h4happy 1 Report post Posted January 16, 2008 Blk25b lift is operational....check my blog for pics. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Simpleboi 0 Report post Posted January 16, 2008 hahaa.. guys.. no worry.. thou this estate housed a bunch of enbloc residents frm an old estate.. anyway.. since this estate also opened for balloting.. n most of units were sold (sold out) to balloting bunch.. i guess mostly r newly weds young couple.. i can feel tat JM is a very young n vibrant estate! did i ans y there's a sudden interests in age? hahahaa.. i was jus making a wild guess.. haha..oh ya.. forgot to help cindy monkeybone to inform u guys.. her place still can't get connection to the internet.. so can't log in here.. just fyi..I just met my next door neighbour last Sat.. they are en bloc one.. middle age.. so we feel young there haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
owens_avenue 0 Report post Posted January 16, 2008 How to test if your unit can connect to starhub. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted January 16, 2008 How to test if your unit can connect to starhub. (img..)wah! thank u! but i need time to digest.. hee.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
makemefly 0 Report post Posted January 16, 2008 I just met my next door neighbour last Sat.. they are en bloc one.. middle age.. so we feel young there haha..i met my downstairs and next door neighbour and downstairs next door neighbour... all from balloting.. my side will all be from balloting as my block was 90% occupied and left with 6th floor and below when HDB opened to balloting..How to test if your unit can connect to starhub.thanks.. will print the photo and ask my hubby to DIY.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
9up 0 Report post Posted January 16, 2008 Heard that robberies hit at blk25a.Be extra careful guys!!What they stole? Is it a house already got ppl move in? Alamak.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted January 16, 2008 owen, so i need to hv a starhub cable box? wat if i hv not subscribe yet? can this method help me to watch "free" channel 8/U ? sorry ah.. a bit v dumb of me to ask like this.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kriegs 0 Report post Posted January 16, 2008 How to test if your unit can connect to starhub.Thanks. Din knw of this box til now Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
binzz 10 Report post Posted January 16, 2008 owen, so i need to hv a starhub cable box? wat if i hv not subscribe yet? can this method help me to watch "free" channel 8/U ? sorry ah.. a bit v dumb of me to ask like this..Xlan, once u install your tv, can watch channel u and channel 8 liao.. no need subscribe cable.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
OnePostWonder 0 Report post Posted January 16, 2008 owen, so i need to hv a starhub cable box? wat if i hv not subscribe yet? can this method help me to watch "free" channel 8/U ? sorry ah.. a bit v dumb of me to ask like this..Owen's instruction is for those who wish to subscribe to cableTV ASAP. Cable lines are laid, just that nobody help us to switch the wires around Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted January 16, 2008 no leh.. still can't watch.. i tried my tv liao.. got pic n sound thou.. jus not clear.. like antenna got prob.. many 雪花 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
msbean 0 Report post Posted January 16, 2008 I received the HLE letter need to submit 3month salary . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
VinceDelfino 0 Report post Posted January 16, 2008 2 more birthdays to that age range. ha...looks like i'm 10 years your senior... !! i feel so old... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
-cereal- 0 Report post Posted January 16, 2008 Hi all, need to seek help from you guys. My grandpa has jus moved to 26B Jalan Membina, want to send him a CNY card, but I cant seem to find the postal code on streetdirectory.Can I check if postal code for 26B Jalan Membina is 165026? Are the new homeowners able to receive mail with this postal code?Really a great thank you! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
owens_avenue 0 Report post Posted January 16, 2008 Correcto,165026,Yes routed all my mails and it arrived.btw, share with you a nice tool from singpost, it can reverse lookup postal codevia street name and block numberhttp://www.singpost.com/quick_services/index.htmHi all, need to seek help from you guys. My grandpa has jus moved to 26B Jalan Membina, want to send him a CNY card, but I cant seem to find the postal code on streetdirectory.Can I check if postal code for 26B Jalan Membina is 165026? Are the new homeowners able to receive mail with this postal code?Really a great thank you! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites