OnePostWonder

Newbies @ Jalan Membina

Is it run on battery?

You diy yourself?

How to do?

Thanks!:)

I also got the electric wired doorbell.. however, cant rem how much.. my other half bought it.. price shld be cheap 8|

Issit.. Which Choo Chiang u went to? Just fixed it up and can already?

Nemofc, where u got your doorbell and how much? Thanks..

Hi CRA

Where is choon chiang shop?

DIY yourself?

How to fic it?

HAPPY

I bought from the one at Blk 23 Bendemeer Road. But they are many branches. I asked my electrician to fix. Actually it's quite simple. Only need to connect the battery and 2 wires. The wires are are pre-laid by HDB.

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

Friday evening Open House : dneo & OnePostWonder

Participants???

1. dneo

2. OnePostWonder

3. Binzz (TBC) - Pending hubby's confirmation.. Can confirm on Friday only.. => Cannot join, have to relied on pics then.. !!

4. ultramoon

5. h4happy

Onepostwonder and Dneo Can I join for the gathering too ? If yes I arrived around 705pm as I dismiss 6.30pm u all must wait for me leh

Edited by msbean

Air-con first or flooring first?

Hi neighbours, just a question for your opinions. If I intend to get the contractor for cement leveling plus flooring, would it be better if I get the air-cons installed first? And what are your considerations?

Thanks in advance liao! !!

Participants???

1. dneo

2. OnePostWonder

3. Binzz (TBC) - Pending hubby's confirmation.. Can confirm on Friday only.. => Cannot join, have to relied on pics then.. sad.gif

4. ultramoon

5. h4happy

6. Jazznpop (self invited can?? ) !!

Edited by jazznpop

Hello JAZZ...sure you are welcome!:)!!

Participants???

1. dneo

2. OnePostWonder

3. Binzz (TBC) - Pending hubby's confirmation.. Can confirm on Friday only.. => Cannot join, have to relied on pics then.. sad.gif

4. ultramoon

5. h4happy

6. Jazznpop (self invited can?? ) :)

Participants???

1. dneo => Will contact OnePostWonder if appt ends early.

2. OnePostWonder

4. ultramoon

5. h4happy

6. Jazznpop (self invited can?? ) :)

Hi all, got a last minute appt with my ID at 6pm.

Not sure when it will end.

Will contact OnePostWonder if my discussion with my ID ends early.

Sorry about that.

Participants???

1. dneo

2. OnePostWonder

4. ultramoon

5. h4happy

6. Jazznpop (self invited can?? ) :notti:

7. Jasch (TBC)

We meeting our ID at abt 5 plus also... if we can make it can we join ur? Our house is halfway thru now only... but tink the carpentary just arrived today dunno when will be installed also.. so if your want can also go up to our place to take a look ba.. :rolleyes:

Air-con first or flooring first?

Hi neighbours, just a question for your opinions. If I intend to get the contractor for cement leveling plus flooring, would it be better if I get the air-cons installed first? And what are your considerations?

Thanks in advance liao! :D

should not be too much of an issue which one come first bah. for our case, our living room floor tiles was done first. then the air-con was installed. finally the laminate flooring for bedroom and that's bcos we were waiting for HDB to cement screed for us. :yamseng: so our air-con was installed in between flooring works.

Participants???

1. dneo

2. OnePostWonder

4. ultramoon

5. h4happy

6. Jazznpop (self invited can?? ) :good:

7. Jasch (TBC)

We meeting our ID at abt 5 plus also... if we can make it can we join ur? Our house is halfway thru now only... but tink the carpentary just arrived today dunno when will be installed also.. so if your want can also go up to our place to take a look ba.. :rolleyes:

would love to join but you all start so early. i haven't knock off yet. :notti:

1. dneo

2. OnePostWonder

4. ultramoon

5. h4happy

6. Jazznpop (self invited can?? )

7. Jasch (TBC)

We shall meet @ 6.20pm alright? :rolleyes:

I'll PM all in the list with my contact number...

Edited by OnePostWonder

My L-Shaped rack is $150.. think the price about normal.. main thing was that they came almost immediately after calling :notti:

hi simpleboi,

i called them already, the uncle said he will take 1 day to come down to measure, then another day to build the rack..is urs also? so troublesome ah? duno why must measure. its just a L-shape rack leh..

1. dneo

2. OnePostWonder

4. ultramoon

5. h4happy

6. Jazznpop (self invited can?? )

7. Jasch (TBC)

We shall meet @ 6.20pm alright? :)

I'll PM all in the list with my contact number...

just reached home from work. wonder how's the tour. must be exciting. :unsure: