ahnah 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 Round is metal lah...this wood formation thing is bugging me for mths....now free liao thats why keep thinking of it, last few mths too busy.seee. ..... i told you i duno anything 1 ..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 seee. ..... i told you i duno anything 1 .....kay siao again anyone knows where in sg to eat rabbit meat? I need to HUMTUM the rabbit jialat jialat... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 kay siao again anyone knows where in sg to eat rabbit meat? I need to HUMTUM the rabbit jialat jialat... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
raincole 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2007 rabbit meat in singapore, i dunno but I ate it at Belgium.How come your house got Wood formation? What is Wood formation? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted July 7, 2007 can eat rabbit meat meh... bad boy. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites