ranval

Ranval's Love Kennel

so bestest is 09 09 09 .. long lasting love ?? :wub:

so how ?? :sport-smiley-004:

Based on my FS , we must get customary by 2008 and in autum timing ..

but hubby dun like ... want it to be dec ...

dec is good... coz some people just got bonus, can give better ang bao... kekeke

alamak...

then no need liao - cos already married.

just choose any good date lor

the regular tongshu usually is on sell at year end only.

you can still buy a almanac from popular bookstore - the date i think all the way till 2099.

checking online also can, but i doubt the accuracy.

aw then it's your fault but donut got punished instead 8| 8|

maybe he is trying to tell the two of you DUN cold war

that's why he do all the wrong things to distract you two :deal:

so next time you want him to behave simply dun argue with your hubby :sport-smiley-004::wub:

Hee thanks you so much :yamseng:

:deal: Our donut really understands us , just somehow super misbehaviour whenever WE daddy n mummy having cold wars ... then kena beatings n scoldings...

He'd even roll over and lays on his back , so that WE can't hit his back or butt ...

seeing him so cheeky .. I end up laughing at him instead ...

dec is good... coz some people just got bonus, can give better ang bao... kekeke

hey eric, you n ran can click leh .. that is what he tot , exact statment .. and somemore both of us

have extra cash too , in case of needing to top the total cost for the dinner ...

hardly hear from ppl that they earn lots from their weddin ang bao nowsadays ..

apple : yesh yesh , maybe you are right ... let us all cross our fingers that donut behaves and RanVal

always lovely and everything in harmony .. Loving this peacefulness ... :sport-smiley-004:

mace: always tot chinese customary is more impt than ROM ..

must look for the bestest date for our blissfulness , harmony, wealth etc ...

want to earn from wedding dinner very easy one

invite bosses, elderly and close friends

colleague, relatives no need lah

but seriously, you want to share your special day with who right?

so lesson learnt, dun quarrel and donut will be a good boy :sport-smiley-004:

aw then it's your fault but donut got punished instead 8| 8|

maybe he is trying to tell the two of you DUN cold war

that's why he do all the wrong things to distract you two :dunno:

so next time you want him to behave simply dun argue with your hubby :jawdrop::dunno:

allow me to 8|8| myself

told me not good mummy to donut already

very simple mah, just dun quarrel and donut will be a good good boy :(

so next time you got the urge to raise your voice, think of donut :help:

sigh ... not so simple wor ... we quarrel outside .. he can somehow senses it and

"destoy" my fave heels and ate up all his poo poo ... even stole Ran's chocolate cookies ..

We came home happily after " Harry Potter " and fainted seeing the mess he created ...

Till now, I have no reply or even a call from other ID.

Looks like I have to go down to face everyone in person ... So they are just too busy to

bother about me coz I sent emails to them .. Is it wrong to do so ?? Not sincere ??

i also sent at least 20 emails to all the emails address i managed to find online.

somehow i feel that if they are interested they will have the courtesy to reply, maybe not with quote but an invitation to meet you in person

those that did not reply at all maybe be too busy to read emails, how to manage your project???

aiyoh donut really :notti: :notti:

think he upset the two of you left him 'home alone'

maybe he had scared away two burglars that's why the mess :dancingqueen:

Till now, I have no reply or even a call from other ID.

Looks like I have to go down to face everyone in person ... So they are just too busy to

bother about me coz I sent emails to them .. Is it wrong to do so ?? Not sincere ??

B4 u go down face everyone in person, I suggest u better make an appt with them since they are so busy.

Send email is fine as long u have attached ur floorplan for their reference, nw is hot property mkt so every reno firm shld be on their peak nw. (Earn BIG $$$) :dancingqueen:

want to earn from wedding dinner very easy one

invite bosses, elderly and close friends

colleague, relatives no need lah

but seriously, you want to share your special day with who right?

so lesson learnt, dun quarrel and donut will be a good boy :D

if possible, we rather not have the dinner so that we could have more money

to make our house mei mei ..

the main reason for it, coz both of us are the eldest and 1st in each family to get

married....

Ran might consider Ho Bee afterall. We shall see if Mr ID no2. able to come up

with something nice ..

B4 u go down face everyone in person, I suggest u better make an appt with them since they are so busy.

Send email is fine as long u have attached ur floorplan for their reference, nw is hot property mkt so every reno firm shld be on their peak nw. (Earn BIG $$$) :dancingqueen:

Don't know if me at fault .. just suay , everytime call them , no answer ...

Same as Apple, I have already sent out close to 20plus emails with my floorplan and my wishlist.

I understand they having the peak season now .. everyone seems to getting a place and rushing out to

get headstart for reno b4 7th mth .... But at least reply my call .. surely can see my missed call .. :)

Tomorrow is my last day of leave ... seems like I have done nothing esp to clean up the house

and train Donut to behave ....

Once start flying .. it'll be so tiring to look for ID door to door ... haiz ...

can totally understand your frustration

there was a period of time when i had almost confirmed with patrick

then suddenly after the meetup no picture no sound for three weeks

i kan cheong and asked for help here

a lot of forummers sent me their contacts and i was very grateful for their help

so before getting another contractor, i decided to try calling ho bee again

turn out they sent it to the wrong email address :dancingqueen:

wah train donut to behave is a big project liao loh

how can say did nothing :D

don't fret, sure can find someone to help do up your nest one 8|

actually if you not pantang type can do during seventh month, cheaper somemore :)

can totally understand your frustration

there was a period of time when i had almost confirmed with patrick

then suddenly after the meetup no picture no sound for three weeks

i kan cheong and asked for help here

a lot of forummers sent me their contacts and i was very grateful for their help

so before getting another contractor, i decided to try calling ho bee again

turn out they sent it to the wrong email address :rolleyes:

wah train donut to behave is a big project liao loh

how can say did nothing :jawdrop:

don't fret, sure can find someone to help do up your nest one :)

actually if you not pantang type can do during seventh month, cheaper somemore :P

Gee...thanks for your encourgment ..

I manage to get hold of Mr No.3 finally, tot he was contractor

turn out that he is a ID and he can chit chat with me like old friend almost at once .. I have seen

his workers workmanship from my godsis's place .. done up mei mei.. will be meeting him next week too ..

Hope we can work something too .. heehee :deal:

Donut's training must be ongoing leh .. once i relax , he plays prank at me ..

like just now, i was doing my own biz at MRB , he poo poo all over just outside his toilet , knocked onto my door , drop one small bit of pooo poo infront of me upon door open :D:bangwall:

Haiz .. in the end , Donut kena 8|8| from me and sent back into his cage ...

hey, if u want, can intro my renovator to u. So far, am quite please with his work, although got some hiccup, but he promise to rectify the problem. quite pro and efficient.