lyrehs 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2007 original budget was 45k but add add add till it became the current amt..sob sobany requests for photos of what? I can't seem to think of anywhere interesting to take leh... haiz... didn't request for anything "special" lolz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_kiat 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2007 original budget was 45k but add add add till it became the current amt..sob sobany requests for photos of what? I can't seem to think of anywhere interesting to take leh... haiz... didn't request for anything "special" lolzhaha..those areas that you spent $ on lah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2007 Wah.. what a nice place you have there.. nice and neat kichen.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lyrehs 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2007 whole house was done mean everywhere lah...hahahahaha... okay, still got photos of the other side of the wiw, other side of kitchen, the island, my master bedroom and my loos Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
snowpear 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2007 original budget was 45k but add add add till it became the current amt..sob sobany requests for photos of what? I can't seem to think of anywhere interesting to take leh... haiz... didn't request for anything "special" lolz50k+, if u stay for 10 years, only $5k per year, bery worth it for such a beautiful place Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lyrehs 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2007 (edited) 10 yrs later....time to reno again!Actually...every 5 yrs suppose to reno once right? So means that fixed line depreciation is about 10k a yr. Still okay bah... i must think positively! hahaha Edited June 26, 2007 by lyrehs Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lyrehs 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2007 Ugly part of kitchen: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yellow 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2007 How come you have two fridges? Waa, if I renovate every few years, I be broke leh...my reno suppose to last me for twenty years...heheheby then, everything will come apart..."cross finger"Oh yah, nice and neat kitchen you have. I wonder how long you can keep it neat. No offense. Common problem with everyone (including me). Well, you know how nice it is when things are neat and tidy. But the moment, you place a little bit of things here and there, it will look different...Keep more pictures coming in! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mist 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2007 wow how many people are u feeding.. how come got 2 fridge! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lyrehs 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2007 wow how many people are u feeding.. how come got 2 fridge!haha, got loads of drinks, ice cream etc! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lyrehs 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2007 How come you have two fridges? Waa, if I renovate every few years, I be broke leh...my reno suppose to last me for twenty years...heheheby then, everything will come apart..."cross finger"Oh yah, nice and neat kitchen you have. I wonder how long you can keep it neat. No offense. Common problem with everyone (including me). Well, you know how nice it is when things are neat and tidy. But the moment, you place a little bit of things here and there, it will look different...Keep more pictures coming in!Very messy already....just in places that you cannot see. All the cupboards are filled to the brim. Hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Edwin Yap 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2007 Hmm, maybe if the fridges are of the same model n color, it will look better? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lyrehs 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2007 Hmm, maybe if the fridges are of the same model n color, it will look better?Definitely! But since blue fridge cost me 3k+ a few yrs back and i can't bear to throw it since its still working perfectly well, i just have to live with it lor. !! 2nd fridge is same brand but not even 1k. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
aH_gUAn 1 Report post Posted June 27, 2007 Nice house u got there !! Me also a happy customer of Angeline, just completed my hse 2 mths ago.U using the tiles from Hafary? The model wp-### one? Cream colour tiles with some dot inside?Think we using the same floor tiles recommand by her Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_wai 0 Report post Posted June 27, 2007 my reno cost is 50+k excluding furishings etc..ah_wai: any photos?for the photos think i will just leave it...too lazy to amend it:)Lyrehs, I have very few fixtures being made as my budget is tight. My reno only cost 19k. So I do not have much photos to share. Compared to urs, mine is just a mole and urs a mountain. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites