ranval

Ranval's Love Kennel

dun know leh, still dun know them well enough to talk to them

only smile at each other when we come face to face, dun even say hello :sport-smiley-004:

actually your ID can design according to what the FSM says about the main things i.e. position of bed, stove and sink

the rest is free for all bah?

this one must ask bro MaCe :sport-smiley-004:

Hubby Ran din really like to have Zen concept .. which FSM wanted us to have ..

I will just try to follow the layout for the kitchen .. as close as possible .. since

kitchen is kinda belongs to me .. in FS terms ...

Hubby Ran din really like to have Zen concept .. which FSM wanted us to have ..

I will just try to follow the layout for the kitchen .. as close as possible .. since

kitchen is kinda belongs to me .. in FS terms ...

thought zen is basically nothingness???

sorry me very bad with concepts

to me all seems to be the same :sport-smiley-004:

thought zen is basically nothingness???

sorry me very bad with concepts

to me all seems to be the same :sport-smiley-004:

zen got furnishing lah - one poster with a ZEN character.... :sport-smiley-004: and then ... nothing else.

bleah ... not like that leh .... :notti::dunno:

currently, me at home .. facing the mess left over by donut ... just sent him away

for grooming and spa session.

housework n more cleaning ... haiz ... and missin Donut already ... :dunno:

today's list to do ...

1) need to catch the sun b4 it's rain for my laundries ...

2) wash up the whole hall , get rid of all the poo poo footprints created by Donut.

3) meeting bro mace for kopi and kaya toast at 3.30pm Ya Kun Compass Point.

4) await for donut's arrival ard 5-6pm

5) 6.30pm Sam will be here to show us the quotation and his layout designs .. ( can't wait )

6) 9pm Derrick view my place and discuss while do the quotation .. ( dun really like him , always

shoot me areoplane by missing my appt, e.g. last nite but promised FIL to let him try n see how

he quote )

tomolo monday : longer list to do ...

Edited by ranval

dun think today will rain loh

me cannot join you all today :D

have not even started on my project :dunno: :dunno:

but hor, heart itchy leh. got gathering me not around :notti:

val, can pm me your contact number?

me cannot join you all today :P

have not even started on my project :dunno: :dunno:

but hor, heart itchy leh. got gathering me not around :dancingqueen:

already came back lah...

show you something, check your pm.

me cannot join you all today :notti:

have not even started on my project :unsure::bleah:

but hor, heart itchy leh. got gathering me not around :unsure:

oops .. was too busy with the housework haha rushing for the appt .. din

notice your post ....

nvm , there's always another time.

hor, bro mace ???

you were fast .. din walk for long meh ??? nothing to see and get ??

Heehee ...

Back to my meetings with IDs :-

Sam : Millen Glenfield Design

Quoted abt 22.7K

Derrick : Interior Talk

Hubby finds him not bad afterall..

using Sam's design to get him to quote...

well, not my fault .. Derrick asked us what we wanted ...

Derrick will get back to us either thurs or fri ...

finally my hubby gets to see how i liase with all the ID ... blah here blah there ...

he feels tat it's really hardwork but he won't have the chance to do so as

we will settle it soon ... He simply cant' wait to get home to a mei mei done up house ...

:D:yamseng:

Edited by ranval

already came back lah...

show you something, check your pm.

saw liao, cannot mail order meh?

or maybe those places selling these furniture will carry it?

how's the gathering?

next time give early notice can? die die will make time for it :unsure:

val, looks like your hubby's pretty impressed by you :yamseng:

can't wait to see 2D or 3D drawings of proposed ideas :D

so happy for you that things are finally coming along at a pretty good speed :unsure:

how's the gathering?

next time give early notice can? die die will make time for it :unsure:

val, looks like your hubby's pretty impressed by you :yamseng:

can't wait to see 2D or 3D drawings of proposed ideas :D

so happy for you that things are finally coming along at a pretty good speed :unsure:

heehee .. i have some here ...

my living hall very hard to plan lor

wait ar i need to do my scanning hee hee .. got new printer for gettin new hp.

here as promised :-

from Sam - quoted 22.7K, hacking of whole house floorings and master bathroom wall tiles ,

he talks me out , from gettin overlay ..

img0002yy7.th.jpg

img0001ul6.th.jpg

imgyt7.th.jpg

Edited by ranval

hmm, think your FSM's kitchen layout is better :yamseng:

and if you take the MBR design, legs point to one window and whole bed very close to the other

unless you on air-con and sleep every night then it's okay bah :dancingqueen:

can put the sofa at the toilet wall and the tv near the window there?

or if you dun plan to have children yet can consider putting the dining table in the kitchen :jawdrop:

hmm, think your FSM's kitchen layout is better :)

and if you take the MBR design, legs point to one window and whole bed very close to the other

unless you on air-con and sleep every night then it's okay bah :dancingqueen:

or if you dun plan to have children yet can consider putting the dining table in the kitchen :jawdrop:

hmm.. my FSM has no tv layout for me , coz that time i wanted to use one of the rooms for tv n studyroom .. hubby changed his mind recently ...

Johnny U-Home revised quote ard 28k plus

img0003rz3.th.jpg

this kitchen layout is just what FSM wants me to do .. of coz not the false ceiling n curtains ..

img0004nm0.th.jpg

img0005fp2.th.jpg

or if you dun plan to have children yet can consider putting the dining table in the kitchen :yamseng:

mrmrsrandallteoab9.th.jpg

you meant like this ?? 27K plus from mike

Edited by ranval

how's the gathering?

next time give early notice can? die die will make time for it :P

val, looks like your hubby's pretty impressed by you :good:

can't wait to see 2D or 3D drawings of proposed ideas :jawdrop:

so happy for you that things are finally coming along at a pretty good speed :(

my wife said val swee swee, so easy to spot despite we never met b4.

for that thing hor, I search all over S.E.Asia even called the main distri and HQ.

not avaliable in asia.

yesterday tried liao - very very effective siah!:jawdrop:! :unsure: thanks to val, will buy her roti again next time hehe

oops .. was too busy with the housework haha rushing for the appt .. din

notice your post ....

nvm , there's always another time.

hor, bro mace ???

you were fast .. din walk for long meh ??? nothing to see and get ??

Heehee ...

trust me, 1 month after you complete your reno, you will - already had enough of shopping cos already over-shopped. wahhahaa

went seahorse then go coldstorage get some grocery and then go home liao.

btw, hows the 9pm appt? tell some story leh...whahahaha.

something to curse and swear here ; megaman bulbs DONT BUY!:jawdrop:!

megaman 5w energysaving bulb blown after 7 weeks (24hours)

which is only 49 days x 24 hours = 1176 hours life span :jawdrop:

megaman.jpg

Initially, the lightings i bought was using the megaman starter. then i find that the lights takes **** long to light up after switch on. the starter was blinking so long. decide to change to philips starter and the lightings light up much much faster.