ranval

Ranval's Love Kennel

you also keep so many dogs?

hmm.. by accident and fate , I found another puppy which melts my heart.

Currently Oreo still at Taipei. Got a strong feeling that there is a miscom somewhere ...

Till now, I don't have any docs from Taipei .. Really clueless to apply for the AVA permit wor ..

coz I dun have lots of detail for Oreo.

Crossing all my fingers and toes that I will stick to 2 dogs only.

ha ha, nevermind la, sometimes its fate lo, i now got 5 cats lo :yamseng:

haha ya i recall you have a girl n can use the toilet like you ... right ??

As I wasn't well after heartache of overspent, I din meet up with Dave. Ran thinks I should drop him as his quote

kinda ex for us and layout so so only.

Here are the layouts :-

268kex2.th.jpg

as per what i wanted to be quote , but not the kitchen layout thou ... 26.8K

kitchen @ Punggol , I like this U-shaped kitchen heehee .. esp the cornering for mircowave oven :-

kitchenlayoutforpunggolwx9.th.jpg

morethan27kfv1.th.jpg

U got a nice layout plan. ;)

will be more than 27K, again kitchen will be changed and the panels for covering up the bedrooms will be smaller.

Many thanks to Cantona: you made me think of it and i like the outlook for a clear wall without any bedroom being seen.

Hi Ranval,

Thank you veri much for the "hint hint" to Paris think might hv to drop that idea, going for something ever bigger cos is our 10 yr anniversary. :bangwall:

Oreo 3mths old Mini Yorkshire Terrier :P:(

16082007003gu7.th.jpg

i picked him up to play but he made himself comfy and fall asleep almost at once ...

15082007007ux4.th.jpg

just woke up after i passed him back to the breeder.

He is potty trained too .. Now pending for AVA import docs to be ready and need to ask Ran for permisson to bring him back myself, via

SQ free tix. Once back, Oreo has to be quarantine for a mth b4 he can finally come home to us.

Ran almost kills me for spending so much money .. but after seeing Oreo's pic , kept askin me when Oreo is coming home. Hee hee ...

Oreo veri cute leh. :)

Edited by Cantona7

need to upgrade the computer of mine ... got the virus from WOW ... :sport-smiley-004:

ur hubby wow addict siah....mine used to be too....

At least u hafnt started finding (or so I hope) little pieces of notes everywer, all stating "100pieces of bear-pelt" or "200 pairs of bat-eyes" or "300 pieces of ......"....

My hubby used to leave such little pieces of notes on my computer desk after he use it for wow....sometimes, my neighbor comes by to borrow my computer to use internet, ppl start thinking Im illegal hunter neh.... :P

**I soon-pah I didnt kill the real bear!!!** :P:P

Why dont u join him to play WOW? Its actually quite fun... :sport-smiley-004:

Oreo super duper cute!!! :D

ur hubby wow addict siah....mine used to be too....

At least u hafnt started finding (or so I hope) little pieces of notes everywer, all stating "100pieces of bear-pelt" or "200 pairs of bat-eyes" or "300 pieces of ......"....

My hubby used to leave such little pieces of notes on my computer desk after he use it for wow....sometimes, my neighbor comes by to borrow my computer to use internet, ppl start thinking Im illegal hunter neh.... :D

**I soon-pah I didnt kill the real bear!:sport-smiley-004:** :P:P

Why dont u join him to play WOW? Its actually quite fun... :sport-smiley-004:

Oreo super duper cute!!! !!

LOL

i see la i almost want to die laughing.

Cause cause cause we both do the same.

10 primal water

10 primal fire

20 knothide leader

10 admanatite bars

we have last year's diary full of these notes. LOL

I had paid 20 000 NT for Oreo , for all the export docs , mirco chip and air freight fee. My gf has got hers

at abt 800SGD and close to 2K SGD after quarantine. Think I've to seek her help to how to go abt

applying the AVA Import permit.

I'm like a mother who just gave birth to a premature baby. I do worry abt Oreo's health and well being, esp he has to go

thru the Quarantine.

Very funny wor ... of all places, Oreo has to be at Taipei , instead of Singapore.

My PIL aren't happy with me coz I asked my SIL to help me to check on Oreo

at the Quarantine centre while I'm away for flights. They are afraid that my SIL won't

attend her poly classes to play with Oreo. :sport-smiley-004:

yeap, better ask your gf who has gone thru the process of importing. can save u alot of headache.

hmm, better make sure your SIL goes to visit only after her classes :sport-smiley-004:

MIL just went thru her guest list with me ... I dun know most of the ppl she was talking abt wor ...

Think I will have headaches with the total guest list wor ... Gone my simple dream wedding ...

Now might need about 35 or more tables wor ..

35 tables quite alot, ours was 28 tables, tried to make it 25, but ended up with 28 eventually..hehe

:D:P myself for spending so much for Oreo.

Ran scolded me saying how could I spend money just like that overnight , as thou our home has

already done up , our wedding photos taken and lastly done our wedding dinner ... somemore must

throw another lunch or dinner at Malacca for Ran's grandmother and her relatives etc ..

:P:P:P8|

true lah, somehow u showing some signs of an *impulsive buyer* heee !!

but the temptation too great lah, yorkie puppy leh, super duper cute one.... !!

haha ya i recall you have a girl n can use the toilet like you ... right ??

yup, she learn from me leh 8|

can can, most pet doors in singapore are for cats

coz seldom got pple let their dogs go outdoor freely :dunno:

got pics to show, easy to install ma? how they used har? sorry 1st time heard of this suah gu la

Hi Ranval,

Thank you veri much for the "hint hint" to Paris think might hv to drop that idea, going for something ever bigger cos is our 10 yr anniversary. :dunno:

Oreo veri cute leh. :yamseng:

Wah .. now then you see my HINT HINT !!!!

hmm.. 10yr anniversary .. the largest size of diamond ring for her wor ... 1 or 2 carat :yamseng:!

every ger loves diamonds :yamseng:! won't mind more and more ... :yamseng:

Thanks ... Oreo is really a cutie thus why I got him.

Haiz... think i will be kena from AVA wor .... just realise that the applicant

for my Import Permit is incompleted :yamseng::dribble:

wasted 2 working days .. Not sure if I still can apply again , asap ...

Poor Oreo has to wait longer for me to get all the permit and docs ready ... Ran dun allow me to

fetch him .. really headaches ..Don't have the mood to go for my flight later ... back only on 28th.. sian

sian ... Now the breeder is trying her best to rush her side for the export docs.

my gf is currently away for holidays , no one to help me :unsure:

Donut's not well too .... yesterday went to see the vet. His anus glands got sacass / pus ...

so young , got piles .. tsk tsk ...

I used to play WOW but unable to join any party wor .. Always can't fight well , thus gave up. Once in awhile,

I will help Ran to "fish".

If you need help with anything or everything about any quest , you can ask Ran ... he can recall where to get all the valuable items via the quest names .. he can remember anything and everything of the WOW quests ... If there is a test or exam , he sure to get A stars :yamseng:!! 8| !!

If only, he has the same passion for his current part time studies ... !! !!

10 eggs , 10 boar meat , etc ... for cooking ... haha .. 20 cloth bandages , 20 wool , etc ...

he dun need to write down .. all saved mode in his memory ...

hmm.. 10yr anniversary .. the largest size of diamond ring for her wor ... 1 or 2 carat :D!

every ger loves diamonds :~! won't mind more and more ... :)

1 or 2 carrot of course no problem, the most she will kick me out of the hse. :jawdrop::unsure: