ranval

Ranval's Love Kennel

yalor, so shiok...flygal can fly anywhere YET get paid for it; for sleeping in 5star hotels.....

hmm.. okay lah .. some places are more like checking in and checking out of the hotels .. coz the

stay is just a night stop ...

China ?? Where to ?? I only get long stay at Nanjing :deal:! Never been there b4 too ...

wah, i want to go everywhere in china

shangrila, tibet, beijing, shanghai, nanjing, heilongjiang, the entire guangzhou, ha'erbin and everywhere else :deal:

yah heard from one of the stewardess who sat opposite us on a flight, it's a turn-around flight to BKK so she'll be flying back soon after arrival :P so poor thing

wah, i want to go everywhere in china

shangrila, tibet, beijing, shanghai, nanjing, heilongjiang, the entire guangzhou, ha'erbin and everywhere else :deal:

yah heard from one of the stewardess who sat opposite us on a flight, it's a turn-around flight to BKK so she'll be flying back soon after arrival :P so poor thing

can go work for china southern airlines or any mainland china airlines -

1.6m or not, pretty or not, speek england or not, face full of pimple or not ;

doesnt matter, but must have connections, sure get the job.

can go work for china southern airlines or any mainland china airlines -

1.6m or not, pretty or not, speek england or not, face full of pimple or not ;

doesnt matter, but must have connections, sure get the job.

their pay lagi worst right?

SQ pay already not attractive, dun think china southern can pay me half of what i want...

that time we did a calculation of how much is needed to tempted me out to the private sector

with all the benefits and welfare, think annual dun have $60k i won't consider outside job

but my pay is much less than $60k, just that my leave a lot and working hours stable

if take a 50% leave reduction and lots of OT in private sector, then i won't move unless they offer me this much

that's why i'm still in my current job 24.gif24.gif24.gif

no lah, just saying why i'm unlikely to leave

pay is not important to me, enough can liao

benefits esp leave is more important loh

that means unless they double my pay then i'll consider leaving

but that's impossible to happen loh :bleah:

no lah, just saying why i'm unlikely to leave

pay is not important to me, enough can liao

benefits esp leave is more important loh

that means unless they double my pay then i'll consider leaving

but that's impossible to happen loh ;)

aiya, asking a civil servant to switch hor is more difficult to ask a smoker to quit. :deal:

Hi Hi I'm back :)!:dancingqueen:!:bangwall:!!

Wowo .. what happening here ??

It's very hard to change any job when it become a comfort zone ... :bangwall:

Can't wait to see the renovation design ...

Sunday :- U-Home

Monday :- Dyel Design

Others yet to confirm the next appt ...

Hi Hi I'm back :dunno:!:deal:!:)!!

It's very hard to change any job when it become a comfort zone ... :)

back in sg liao ? so fast?

Hi Hi I'm back :no:!:no:!:no:!!

It's very hard to change any job when it become a comfort zone ... :no:

wow that's a very busy schedule

sure hope one of them can help you make your flat into your home :no:

wow that's a very busy schedule

sure hope one of them can help you make your flat into your home :bangwall:

yesh .. very tired .. still have to cope with the jetlag and housework ..

can't sleep well since back from states ... timing went off ...

Both Ran and me have decided to put everything on hold for awhile.

Coz my FIL wants us to take our time to choose the ID, so that we can save up more

cash. He keeps telling us there is no hurry since we yet to move out from our place and

wedding is end of next year ....

Yet to call Dave from Intra Design , thou I have received his quotation.

Might be meeting Sam from Millen Glenfield Design this sunday .... for our designs and quotation.

Mace : sorry, I will be flying off again; back this Sat 04 Aug evening .. how to meet you ar ???

yesh .. very tired .. still have to cope with the jetlag and housework ..

can't sleep well since back from states ... timing went off ...

Both Ran and me have decided to put everything on hold for awhile.

Coz my FIL wants us to take our time to choose the ID, so that we can save up more

cash. He keeps telling us there is no hurry since we yet to move out from our place and

wedding is end of next year ....

Yet to call Dave from Intra Design , thou I have received his quotation.

Might be meeting Sam from Millen Glenfield Design this sunday .... for our designs and quotation.

Mace : sorry, I will be flying off again; back this Sat 04 Aug evening .. how to meet you ar ???

no problem, just call me. me come meet you anywhere(except TUAS+jurong island, hates tuas) :yamseng: