ranval

Ranval's Love Kennel

heehee oops just realised it .. just done the edit ..

btw your cat food is super duper cheap and popular too .. and sad

to say it's sold out ... got you something else instead .. when to meet you ar ???

Hmm.. today I only managed to meet up with Broyz .... and FULL STOP of my sourcing for ID.

Ran likes the pricing he quoted and I like his designs ... Heehee ...

We now waiting for others to give us their bestest prices ... by end of the mth ...

As I wasn't well after heartache of overspent, I din meet up with Dave. Ran thinks I should drop him as his quote

kinda ex for us and layout so so only.

Here are the layouts :-

268kex2.th.jpg

as per what i wanted to be quote , but not the kitchen layout thou ... 26.8K

kitchen @ Punggol , I like this U-shaped kitchen heehee .. esp the cornering for mircowave oven :-

kitchenlayoutforpunggolwx9.th.jpg

morethan27kfv1.th.jpg

will be more than 27K, again kitchen will be changed and the panels for covering up the bedrooms will be smaller.

Many thanks to Cantona: you made me think of it and i like the outlook for a clear wall without any bedroom being seen.

RanVal like this design better ...coz while sitting at the sofa , watchin the tv and still can see what is goin on outside along the corrigdors ....

Many Many thanks to Angelwarth for intro Broyz to me :dribble:!

It's been my pleasure, ID sourcing must have been an headache, glad it's over for you. Actually he's the 1st ID we shortlisted and already feel he's the one. Heng for us, save alot of legwork. i knew you will like his design and 26.8k plus hacking and WIW :D:dribble: He really got give me face, LoL. We will have the same 360deg TV console! uhm, and you may want to edit off ur address. hehe.. Congrats once again.

i heard meet up! me want go too!

Edited by Angelwrath

The best thing for my shopping at Taipei :-

Oreo 3mths old Mini Yorkshire Terrier :yamseng::D

16082007003gu7.th.jpg

i picked him up to play but he made himself comfy and fall asleep almost at once ...

15082007007ux4.th.jpg

just woke up after i passed him back to the breeder.

He is potty trained too .. Now pending for AVA import docs to be ready and need to ask Ran for permisson to bring him back myself, via

SQ free tix. Once back, Oreo has to be quarantine for a mth b4 he can finally come home to us.

Ran almost kills me for spending so much money .. but after seeing Oreo's pic , kept askin me when Oreo is coming home. Hee hee ...

Hello Oreo!

Great to see another Yorkie in Sengkang :D

Ours is a gal, about 8mths old, maybe can pat tor with your OREO next time,

姐弟恋 quite popular.....haha :P

ffas6.jpg

Hmm.. today I only managed to meet up with Broyz .... and FULL STOP of my sourcing for ID.

Ran likes the pricing he quoted and I like his designs ... Heehee ...

We now waiting for others to give us their bestest prices ... by end of the mth ...

As I wasn't well after heartache of overspent, I din meet up with Dave. Ran thinks I should drop him as his quote

kinda ex for us and layout so so only.

Here are the layouts :-

268kex2.th.jpg

as per what i wanted to be quote , but not the kitchen layout thou ... 26.8K

kitchen @ Punggol , I like this U-shaped kitchen heehee .. esp the cornering for mircowave oven :-

kitchenlayoutforpunggolwx9.th.jpg

morethan27kfv1.th.jpg

will be more than 27K, again kitchen will be changed and the panels for covering up the bedrooms will be smaller.

Many thanks to Cantona: you made me think of it and i like the outlook for a clear wall without any bedroom being seen.

RanVal like this design better ...coz while sitting at the sofa , watchin the tv and still can see what is goin on outside along the corrigdors ....

Many Many thanks to Angelwarth for intro Broyz to me :yamseng:!

The best thing for my shopping at Taipei :-

Oreo 3mths old Mini Yorkshire Terrier :D:P

16082007003gu7.th.jpg

i picked him up to play but he made himself comfy and fall asleep almost at once ...

15082007007ux4.th.jpg

just woke up after i passed him back to the breeder.

