ranval 0 Report post Posted August 9, 2007 talking about fierce rabbit, once saw a video on metacafe.a House rabbit chasing a python....python was running for his life... Sian ar ... still no news from Derrick .. Should I call him up ??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted August 9, 2007 Sian ar ... still no news from Derrick .. Should I call him up ???No Problem jus give him a call, if he give excuses hvnt finished then u shld pressure him by telling him he got 2 days to submit to u cos all the ID had already submitted their proposal. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval 0 Report post Posted August 9, 2007 No Problem jus give him a call, if he give excuses hvnt finished then u shld pressure him by telling him he got 2 days to submit to u cos all the ID had already submitted their proposal. haiz .. have to wait till tomolo liao lah .. now so late liao .. pai sei to even send a sms ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted August 9, 2007 No Problem jus give him a call, if he give excuses hvnt finished then u shld pressure him by telling him he got 2 days to submit to u cos all the ID had already submitted their proposal. wah..very PAI Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval 0 Report post Posted August 9, 2007 wah..very PAI if not, he won't choose his nick as Cantona ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted August 9, 2007 wah..very PAI Wait I give u the famous "Kung Fu kick" then u knw. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval 0 Report post Posted August 9, 2007 Wait I give u the famous "Kung Fu kick" then u knw. haha WUDANG pai ar ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted August 10, 2007 Wait I give u the famous "Kung Fu kick" then u knw. i snake king very good at tai chi + SIAMING technique! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval 0 Report post Posted August 10, 2007 i snake king very good at tai chi + SIAMING technique!haha .. oops silly me ..what wudang pai ... .. cantona is famous for his kicking ... but must need a football ... haha devil via snake Guess what guys ... derrick played me out again .. supposed to meet us yesterday or today with the quotations and drawings , after sms earlier , he asked to meet on this sunday instead.As I won't be back till Monday, our appointment fix on Monday evening. Sian ar ... Should I go ahead to dicuss with Sam or maybe Dave of their quotations 1st ??? Sian ar .. the longer I wait the more I get lazy ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 10, 2007 aiyo get quotation already so difficultstart work liao how to get hold of him? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval 0 Report post Posted August 10, 2007 aiyo get quotation already so difficultstart work liao how to get hold of him? yahlor that's my greatest fear ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 10, 2007 yahlor that's my greatest fear ! if it's me i'll give him a miss liaoduring my search, i will go down to the shop and talk to the ID, ask them to email me the quotethose that didn't email will only receive one call from meafter that i'll just pass and look around some more Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval 0 Report post Posted August 10, 2007 if it's me i'll give him a miss liaoduring my search, i will go down to the shop and talk to the ID, ask them to email me the quotethose that didn't email will only receive one call from meafter that i'll just pass and look around some morehaiz .. called Sam .. but he too busy today .. said that he would call back ard 6plus till now .. no news ... haiz .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval 0 Report post Posted August 10, 2007 Hey everyone ! Applefreak: what do you need from States ?? I've New York in end of Aug.Btw my new roster is out. I will be going to Paris and Japan-Los Angeles again ...Do anyone still need the OLD ENGLISH SCRATCH COVER - Dark Woods?? Pls let me know .... heehee .. but have to wait till I'm back from flt on 7Oct. 2 more bottles for you hor, Bro Mace ??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
eR1c 0 Report post Posted August 10, 2007 (edited) Hey everyone ! Applefreak: what do you need from States ?? I've New York in end of Aug.Btw my new roster is out. I will be going to Paris and Japan-Los Angeles again ...Do anyone still need the OLD ENGLISH SCRATCH COVER - Dark Woods?? Pls let me know .... heehee .. but have to wait till I'm back from flt on 7Oct. 2 more bottles for you hor, Bro Mace ??? i want Hard Rock Shot Glass... kekekeke... can?wait.... i think i have new york, LA, Paris and Jap liao.... hmmmgoing any other states? Edited August 10, 2007 by eR1c Share this post Link to post Share on other sites