MaCe 3 Report post Posted August 6, 2007 My Blk 3rd flr also kenna OMPM but the owner veri smart, he quickly rent out the whole unit to foreign workers, nw those shark also dont knw who to look for? !! Wah Pian, nobody chio me wah and furthermore I also didnt receive any invitation card but no need red carpet only need pong pong girl (short skirt kind) U can alway pop by my hse if u don mind coming to JW. (Which u hate the most) who say one ? i love jurong west leh just .........beri beri the far ....lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jamez 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2007 side track a bit -this is what i found when i was exploring my new estate - really looks worse than the pic. this one confirm the work of ah long wan...but some people poor thing never borrow also kena...like ex-owner borrow lah...people fruadulantly change their address on their NRIC lah... !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted August 6, 2007 this one confirm the work of ah long wan...but some people poor thing never borrow also kena...like ex-owner borrow lah...people fruadulantly change their address on their NRIC lah... i actually made quite a lot of noise at ICA...although no ah long so far(touch wood).but the ex-owners obviously didnt update their address on their IC... I still receive their GSTOFFSET letter and IRA letters. ICA should at least setup a counter at HDB, whether resale or repossessed, immediately after signing the relevant papers, should at the same time update the IC on the spot.this is machiam time bomb - using the unchanged IC to go and borrow from loan shark during this LOOPHOLE period. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2007 ME ME ME. me and hubby WoW addict. which server is Ran on?Hmm.. interesting .. Randall is on Spinebreaker .. He told me tat all Singaporean players know who is Ran ! True meh ?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jamez 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2007 i actually made quite a lot of noise at ICA...although no ah long so far(touch wood).but the ex-owners obviously didnt update their address on their IC... I still receive their GSTOFFSET letter and IRA letters. ICA should at least setup a counter at HDB, whether resale or repossessed, immediately after signing the relevant papers, should at the same time update the IC on the spot.this is machiam time bomb - using the unchanged IC to go and borrow from loan shark during this LOOPHOLE period.it is an offense not to change the NRIC's address for more then 14 days after u move out from the old address...but so far like never see enforcement action on this issue being publicized b4... i also agree that the ex-owner should get another address ready at the completion and change their address at HDB...all govt agencies mah..Police station can change surely can do something to change at HDB itself...and make it compulsory to do so...my hse the ex-owner also never change...cos i recieve his reservist letter, call him to talk to him dun wanna pick up...now i also scared... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2007 Ya ya ... i've seen this before ... ah long loved my parent's door address 369, twice they threw paint all over. We had to "catch" those little ah di of ah long , direct them to the right house, just next door wor .. 389 ! I called police till I flared up coz they just took pics , saying this n that .. then no action really done to 'catch' those ppl .. Once upon hearing werid footsteps , i wanted to open the door to scold them , but stopped in time by my mother ... i was holding badminton bat , just in case ... haha so funni me ... 369 "ah lian" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted August 6, 2007 Ya ya ... i've seen this before ... ah long loved my parent's door address 369, twice they threw paint all over. We had to "catch" those little ah di of ah long , direct them to the right house, just next door wor .. 389 ! I called police till I flared up coz they just took pics , saying this n that .. then no action really done to 'catch' those ppl .. Once upon hearing werid footsteps , i wanted to open the door to scold them , but stopped in time by my mother ... i was holding badminton bat , just in case ... haha so funni me ... 369 "ah lian"are you indirectly telling us to call you as ah lian? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jamez 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2007 Ya ya ... i've seen this before ... ah long loved my parent's door address 369, twice they threw paint all over. We had to "catch" those little ah di of ah long , direct them to the right house, just next door wor .. 389 ! I called police till I flared up coz they just took pics , saying this n that .. then no action really done to 'catch' those ppl .. Once upon hearing werid footsteps , i wanted to open the door to scold them , but stopped in time by my mother ... i was holding badminton bat , just in case ... haha so funni me ... 369 "ah lian"haha...fierce. ya the stupid ah long runner dun care wan...they come they see they splash...they dun care whether is right or wrong unit. Police catch the runner also no use....cos the runner sometimes are juz hired hands who know nothing or maybe some r borrowers also and forced to do it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted August 6, 2007 it is an offense not to change the NRIC's address for more then 14 days after u move out from the old address...but so far like never see enforcement action on this issue being publicized b4... i also agree that the ex-owner should get another address ready at the completion and change their address at HDB...all govt agencies mah..Police station can change surely can do something to change at HDB itself...and make it compulsory to do so...my hse the ex-owner also never change...cos i recieve his reservist letter, call him to talk to him dun wanna pick up...now i also scared... ICA did send me a letter saying bla bla bla we have got in touch with so and so and told them to inform whatever magazine/friends/assoc to change their address so that future mails wont not be mailing to us...and as the exowner's kid who apparently did not UPDATE the address with us, we will deal with using simi simi law....bla bla bla...does this letter ease my worries? obviously not. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jamez 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2007 ICA did send me a letter saying bla bla bla we have got in touch with so and so and told them to inform whatever magazine/friends/assoc to change their address so that future mails wont not be mailing to us...and as the exowner's kid who apparently did not UPDATE the address with us, we will deal with using simi simi law....bla bla bla...does this letter ease my worries? obviously not.hypothetically : if anything happens go to the press and highlight the problem loh...let whole singapore hear of the problem...then perhaps there may be some changes... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2007 (edited) some pics of Ben and Jerry ( Netherlands Drawf Breed) just arrived ! Ben is black-Grey while Jerry is White-Grey with brown ... closed up , jerry and ben Where to go ? Left or Right .... We are bigger now ... Currently, only Ben gets to stay with me while Jerry is hugged everynight by my sister-in-law. hmm... the brothers can't be together now , became Gays ... Brokeback Mountain Edited August 6, 2007 by ranval Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 6, 2007 ahhahahaha, is it true that they will **** when they hop around then get back to the cage using the **** as a trail?see liao so tempted to get one but sure kenna killed by my babies and donut looks so happy with his fur short, maybe the weather really too hot liaonext time you must remember to put the air-con remote on the floor then he can reach :good:bro MaCe, dun say like that lahjust kinda expecting something better about the living area lohit's a 'problem' that's why engage ID to do mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2007 ahhahahaha, is it true that they will **** when they hop around then get back to the cage using the **** as a trail?see liao so tempted to get one but sure kenna killed by my babies and donut looks so happy with his fur short, maybe the weather really too hot liaonext time you must remember to put the air-con remote on the floor then he can reach my boys ben n jerry are well trained and can poo n wee into their yellow litter bins .. they will hop back into their cage coz they know it's the only place to have food. used to leave them hop ard the whole house .. ran would nag at me , coz he almost stepped onto them more than once ... after findin ben doin it onto jerry and they always fought , i kept jerry in the cage while ben the whole kitchen .... soon later donut came by as my Xmas present ... and he has the whole hall for himself .. ben somehow love to tease donut and donut would try his best to knock down the false wall to get over to catch him .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 6, 2007 aww that's so sweet of your hubby to get you donut one day must go to your place to see both donut and ben Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2007 (edited) aww that's so sweet of your hubby to get you donut one day must go to your place to see both donut and ben haha sort of .. but ran always wants to have dog coz he din wan to have any kid ... donut took away my fear of dogs ... was telling bro mace that there was once i chased by mad dog,think i was ard 7-8 yrs old. lucky din kena bitten... here are some pics he just arrived our kennelbefore shower : arrived 18Dec'06 4mths ++showered :- playing by himself :-sleeping time , but now he used the bed to hump .. haiz .. boys are boys ... bro mace : me used to be ah lian of #03-69 .... now full time mummy of donut and ben & jerry .. ICA did send me a letter saying bla bla bla we have got in touch with so and so and told them to inform whatever magazine/friends/assoc to change their address so that future mails wont not be mailing to us...and as the exowner's kid who apparently did not UPDATE the address with us, we will deal with using simi simi law....bla bla bla...does this letter ease my worries? obviously not.relax lah ... no point to be vexed over such issues ... Edited August 6, 2007 by ranval Share this post Link to post Share on other sites