redbottle 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 Haha.. Agree.. xlan, our page shows the PCD as 4th quarter of 2007.. 2 or 3 weeks ago, i called the HDB and the officer told me some flats almost completed... but HDB still need to do safety checks and QC... earliest release of flats is late July or early august... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
binzz 10 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 2 or 3 weeks ago, i called the HDB and the officer told me some flats almost completed... but HDB still need to do safety checks and QC... earliest release of flats is late July or early august... Hey redbottle, thanks for the info, by the way, you got which blk? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
redbottle 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 (edited) Hi future neighbours! *exciting*BLK 25A- redbottle BLK 25B- Linggie & KhooK- GreenBLK 26A- BLK 26B- dunkmycar- noellechua- lynnnieBLK 26C- elaine1205- ZLiaBLK 26D- OnePostWonder- Princess Momo- rommie- binzz- kriegs- wonsen- VelynnBLK 27A- xlan- nemofc- bchew- Yang Guo- Seafaith- chaq- Jasch- glaminnBLK 27B- Edited July 17, 2007 by redbottle Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kriegs 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 my wife is hoping for a NTUC there... can u lead the Blk 26D charge? Currently the nearest NTUC is at tiong bahru plaza and bukit merah central, dun tink will have another.We go together, no need to lead la. If need to, i just go 'in front' lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
OnePostWonder 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 waiting for HDB to invite me to sign the Agreement for Lease Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
redbottle 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 Currently the nearest NTUC is at tiong bahru plaza and bukit merah central, dun tink will have another.We go together, no need to lead la. If need to, i just go 'in front' lor there's another NTUC at Beo Crescent... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 (edited) i wish for a sheng siong... cheaper than ntuc rite?sheng siong nearest only at chin swee rd for now.. our area not much sheng siong.. shld hv 1 near us.. haha..hopefully there'll b a coffee shop w/ yummy food.. Edited July 17, 2007 by xlan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
binzz 10 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 i wish for a sheng siong... cheaper than ntuc rite?hopefully there'll b a coffee shop w/ yummy food.. I anything lah, just wished that it will be ready asap... Its sooooo near my current workplace... den alot travelling time can be saved and channel to my sleep time... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
OnePostWonder 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 redbottle, can you answer me on this post?http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?s=...st&p=199314i wish for a sheng siong... cheaper than ntuc rite?hopefully there'll b a coffee shop w/ yummy food.. take a 10 mins walk to Tiong Bahru market Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 (edited) onepostwonder, laminate flooring is likegot tis pic frm Kronotex website...i did read up a little on laminate flooring.. as i'm doing it in all my rooms too.. can read wat i gathered hereoh n lazy me la.. if good food jus at door step.. y not.. hahahahaa.. tiong bahru market no more nice food after 9.30pm..... Edited July 17, 2007 by xlan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
glaminn 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 I m waiting to be invited to sign for the agreement too!The flats will be ready in 1-2 mths time?? thats so fast! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kriegs 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 redbottle, can you answer me on this post?http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?s=...st&p=199314take a 10 mins walk to Tiong Bahru market Tiong Bahru market food nice and cheap from the carpark plan, there are 2 coffeeshop at either ends. Hope the food nice 2i did read up a little on laminate flooring.. as i'm doing it in all my rooms too.. can read wat i gathered hereoh n lazy me la.. if good food jus at door step.. y not.. hahahahaa.. tiong bahru market no more nice food after 9.30pm..... good comprehensive information Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
redbottle 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 (edited) Tiong Bahru market food nice and cheap from the carpark plan, there are 2 coffeeshop at either ends. Hope the food nice 2 good comprehensive informationthe coffeeshop of one of the eb-bloc flats is moving to the new coffeeshop at membina... that zhi cha stall is quite good... have been patronizing this stall for many many years... Edited July 17, 2007 by redbottle Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kriegs 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 the coffeeshop of one of the eb-block flats is moving to the new coffeeshop at membina... that zhi cha stall is quite good... have been patronizing this stall for many many years... alright! yum yum Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zlia 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 onepostwonder, laminate flooring is likegot tis pic frm Kronotex website...i did read up a little on laminate flooring.. as i'm doing it in all my rooms too.. can read wat i gathered hereoh n lazy me la.. if good food jus at door step.. y not.. hahahahaa.. tiong bahru market no more nice food after 9.30pm.....Hi xlan, thanks for the info! Am looking at supreme laminated flooring. went to the home and deno exhibition. seems quite impressive. but have to look ard and seek more opinion. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites