ranval

Ranval's Love Kennel

talking about fierce rabbit, once saw a video on metacafe.

a House rabbit chasing a python....python was running for his life... :jawdrop:

Sian ar ... still no news from Derrick .. Should I call him up ???

No Problem jus give him a call, if he give excuses hvnt finished then u shld pressure him by telling him he got 2 days to submit to u cos all the ID had already submitted their proposal. :jawdrop:

No Problem jus give him a call, if he give excuses hvnt finished then u shld pressure him by telling him he got 2 days to submit to u cos all the ID had already submitted their proposal. :dancingqueen:

haiz .. have to wait till tomolo liao lah .. now so late liao .. pai sei to even send a sms ...

No Problem jus give him a call, if he give excuses hvnt finished then u shld pressure him by telling him he got 2 days to submit to u cos all the ID had already submitted their proposal. :dancingqueen:

wah..very PAI :notti:

i snake king very good at tai chi + SIAMING technique!:P:D:D:P

haha .. oops silly me ..what wudang pai ...

.. cantona is famous for his kicking ... but must need a football ...

haha devil via snake :notti::notti:

Guess what guys ... derrick played me out again .. supposed to meet us yesterday or today

with the quotations and drawings , after sms earlier , he asked to meet on this sunday instead.

As I won't be back till Monday, our appointment fix on Monday evening. Sian ar ... :(:(

Should I go ahead to dicuss with Sam or maybe Dave of their quotations 1st ???

Sian ar .. the longer I wait the more I get lazy ... :furious:

yahlor that's my greatest fear :sport-smiley-003:! :help:

if it's me i'll give him a miss liao

during my search, i will go down to the shop and talk to the ID, ask them to email me the quote

those that didn't email will only receive one call from me

after that i'll just pass and look around some more

if it's me i'll give him a miss liao

during my search, i will go down to the shop and talk to the ID, ask them to email me the quote

those that didn't email will only receive one call from me

after that i'll just pass and look around some more

haiz .. called Sam .. but he too busy today .. said that he would call back ard 6plus

till now .. no news ... haiz ....

Hey everyone :(!

Applefreak: what do you need from States ?? I've New York in end of Aug.

Btw my new roster is out.

I will be going to Paris and Japan-Los Angeles again ...

Do anyone still need the OLD ENGLISH SCRATCH COVER - Dark Woods?? Pls let me know ....

heehee .. but have to wait till I'm back from flt on 7Oct. 2 more bottles for you hor, Bro Mace ???

8|;)8|

Hey everyone :)!

Applefreak: what do you need from States ?? I've New York in end of Aug.

Btw my new roster is out.

I will be going to Paris and Japan-Los Angeles again ...

Do anyone still need the OLD ENGLISH SCRATCH COVER - Dark Woods?? Pls let me know ....

heehee .. but have to wait till I'm back from flt on 7Oct. 2 more bottles for you hor, Bro Mace ???

:yamseng::dunno::)

i want Hard Rock Shot Glass... kekekeke... can?

wait.... i think i have new york, LA, Paris and Jap liao.... hmmm

going any other states? :notti:

Edited by eR1c