ranval 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2007 Hi Hi I'm still in seaching for ID .. hopin to start reno soon ... kindly give me as many tips as you can.. Hee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lifestyle 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2007 Hi ranval....Welcome to RenoTalk and this place is very informative & helpful Wow...managed to be the first to congrat newbie. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted June 29, 2007 welcome ranval, guess you have a dog?just ask the questions and i'm sure someone here can give some ideas Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TYM 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2007 Hi ranval....Welcome to RenoTalk and this place is very informative & helpful Wow...managed to be the first to congrat newbie. Something on fire in your avatar? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2007 Hi Ranval welcome aboard. I think Odielim veri busy no time to spam here. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2007 Thanks everyone Yesh We have a puppy , Donut Got our resale 4rm flat at Anchorvale Dr Blk 322A but moved in for a year without any reno. Tight budget then .. Manage to save upabit.. thus can't wait to start reno .. but very sian to move all over again.Btw how to attach pics .. Need help abt the floorplan coz I haveheadaches to plan my stuff ... Apple: I welcome you with lots of hugs Knowing you are a cat loverand moving into SK soon ! Heehee .. I have been following your T-BlogOppps ... Heee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2007 Something on fire in your avatar? You're one of the lucky ones to get Tangli !!! Nice place !!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted June 29, 2007 actually i kinda guessed when i see the title of your t-blog you can make use of imageshack or photobucket to host your pixthere will be a link for you to paste photoswah, where are you going to stay during renovation?quite leceh hor like thisall the more prompt me to do whatever i can afford now !!since you checked out my t-blog, go on and see see look look at my blog also lah !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2007 Apple: I welcome you with lots of hugs !! Knowing you are a cat loverand moving into SK soon ! Heehee .. I have been following your T-BlogOppps ... HeeeBro MaCe will be veri sad, no hugs from u. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2007 http://img170.imageshack.us/img170/6728/photo0016pb2.jpghee .. OOps he is not here yet , right ?? Big hugs to all in SK !!! Anyway, we are just too plain lazy and super nuah to move out and back leh.. But can't be staying here while reno .... too dusty ... and the noise .. OMG ...Our floorplan : http://img146.imageshack.us/img146/9417/img004pl0.jpgsuper open concept , anyone standing from anywhere outside can see my whole unit ... !! need ideas to do up the hall .. and "block" the room door view from the main door due to FS. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2007 (edited) oppps .. my floorplan turns out to be so small .. sorry everyone .. I will try to edit later if i still can ... Need to run some errands now ... Hoping that I stillcan access internet while at overseas ... if not have to wait till 5 jul. still super blur with this pic attachment thingy .. the website alway down ... Haiz .. just my luck ... To be cont'd ...By ranval at 2007-06-29Here's the bigger floorplan as promised !! By ranval, shot with Micron AU75E at 2007-06-29We need to think carefully abt the reno as we have Donut. Hehehehe .... Edited June 29, 2007 by ranval Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2007 By ranval at 2007-06-29Hope to have something like this ... Had asked for the quotation but this is a 5rm flat design .. Mine has space limits, ( 86sqm )and super ex for the tv console cum wall feature. Budget !!! !! Anyone can give me any better suggestions ?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
selenal 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2007 hee... i saw donut's pic before... in SPC... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
OnePostWonder 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2007 cute Shih Tzu Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2007 hee... i saw donut's pic before... in SPC...Hee .. You meant SPCA ?? Well, greeetings from Milan .. Sorry that I took so long to get back to everyone. So far, there is no new upates yet ..We are still waiting for some ID to get back to us with the quotations. Think this time is the most busiest time for all the IDs. Rushing to finish the projects b4 hike of GST 7% and the on-coming 7th Lunar mth. Tsk TskTot of being PCK myself , it would be fun but hubby din allow .. Seems like we could only get settled down and start reno ard Sept. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites