makemefly 0 Report post Posted February 6, 2008 Hi Make me fly,I am afraid that Starhub may give u the wrong information as I have called at least 3 times before I knew what is happening and finally got them to come down and activate the internet.To be double sure. U can check the availability of cable line using your postal code as below. http://cabletv2.starhub.com/cabling/cabling_search.jspyeah from the website you gave it is available. but starhub said it is not available as my hubby tried some things they told him to... and they said they will suspend temp.. will call them again to bug them.. can't let them get away with it! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zomber38 0 Report post Posted February 6, 2008 Hi allI'm a newbie at Jln Membina. Just collected my keys at Block 26B. Any thing for me to look out for?Many thanks for your reply Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
moonbell 0 Report post Posted February 6, 2008 Dear Neighbours,Havent been active in the thread for quite some time. Very very busy with work. Very busy with the reno too. Should be ready by march, I hope. Hope that all of us will have a properous year ahead. Gong Xi Fa Cai! Huat-ah!Time to party and make merry! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cindy-Monkeybone 1 Report post Posted February 6, 2008 yeah from the website you gave it is available. but starhub said it is not available as my hubby tried some things they told him to... and they said they will suspend temp.. will call them again to bug them.. can't let them get away with it! Oh No. Starhub. U are right. Dun let them get away with it especially when you still have to pay for the starhub bill during this period. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted February 6, 2008 Any pic to show the new bolts? How it look like?$150 - 6sided bolt$200 - round bolt..after the uncle weld the bolts, the round become not so round also..so its still looks some funny shapewas told that 6sided bolt easier for the robber to dismantle. but i feel that its no difference leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
OnePostWonder 0 Report post Posted February 6, 2008 To all my Chinese JM neighbours Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted February 6, 2008 Happy Chinese New Year to everybody!Can see any fireworks just now? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jasch 0 Report post Posted February 6, 2008 Happy Chinese New Year to everybody!!!Can see any fireworks just now?Happy Chinese New Year everyone! !! Gong Xi Fa Cai Fa Da Cai!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zlia 0 Report post Posted February 7, 2008 Happy Chinese New Year everyone!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
purplesky 0 Report post Posted February 7, 2008 Happy Chinese New Year everyone!!!Wishing All Neighbours a Happy Chinese New Year! Gong Xi Fa Cai! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bobo_girl 0 Report post Posted February 8, 2008 Blessed Lunar New Year to all @ JM Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
draught 0 Report post Posted February 8, 2008 (edited) Happy Lunar New Year to All! My final year to take ang bao liao Next year onward need to give alrdy Edited February 8, 2008 by draught Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rommie 0 Report post Posted February 8, 2008 Happy Lunar New Year to All! My final year to take ang bao liao Next year onward need to give alrdy Me too Me too... Last year to collect ang bao le...Happy prosperous lunar New Year to all JM neighbours.恭贺新禧!财源滚滚!心想事成!万事如意!大家一起发!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
OnePostWonder 0 Report post Posted February 8, 2008 i'm keeping this year's ang bao $$$ for next year Share this post Link to post Share on other sites