want to drop by also can ar. :unsure: He suggested 1st Sep meet at my place wor. When you back give me a call ba.

28 3 more days only. =)

heehee .. i'm having leaves from 6-10 sept ...

trying to give away my flt on 3-5 for OFF ...

about the trip to Malaaca , yet to confirm wor ..

PM or SMS me your contacts. :bangwall: !!

oh then we can meet between 6-10 sep

maybe i'll also try to take leave during that period coz most prob reno done liao

will have quite a bit of cleaning to do :bangwall:

oh then we can meet between 6-10 sep

maybe i'll also try to take leave during that period coz most prob reno done liao

will have quite a bit of cleaning to do :dancingqueen:

Yahoooooooooooooooooo ... going home liao lo ....

Hmm.. I think Donut is giving Ran a very hard time now .. coz we never contact each other

for some reasons .... I dun care ... :wub:8| myself later when i see the mess created arty

by Donut.

Angel : 31st i think think .. can lah .. yet to hear any news abt the Malacca trip ..

prefer to go later or never ... 8|8|

coz I'm scared of my GMIL wor ... till now, I yet to cook the dishes

she taught me.

Apple: I got your SMS :yamseng::unsure: Love your cat pic .. so cutie 8|:wub: :wub:

Hmmm... I used Donut , you used Cat .. Ger or boy ar ??

hehehe this is my girl, only she will let me fold her ears and take a pix

if look very closely, this is her fake-scottish fold pix :bangwall: !!

hmm, if you not going malacca where not we meet on 1 Sep?

me going to my new place to wait for delivery of my rosewood furniture :bangwall: :bangwall:

me going to my new place to wait for delivery of my rosewood furniture :unsure: :unsure:

you better get all your aunties and uncles to help check on the delivery.

Yahoooooooooooooooooo ... going home liao lo ....

Hmm.. I think Donut is giving Ran a very hard time now .. coz we never contact each other

for some reasons .... I dun care ... 8|8| myself later when i see the mess created arty

by Donut.

Angel : 31st i think think .. can lah .. yet to hear any news abt the Malacca trip ..

prefer to go later or never ... 8|8|

coz I'm scared of my GMIL wor ... till now, I yet to cook the dishes

she taught me.

Apple: I got your SMS :deal::notti: Love your cat pic .. so cutie :wub: :wub: :wub:

Hmmm... I used Donut , you used Cat .. Ger or boy ar ??

hehe, go there smoke her lor =X GMIL see u got try can le la, wont fail you de la. LoL

31st and 1st both also can. I'll be at my place waiting for delivery. maybe u meet up with Broyz liao then ask him send you up ba.

you better get all your aunties and uncles to help check on the delivery.

hahaha, definitely will get my parents and everybody to help check

maybe you want to come down and help me check also? :deal::notti:

Today is such a busy day for my hp !!!

It kept ringing non stop with calls and SMS...

Firstly, Applefreak reach the Shell within a few SMS ... I hardly had time to undress my housewife get-do...

Apple: You look great wor .. Thou our meeting is short and brief but it's really nice to meet up with you and your bf... Nice RED car :wub: :wub:

Secondly, my gf Yvonne asked me out within 10mins later to meet her at Compass Point...

Soon, Broyz called to fix tomorrow appt at my place for the small talk with my hubby and revise

of the quotation. Need to confirm the starting date etc.

Etc Etc Till now, I'm so lazy to do my housework ... YESH my place had been deco nicely with all the mess

created by my artist DONUT.

Haiz ... don't think you need any pic of the art work he done !! !! :bangwall::bangwall:

Lastly, my Oreo won't be in Sin till Nov. Due the shortage of room space at the Sembawang Qurantine

Centre..... Will miss all the puppy stages ... NEED MORE TAIPEI FLIGHTS !! !! !!

By then , Oreo will be 8 mths .. i can't believe it !! !! !! :furious::furious:

Lost to the time ever again ....

Signed by Val aka LAZY BUM

nice meeting you too

and so kind of you to bring donut down

can't tell he is so naughty, almost want to dognap him liao :bangwall: :bangwall:

me also lazy bum leh, suppose to head straight home to study for exam tonight

but went to golden mile to eat thai food

after that went shopping at suntec coz mace didi say the 3M s/s polish carrefour got sell

then go home to take my laptop, go school to study

ended up surfing the net instead before the paper !! !!