ranval

Ranval's Love Kennel

Donut's not well too .... yesterday went to see the vet. His anus glands got sacass / pus ...

so young , got piles .. tsk tsk ...

hmm, that sounds like an infected anal gland

does he scoot? maybe you need to help him express the gland :unsure:

coz it'll come back again and again and again :jawdrop:

hmm, that sounds like an infected anal gland

does he scoot? maybe you need to help him express the gland :sport-smiley-004:

coz it'll come back again and again and again :sport-smiley-004:

yah that's right .. have to squeeze out the pus out ..

one of my friends joked tat Donut is on heat for too long ... haiz ...

where to get a gf for Donut ... haiz ...

the only way is to desex him so that it might not come back again ...

simply hate that the idea of seeing him in such discomfort.

Poor Oreo has to wait longer for me to get all the permit and docs ready ... Ran dun allow me to

fetch him .. really headaches ..Don't have the mood to go for my flight later ... back only on 28th.. sian

sian ... Now the breeder is trying her best to rush her side for the export docs.

any updates? :P

meanwhile, u have paid the taiwan breeder/shop in full already?

yah that's right .. have to squeeze out the pus out ..

one of my friends joked tat Donut is on heat for too long ... haiz ...

where to get a gf for Donut ... haiz ...

the only way is to desex him so that it might not come back again ...

simply hate that the idea of seeing him in such discomfort.

actually it's not a once or twice thing

some animals just can't excrete it normally

the anal gland secretes enzyme to mark their poo poo, in turn marking their territory

so if like that most probably you will have to learn how to express it for him

when you notice him scooting aka rubbing his butt on the floor while moving forward, it's time to do the expresssion :(:sport-smiley-004:

actually it's not a once or twice thing

some animals just can't excrete it normally

the anal gland secretes enzyme to mark their poo poo, in turn marking their territory

so if like that most probably you will have to learn how to express it for him

when you notice him scooting aka rubbing his butt on the floor while moving forward, it's time to do the expresssion :notti: :notti:

:furious: Both Ran and donut sick while I'm away. Feeling so sian .. that I'm not there for them ..

Vet has confirmed that donut is gettin better but Ran didn't know to express it for donut.

Even had problem to feed donut his medciation.

I have a super MIS-COMM wih my breeder and she has been looking for me high and low ....

All I need to top up another 5000NT for the cost of air freight so that Oreo can fly home to Singapore.

She is waiting for my AVA Import Permit while I'm waiting for Oreo's health cert.

:furious::furious:

Haiz ... can "die" ar .... :notti:

So far, I have no news or further updates from other IDs. Thus I will arrange another

meeting with Broyz when I'm back in Singapore.

Once after the 7th mth and all the permits done up , the major shifting done (Yesh we have to shift out from our house :notti: !! So silly, right?? ??), my house is all ready to start RENO>

can't wait to get home ... 28 Aug seems takin forever to reach out for .... :good::dunno:

can't wait to get home ... 28 Aug seems takin forever to reach out for .... :notti: !!

wah...seems like you are complaining TIME is pass too slow???

YOU WILL REGRET one ah wahahahhahaa.

after 21 yrs old, blink of the eye - wah 25 liao....then blink again...wahlao pass 30 liao.

then now hor - i dare NOT blink liao....wakakakak :notti::good::dunno:

wah...seems like you are complaining TIME is pass too slow???

YOU WILL REGRET one ah wahahahhahaa.

after 21 yrs old, blink of the eye - wah 25 liao....then blink again...wahlao pass 30 liao.

then now hor - i dare NOT blink liao....wakakakak :notti::good::dunno:

yesh sort of ... I miss Ran and donut. Worried abt them till me sick too ...

6 yrs old hoped to be 12yrs , 12yrs wished to be 18yrs , 18yrs couldn't wait for 21yrs, 21yrs blink blick..

hey passed 25yrs, 25yrs blink again oops 28yrs etc ... Heehahahhahahah ..... :notti: !!

hahaha, guess i've blinked once too many times liao :notti::good:

can understand your feeling of not being able to be there when your loved ones fall sick :dunno:

you back on 28 aug? then when flying again?

hahaha, guess i've blinked once too many times liao :notti: !!

can understand your feeling of not being able to be there when your loved ones fall sick :furious:

you back on 28 aug? then when flying again?

wah - back on 28aug? I WANT MY FAT CAT!:notti:!:good:!:dunno:!

Me heading FRA 1st for a night stop , and then back to SIN , ETA 28 evening ...

Btw at FRA, LV NeverFull is SOLD OUT :):notti: !!

I will be flying again on 03 Sept and during the weekends might goin over to GMIL's place

at Malacca.

Apple: When do you want to meet ar ???

Mace: 8|8| your wife DAJIE already made it clear , NO ANIMALS AT HOME !! !! !! Esp CATS !! !! !!

Thanks for the offer , don't think I'm able to join you for the cat show.

you really wan order a cat har? got cat show leh, you all going?

when? where? how? exp? got persian/exotic? :unsure:

Btw at FRA, LV NeverFull is SOLD OUT :notti: !! !!

I will be flying again on 03 Sept and during the weekends might goin over to GMIL's place

at Malacca.

Mace: 8|8| your wife DAJIE already made it clear , NO ANIMALS AT HOME !! !! !! Esp CATS !! !! 8|

yesterday night me and wife was watching dvd in the living room around 130am, suddenly a black cat walks in our house! 8| And my wife %^#*@%&@)$^@(........I actually saw that cat running for it's life - it was 10 times more frightened than my frightened wife. :)

Btw at FRA, LV NeverFull is SOLD OUT :):notti: !!

at Malacca.

Mace: 8|8| your wife DAJIE already made it clear , NO ANIMALS AT HOME !! !! !! Esp CATS !! !! !!

you going to your GMIL's place over the weekend ah

my exams only finish 31 Aug leh :(

how how how like this 8|

guess it's a matter of timing too, got no money to buy it now :unsure:

initially was deciding between the fridge or the NeverFull

but went for the fridge since it's more practical 8|