He is potty trained too .. Now pending for AVA import docs to be ready and need to ask Ran for permisson to bring him back myself, via

SQ free tix. Once back, Oreo has to be quarantine for a mth b4 he can finally come home to us.

Ran almost kills me for spending so much money .. but after seeing Oreo's pic , kept askin me when Oreo is coming home. Hee hee ...

wah? can buy OREO just like dat???

I want buy a persian!:D!! :)

Hello Oreo!

Great to see another Yorkie in Sengkang :D

Ours is a gal, about 8mths old, maybe can pat tor with your OREO next time,

姐弟恋 quite popular.....haha :P

ffas6.jpg

Wah so cutie .. where you got yours ??

I hunt down the whole Sin but can't find mini yorkie wor ..

Oreo still at taipei , waiting for his export and import docs to be ready ..

I can't decide if i should fly over to fetch him back anot .. very worried for him as he has to be qurantine

for a mth ... heard too many sad stories .. lots of young pets just passed away at the centre wor ..

:(:(

Can pat tor with Donut 1yr old Shih Tzu 1st ... heehee ... !! :D

got ours at pasir ris.

mini yorkies come once in a while though, have to wait months to a year before you see them, and also, u may not like the particular one for one reason or another, so have to wait for the next round again.

yeap, but no choice have to quarantine though, but seems like if the puppy is from some countries, need not quarantine one month.

dun want to pat tor with your donut lah, wait scarly come out one shihkie or a yorktzu then jialat..haha..just kidding

heehee oops just realised it .. just done the edit ..

btw your cat food is super duper cheap and popular too .. and sad

to say it's sold out ... got you something else instead .. when to meet you ar ???

hehehe, kinda expected coz it's really popular and nice !!

my girl will do all sorts of things to ask for the treat

thanks for helping me get treat :D :D

next week whole week i'm on leave so can meet you anytime

we can meet for tea at compass point too :P

got ours at pasir ris.

mini yorkies come once in a while though, have to wait months to a year before you see them, and also, u may not like the particular one for one reason or another, so have to wait for the next round again.

yeap, but no choice have to quarantine though, but seems like if the puppy is from some countries, need not quarantine one month.

dun want to pat tor with your donut lah, wait scarly come out one shihkie or a yorktzu then jialat..haha..just kidding

Oic..the last time i was there , no yorkie wor ..true abt the season ... then just nice Ran got Donut from a friend who bought 2 Shih Tzu. Both of them can't get along... thus Donut is free wor .. No proper birth cert

or so whatever ... How much did you pay for your yorkie and local breed in sin or overseas?

My Oreo still have to wait for all docs to be ready at Taipei side , before I can apply AVA import permit

for his Air Freight. Ran refuses me to fly over to fetch him... haiz ... think abt 2mth later then Oreo can come home to us.

Heehee ... Donut is already on heat... come to think of it ... the mix-up kinda gross ...

!! :D myself ...

hehehe, kinda expected coz it's really popular and nice :D

my girl will do all sorts of things to ask for the treat

thanks for helping me get treat :P:(

next week whole week i'm on leave so can meet you anytime

we can meet for tea at compass point too :(

oops, me having meeting at STC on monday , then on tuesday

flying off to Frankfurt ( Germany ) and

New York . 21-28 Aug ...

how ar ?? :D

wah? can buy OREO just like dat???

I want buy a persian!!!!! :yamseng:

opps they have it leh ... but AVA dun allow cat in HDB ... hard to get the import permit leh ...

Oic..the last time i was there , no yorkie wor ..true abt the season ... then just nice Ran got Donut from a friend who bought 2 Shih Tzu. Both of them can't get along... thus Donut is free wor .. No proper birth cert

or so whatever ... How much did you pay for your yorkie and local breed in sin or overseas?

About 2k odd, local one. Actually yorkies around mid 1k odd can get but the smaller ones are pricier cos supposedly more *rare* and more *cute*. but beware hor, small may bring along health problems also.

noticed some yorkies are becoming bigger boned like silkies and their body shape abit longish, so not easy to find a nice one. however, yorkies are cheaper in HK/TW, just that have to go thru the process that you are having now. How much is your Oreo in NT?

we visited her a couple of times to make sure her temperament is good and so on,definitely did not want a bad barker at home. she was very composed, most other puppies were wailing and barking, but she was not barkish and yet responsive to us.

then we had to make sure her quiet nature/ well mannerism -not equal to- underlying health problems, that's

why the subsequent visits to ascertain. almost wanted to get her the first time we saw her. managed to resist the temptation though.

true enough, she is a darling at home, no unnecessary barking unless to tell us someone unfamiliar comes in thru the main door.

she did whine on her first night home, we put a clock to let her hear some icking sound so that she wun feel alone.

from 2nd night onwards, she was fine.

*what's yours will be yours* was true for this case, so dun worry too much about Oreo, u meeting him in TW is the 缘分 between u two :sport-smiley-003:

Edited by compassvale

New York . 21-28 Aug ...

how ar ?? :sport-smiley-003:

or you let me know when it's convenient for you then i'll make time :dancingqueen:

where is STC? the only one i know is Singapore Turf Club :)

New York . 21-28 Aug ...

how ar ?? :sport-smiley-003:

opps they have it leh ... but AVA dun allow cat in HDB ... hard to get the import permit leh ...

yalor - do importing very difficult must go thru petshops....

or you let me know when it's convenient for you then i'll make time :rofl:

where is STC? the only one i know is Singapore Turf Club :yamseng:

STC Singapore Airlines Training Centre

Till what time you would be staying at your new place ?

eh i'll not be at my nest the whole day

but since i'm on leave the whole of next week (or should i say this week since the first day of a week is sunday :rofl: ), i can meet you anytime at your convenience :yamseng:

About 2k odd, local one. Actually yorkies around mid 1k odd can get but the smaller ones are pricier cos supposedly more *rare* and more *cute*. but beware hor, small may bring along health problems also.

noticed some yorkies are becoming bigger boned like silkies and their body shape abit longish, so not easy to find a nice one. however, yorkies are cheaper in HK/TW, just that have to go thru the process that you are having now. How much is your Oreo in NT?

we visited her a couple of times to make sure her temperament is good and so on,definitely did not want a bad barker at home. she was very composed, most other puppies were wailing and barking, but she was not barkish and yet responsive to us.

then we had to make sure her quiet nature/ well mannerism -not equal to- underlying health problems, that's

why the subsequent visits to ascertain. almost wanted to get her the first time we saw her. managed to resist the temptation though.

true enough, she is a darling at home, no unnecessary barking unless to tell us someone unfamiliar comes in thru the main door.

she did whine on her first night home, we put a clock to let her hear some icking sound so that she wun feel alone.

from 2nd night onwards, she was fine.

*what's yours will be yours* was true for this case, so dun worry too much about Oreo, u meeting him in TW is the 缘分 between u two :)

I had paid 20 000 NT for Oreo , for all the export docs , mirco chip and air freight fee. My gf has got hers

at abt 800SGD and close to 2K SGD after quarantine. Think I've to seek her help to how to go abt

applying the AVA Import permit.

I'm like a mother who just gave birth to a premature baby. I do worry abt Oreo's health and well being, esp he has to go

thru the Quarantine.

Very funny wor ... of all places, Oreo has to be at Taipei , instead of Singapore.

My PIL aren't happy with me coz I asked my SIL to help me to check on Oreo

at the Quarantine centre while I'm away for flights. They are afraid that my SIL won't

attend her poly classes to play with Oreo. :yamseng:

MIL just went thru her guest list with me ... I dun know most of the ppl she was talking abt wor ...

Think I will have headaches with the total guest list wor ... Gone my simple dream wedding ...

Now might need about 35 or more tables wor ..

:rofl::rofl: myself for spending so much for Oreo.

Ran scolded me saying how could I spend money just like that overnight , as thou our home has

already done up , our wedding photos taken and lastly done our wedding dinner ... somemore must

throw another lunch or dinner at Malacca for Ran's grandmother and her relatives etc ..

:(:P:(8|

Edited by ranval