ranval

Ranval's Love Kennel

always find puppies so cute :notti:;)

so many times tempted by either pom or poodle pup

they are sooooo CUTE

so which ID are you next meeting?

hopefully can see more variety in the design

if not you can just take the drawings and find a contractor :wub::D

always find puppies so cute :notti:;)

so many times tempted by either pom or poodle pup

they are sooooo CUTE

so which ID are you next meeting?

hopefully can see more variety in the design

if not you can just take the drawings and find a contractor :wub::D

huh ?? you can take it ar ?? they always bark non stop ..

donut hardly bark wor .. only when he felt someone is lurking ard outside the door

while protecting me at nite. or whenever i ask him if he wants some snacks , he will bark once as yes.

will be following up with Derrick , either on this thurs or friday for designs and quotations .. think

only get layout .. still not sure ...

yet to contact dave for further meeting and discussion as he told me that he would be at overseas. not sure when he is back.

KIV dave, johnny and Sam ... others like mike and evangeline i will drop ...

no leh, the poms and poodles i've met all very well behaved

multi-lingual one also have

the owner tell him stay in english or cantonese both can understand

so many years liao i've never heard the pom once :notti:

think training at young very important

my friend's ****zu is a real barker, that time we help him shift downstairs also can hear the dog bark :wub::D

actually i also came up with a similar layout for my bedroom, the WIW

but coz of my ceiling fan got to scrap the idea

not easy to have WIW in hdb rooms, maybe you should go for it ;)

haha sort of .. but ran always wants to have dog coz he din wan to have any kid ...

donut took away my fear of dogs ... was telling bro mace that there was once i chased by mad dog,

think i was ard 7-8 yrs old. lucky din kena bitten...

here are some pics he just arrived our kennel

before shower : arrived 18Dec'06 4mths ++

image093pz8.th.jpg

showered :-

image001ej4.th.jpg

playing by himself :-

image000an0.th.jpg

sleeping time , but now he used the bed to hump .. haiz .. boys are boys ...

image007ki6.th.jpg

bro mace : me used to be ah lian of #03-69 .... now full time mummy of donut and ben & jerry ..

:):P:P:P

relax lah ... no point to be vexed over such issues ... :)

hehehe.... donut cute siah....

heng that day me didnt say anything to anger val-369, or else sure kena HUMTUM....wahhahahah

image093pz8.th.jpg

image001ej4.th.jpg

playing by himself :-

image000an0.th.jpg

sleeping time , but now he used the bed to hump .. haiz .. boys are boys ...

image007ki6.th.jpg

Good Morning val-369 !!

Donut, Ben & Jerry are all so cute, I think is really fun to have them in ur lovely hm. !!

But hor hw come Jerry in the cage while Ben is in the kitchen? :bangwall:

Edited by Cantona7

Good Morning val-369 :jawdrop:

Donut, Ben & Jerry are all so cute, I think is really fun to have them in ur lovely hm. :deal:

But hor hw come Jerry in the cage while Ben is in the kitchen? :deal:

donut can understand english and abit of chinese ..

but you have to sweet talk to him .. then he will listen and behaves ..

he hates to be command.

applefreak: not sure abt the WIW. have to see how Derrick quote us 1st.

we will have ceiling fan onli for the living hall.

Cantona:- din read my post earlier ar ...

ben humpin on jerry, they fought till jerry lost most of his fur and got lots of injuries ..

need to take care and protect jerry mah ... while to make ben happy , i gave him more space to hop

thus use the whole kitchen ... but ben very notti , he would tease both jerry and donut ... haiz .. animals can "talk" among themselves ...

now since my jerry boi is with my SIL, i kept ben into the cage.

he so angry when he sees donut runnin ard free .. stomp his feet in angry

but will somehow tease donut whenever he got caged up. haiz ...

you should see his wicked look. Evil ....

today, i really dun feel like working leh ... sian sian ... :):):dunno::deal:

hehehe.... donut cute siah....

heng that day me didnt say anything to anger val-369, or else sure kena HUMTUM....wahhahahah

haha aiyo .. pls me not val-369 liao ...

haha yellow-face wifey .. more like it ..

check out my place :

taken from inside

07082007dt9.th.jpg

this is what i meant :

standing all the corridors

07082007001tt5.th.jpg

my place is a corner but open concept. pai sei using hp to take pics.

seems to be very dark. will do better ones when the sun is out .. now

cloudy !!!

corridors to me and neighbour , doors face to face

07082007002yq9.th.jpg

welcome to my house ... donut's playgound

07082007003hv7.th.jpg

other pics will wait till i clear out the mess .. haha ...

Edited by ranval

Sooo cute!!!

I must show ur bunny pics to my hubby cuz our bunny at hme not so cute wan....haha

I always wonder why other ppl bunnies so dainty n cute looking whereas mine is scruffy n eats like a refugee.... :P

How old is ur ben n jerry? Mine is abt 3yrs old oredi (fuzzy lop), been thkg of snipping him cuz they become dominatg n harder to ctrl when older, tried to hump our legs afew times...sigh

Donut looks absolutely cute as a pup!! :P

Nvr knw rabbit also fight so fierce, I thought only human do tat. !!

Wow ur living rm look quite big leh. :P

Sooo cute!!!

I must show ur bunny pics to my hubby cuz our bunny at hme not so cute wan....haha

I always wonder why other ppl bunnies so dainty n cute looking whereas mine is scruffy n eats like a refugee.... :P

How old is ur ben n jerry? Mine is abt 3yrs old oredi (fuzzy lop), been thkg of snipping him cuz they become dominatg n harder to ctrl when older, tried to hump our legs afew times...sigh

Donut looks absolutely cute as a pup!! :D

Maybe u shld change ur camera. :P

Sooo cute!!!

Donut looks absolutely cute as a pup!! :P

haha .. must train while young. ben and jerry currently 1 yr plus 24 Apr while donut just turn 1yr on 26 Jul.

i comb their furs and trim their nails myself .. only donut goes for grooming coz he needed a fur cut badly ..

haha .. must train while young. ben and jerry currently 1 yr plus 24 Apr while donut just turn 1yr on 26 Jul.

i comb their furs and trim their nails myself .. only donut goes for grooming coz he needed a fur cut badly ..

Hee, I cut my bunny's nails too n try to comb his fur when I can la....he currently adopted/fostered to my mom who has grown very attached to him... but mine hor, need a full-groom almost every 1-2 mths, he veli long fur, majiam like dog wan....tried to train him but very notti....sigh

ya 3 yrs old is quite old liao and hard to train much .. but maybe your mum

can train your bunny .. haha ...

Nvr knw rabbit also fight so fierce, I thought only human do tat. !!

Wow ur living rm look quite big leh. :P

Maybe u shld change ur camera. :P

they can fight till most of jerry's fur kena pull out ..

now jerry has a very sexy cleavage .. big V at his chest area ... haiz ...

can't grow back at all ...

Hmm.. interesting ..

Randall is on Spinebreaker ..

He told me tat all Singaporean players know who is Ran !!!

True meh ??

Uhm I'm on another singapore server so dont know him. LoL.

myabe i go his server disturb him, lol

image093pz8.th.jpg

image001ej4.th.jpg

ai yoooooooooooooooooooooo, Donut so cute!:P!:P!! especially the showered Donut. :D

I also want...... !!

Edited by Angelwrath

ya 3 yrs old is quite old liao and hard to train much .. but maybe your mum

can train your bunny .. haha ...

they can fight till most of jerry's fur kena pull out ..

now jerry has a very sexy cleavage .. big V at his chest area ... haiz ...

can't grow back at all ...

talking about fierce rabbit, once saw a video on metacafe.

a House rabbit chasing a python....python was running for his life... :good: