OnePostWonder

Newbies @ Jalan Membina

My hubby will goes down often to play basketball. Anybody into basketball? :P

yeah..yeah..

my hubby too. that is what he said often tho that he interested in basketball but no time and no buddy to play with...

as for how fit he is into the basketball now, I myself doubt it! :notti:

I bet he will definitely say..."想當年..".... :dancingqueen:

haha..

HI GAD,

No lah, my kids studying Moral Child at JM....just a walking distance to our new flats....

I will post more if you like it.

HAPPY

f_IMG8605m_bd4e129.jpg

f_IMG8610m_3e3b814.jpg

Hi Happy,

I saw my unit. :dancingqueen: Can I d/l the photo to show my frds?

Wow.. h4happy!. thanks a lot for the pics....

seems like you visit the site often and take pictures every now and then eh.

My Cement screeding seems like taking forever to have it completed by HDB.... will check and push by monday again.

When did u apply for cement screeding ? Is it more than 3 weeks from the date of application ?

Hi VINCE

I am not sure, just went up the overhead bridge and quickly snap one of this photo.

How I wish they can construct a swimming pool solely for us and fends up. I dont mind pay monthly maintenance.....

Just a dream.

yeah..yeah..

my hubby too. that is what he said often tho that he interested in basketball but no time and no buddy to play with...

as for how fit he is into the basketball now, I myself doubt it! :rolleyes:

I bet he will definitely say..."想當年..".... :sport-smiley-004:

haha..

My hubby said if there are ppl playing, he will go down and join them. He can see the court from our unit. :dunno:

Your hubby can do that too.

Happy,

you can go Safra, it is not too crowded!

hehe my bf is a soccer person, not so much of basketball.

either that it is mahjong :sport-smiley-004:

Hi Cindy

Sure! No problem...go ahead!

Btw, your id ever tell you the cost of per electirical point, etc...?

HB says ID mentioned it as $55/pt.

Yox. Safra Swimming pool is shiok mah. Can go jucuzzi + steambath after the gym. hehe!

HB says ID mentioned it as $55/pt.

Yox. Safra Swimming pool is shiok mah. Can go jucuzzi + steambath after the gym. hehe!

Need to be safra members to use their facilities?

getting keys next week too! Can't wait..but after keys collection; what's next?

Still deciding btw starting reno in Dec or after CNY...haha.. dilemma..

getting keys next week too! Can't wait..but after keys collection; what's next?

Still deciding btw starting reno in Dec or after CNY...haha.. dilemma..

One thing bear in mind: Do not rush on your renovation.

Better ask your id/contractor first.

I think for your case, can make it lah, Next year Feb is CNY right?

So got 3 month plus, enough lah!

But if start on Dec 07...might a bit tight as most malaysian taking long CNY break.

Need to be safra members to use their facilities?

Hi Redbottle & Dorcas,

Yup, I am referring to Mount Faber Safra.

U need not be a Safra member to use the facilities. U can either opt for a monthly gym membership or pay the daily fee for a day usage. U get to view the stars from the jucuzzi which is located beside the gym if u choose to go there in the night time. VERY ROMANTIC.

I used to go on Friday because there is "ladies night" so I paid only half price of the normal rate.

They even provide free towel for everyone.

Promotion Information

http://www.safra.sg/UserFiles/File/EnergyO...igger_table.jpg

anyone looked for fengshui shifu to get dates for "dong tu"(start reno) ah?

Tink you can just get the dates from those traditional calander that show "Ji" or "Xiong" on each day..

the calander will state which day is good for "Dong Tu" and which day is not.. tink that sld be sufficent ba? :dunno: