ranval

Ranval's Love Kennel

i want Hard Rock Shot Glass... kekekeke... can?

wait.... i think i have new york, LA, Paris and Jap liao.... hmmm

going any other states? :yamseng:

haha not for the current roster till 8 Oct.

so meant that you don't need anything ar ...

Btw bro, your house is done up by contractor , right ?? how did they come up with all the designs for you ???

Edited by ranval

haha not for the current roster till 8 Oct.

so meant that you don't need anything ar ...

Btw bro, your house is done up by contractor , right ?? how did they come up with all the designs for you ???

Yup thanx. won't need anything for now. when u going other states, then let me know lor.. keke :yamseng:

Yup, done by contractor but i design the house on my own, from the overall layout, up till the lightings points and the electrical points.

Actually, they also got ID services, and they have HDB Contractor License, BCS Window Contractor License, their own carpentry, workshop tiling workers, and plumbers too. But i employed them as contractor.

Yup thanx. won't need anything for now. when u going other states, then let me know lor.. keke :)

Yup, done by contractor but i design the house on my own, from the overall layout, up till the lightings points and the electrical points.

Actually, they also got ID services, and they have HDB Contractor License, BCS Window Contractor License, their own carpentry, workshop tiling workers, and plumbers too. But i employed them as contractor.

ICIC .. heehee let me recall ... I have New York , Lax and SFO stations .. Not sure if SFO has hard rock anot

.. YVR is in Cananda , counted anot ??? Heehee ...

Oh .. think you almost be true blue PCK wor ... Know how to plan your layout , plumbing , wirings and

fix up all the Ikea capantry yourself ... :dunno::) So happy for you that you have finally moved in.

Just some touch up and cleaning ... :yamseng:

ICIC .. heehee let me recall ... I have New York , Lax and SFO stations .. Not sure if SFO has hard rock anot

.. YVR is in Cananda , counted anot ??? Heehee ...

eh... where is SFO? and YVR?

Just some touch up and cleaning ... :wacko:

not just some... alot of cleaning up later.... hahaha

eh... where is SFO? and YVR?

not just some... alot of cleaning up later.... hahaha

San Francisco (SFO) Vancouver (YVR) - Canada

Ooops ... oh yah .. sorry my turn yet to come ... 8|8|

San Francisco (SFO) Vancouver (YVR) - Canada

OIC.. Vancouver i dun have the hard rock shot glass... if there is one there... kekek

actually, i collect hard rock shot glass from all over...

Hey everyone :good:!

Applefreak: what do you need from States ?? I've New York in end of Aug.

Btw my new roster is out.

I will be going to Paris and Japan-Los Angeles again ...

Do anyone still need the OLD ENGLISH SCRATCH COVER - Dark Woods?? Pls let me know ....

heehee .. but have to wait till I'm back from flt on 7Oct. 2 more bottles for you hor, Bro Mace ???

8|8|:good:

wahahahaha, you ask me you will regret one

me got one long list of shopping list loh :good: :good:

if you getting the old english thing, please help me get 2 too :P

if japan will you be going to tokyu hands? need something from there too

and paris, wonder if LV will be cheaper there :P

and US will be the pet door loh :deal:

think you faint liao right, hear got so many things to buy

i 8| 8| myself first :good:

Hey everyone !!!

Applefreak: what do you need from States ?? I've New York in end of Aug.

Btw my new roster is out.

I will be going to Paris and Japan-Los Angeles again ...

Do anyone still need the OLD ENGLISH SCRATCH COVER - Dark Woods?? Pls let me know ....

heehee .. but have to wait till I'm back from flt on 7Oct. 2 more bottles for you hor, Bro Mace ???

:sport-smiley-004::dancingqueen: !!

red_smile.gif

i want a 100% made in USA - Ceramic BATH TUB can hand carry back?

24.gif

2 more bottles pls hehehe!:unsure:! but no hurry only if you passby. :bleah:

red_smile.gif

i want a 100% made in USA - Ceramic BATH TUB can hand carry back?

24.gif

2 more bottles pls hehehe!!!! but no hurry only if you passby. :notti:

hmm... yah right .. bath tub ..

wahahahaha, you ask me you will regret one

me got one long list of shopping list loh :notti: :notti:

if you getting the old english thing, please help me get 2 too :P

if japan will you be going to tokyu hands? need something from there too

and paris, wonder if LV will be cheaper there :P

and US will be the pet door loh :deal:

think you faint liao right, hear got so many things to buy

i 8| 8| myself first :notti:

tokyu hands ?? where is that place ??

me never heard b4 ...

LV is confirmed much cheaper at paris .. *Hint Hint* (Hey yesh it's you .. )

pet door ?? tot it's cheaper here in sin .. hmm.. must check out wor ..

hey .. derrick supposed to meet us last night , due to unwell .. postpone to later 7pm

and just sms me that he can't make it again , due to father in hospital ... :jawdrop: not sure when to meet up again .

he simply refuses to email me the quotations for review .. saying he prefer to go thru face to face ...

pls wish me luck ... haiz ... he claimed to have design some drawings :notti:

johnny has revised his quotation already ... confirmed 24K +++

but his idea has only BIW and laminated floorings for 3 bed rooms , lastly no TV console.

He din email me the designs - no pics sorry.

sam will be meetin us this friday with revised quotation.

his idea : WIW, homo floorings for whole house.

think he is doing up the drawings too.

dave : just called him earlier confirm to meet up with him at 3pm @ his office,

need to spice up some ideas with him, have to face him myself ... not sure if he will be nice to me anot :dunno:

so far, all my drawings are not done up yet. he was waiting for my confirmation of the quotations.

hubby busy at work while i'm free ... then when he's free me flying off ...haiz ... :(

FYI, i'm pending quotation from angelwrath's ID too .. hope he can give me surprises ... :D

I dun care liao ... I will CONFIRM my ID asap ...

since we will be taking Reno Loan, our budget can become higher than 20K ...

I WANT MY HOUSE TO BE MEI MEI LIKE EVERYONE HERE ... SOB .. SOB ...

have wasted too much time liao ... I have to run the whole show myself .. don't need my hubby to decide for me ...

Edited by ranval

tokyu hands ?? where is that place ??

me never heard b4 ...

it's a departmental store in japan, something like sogo

but they're more focused on home stuff

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tokyu_Hands

which city you going to? my girl loves the cat treats but only available at tokyu hands :fire:

LV is confirmed much cheaper at paris .. *Hint Hint* (Hey yesh it's you .. )

serious ah, can check for me the biggest 'neverfull' how much?

:curse::P

hopefully 'you' gets the hint :curse:

pet door ?? tot it's cheaper here in sin .. hmm.. must check out wor ..

my pet shop say at least $100+, but i see from some websites selling less than USD30 :)

no urgency lah, can see for me if you got pass by, if not no problem :fire:

I WANT MY HOUSE TO BE MEI MEI LIKE EVERYONE HERE ... SOB .. SOB ...

have wasted too much time liao ... I have to run the whole show myself .. don't need my hubby to decide for me ...

me also dun have mei mei home leh

as long as it gives you the feeling of a HOME is good enough liao

dun spend too much then in the end feel restricted coz worry about 'destroying' the look or messing up the place lagi ai wan :dunno:

Hmm... :P:D myself for being jealous .. of everyone ..

Well, I just have a good talk with Johnny. He agreed that having a WIW, my MBR will look

more cosy. Should i go ahead to get him do all the designs ??? he has already given me 2 b4,

so now if were to get more , i need to pay him a token of $300. almost wanted to

jump into his ship and have a head start...

johnny is doing my gf's place .. washing up mode ...

think it's better to hold your horses first

see how he handles your gf's place

after-sales service is all important coz how he behaves after getting all the money will be a deciding factor

if he received final payment liao then hack care any defects, then dun think it's good to use him :D

actually design-wise, HDB flats are rather limited

so it's better to discuss the items that needs to be done and the price of each single item

from there you can have a better gauge of how well he can cater to your needs and wants :P

it's a departmental store in japan, something like sogo

but they're more focused on home stuff

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tokyu_Hands

which city you going to? my girl loves the cat treats but only available at tokyu hands :(

Me goin to Tokyo Shinjuku. I think i know where now ... heehee ...

serious ah, can check for me the biggest 'neverfull' how much?

:bow: :bow:

hopefully 'you' gets the hint :rofl:

haha no news from you know who leh ..

think abt 300-400 euro wor .. my last trip to Frankfurt, some gers got the same designs together.

my pet shop say at least $100+, but i see from some websites selling less than USD30 :P

no urgency lah, can see for me if you got pass by, if not no problem :P

me will check out for you.. which brand you are looking for??

me also dun have mei mei home leh

as long as it gives you the feeling of a HOME is good enough liao

dun spend too much then in the end feel restricted coz worry about 'destroying' the look or messing up the place lagi ai wan :notti:

you have a new place soon too ..

i meant mei mei home , is whole place has done up nicely and cosy. :wub:

unlike now .. my house is in the mess ... chalet-ing neh ... :~

think it's better to hold your horses first

see how he handles your gf's place

after-sales service is all important coz how he behaves after getting all the money will be a deciding factor

if he received final payment liao then hack care any defects, then dun think it's good to use him :(

actually design-wise, HDB flats are rather limited

so it's better to discuss the items that needs to be done and the price of each single item

from there you can have a better gauge of how well he can cater to your needs and wants :D

my gf and her FH speak highly of him wor .. coz she had done her homeworks too ...

most of their pals houses also done up by him... he is very friendly and even after-sales services

is good. He even willing to help me to go thru other quotations , which I decline.

I told him abt sam's idea of WIW and he said that it's good and willing to quote it for me too .. thus

me got a revised quotation.

but but ran said to KIV Johhny 1st, he is more interested to view what Derrick is able to come up with

since he is my FIL's friend.

Me goin to Tokyo Shinjuku. I think i know where now ... heehee ...

if you going there, either you have a lot of bullets or dun bring your credit cards

coz the things are really :notti:

me will send you the pix of the treats, if can buy some for me please :rofl:

haha no news from you know who leh ..

think abt 300-400 euro wor .. my last trip to Frankfurt, some gers got the same designs together.

maybe he hasn't read this yet, you need to point it out to him leh :D

singapore selling the biggest one at $1055 i think

euro is about 2 times SGD right?

if it's SGD $800 or less i'm definitely interested

can meet you and pass you the money :(

me will check out for you.. which brand you are looking for??

for the pet-door no particular brand, just need a very basic door.

think will trawl the net and find some pictures for you :P

you have a new place soon too ..

i meant mei mei home , is whole place has done up nicely and cosy. :bow:

unlike now .. my house is in the mess ... chalet-ing neh ... :~

my gf and her FH speak highly of him wor .. coz she had done her homeworks too ...

most of their pals houses also done up by him... he is very friendly and even after-sales services

is good. He even willing to help me to go thru other quotations , which I decline.

I told him abt sam's idea of WIW and he said that it's good and willing to quote it for me too .. thus

me got a revised quotation.

but but ran said to KIV Johhny 1st, he is more interested to view what Derrick is able to come up with

since he is my FIL's friend.

hmm that's sound very good woh

guess that's the thing about sharing a home with another person

decisions must be mutual :P

whoever you use, i'm sure your place will be nice nice and cosy :bow::wub:

if you going there, either you have a lot of bullets or dun bring your credit cards

coz the things are really :bow:

me will send you the pix of the treats, if can buy some for me please :bow:

i think i better just get your stuff .. just spent lots on donut's treat yesterday from narita

already ...

maybe he hasn't read this yet, you need to point it out to him leh :notti:

singapore selling the biggest one at $1055 i think

euro is about 2 times SGD right?

if it's SGD $800 or less i'm definitely interested

can meet you and pass you the money :rofl:

heehee .. tink he is viewing only ... never contact me ...

can transfer the money to me .. check out the website for LV for the pricing ...

for the pet-door no particular brand, just need a very basic door.

think will trawl the net and find some pictures for you :~

good idea .. should get for donut too ... hehe then he won't get into my laminated flooring rooms ..

but he will scatch on the homo tiles .. haiz .. tsk tsk .. donut donut ..

hmm that's sound very good woh

guess that's the thing about sharing a home with another person

decisions must be mutual :(

whoever you use, i'm sure your place will be nice nice and cosy :wub::P

hopefully lor .. ran just wants a good deal and the lowest quotation :P:D