OnePostWonder

Newbies @ Jalan Membina

for those who have pm me for quotations, i have sent them to you. total 16 of them... should take up some of your mailbox space. !! enjoy reading them. !!

h4happy, onepostwonder & yun11.... dun have your email, so dunno how to sent to you.

for those who have pm me for quotations, i have sent them to you. total 16 of them... should take up some of your mailbox space. !! enjoy reading them. !!

h4happy, onepostwonder & yun11.... dun have your email, so dunno how to sent to you.

Good morning CRA

I have put my mail address in my signature column...cos the pm mail is very limited.

Always full.

Thks....

Hey CRA... I am a MAN U fan!

Let's bet!

hahahaha

HAPPY

Edited by h4happy

Good morning CRA

I have put my mail address in my signature column...cos the pm mail is very limited.

Always full.

Thks....

Hey CRA... I am a MAN U fan!

Let's bet!

hahahaha

HAPPY

i'm also a Man U fan... but let's not talk footy !!

for those who have pm me for quotations, i have sent them to you. total 16 of them... should take up some of your mailbox space. :lol: enjoy reading them. :lol:

hey crazycar...You'll Never Walk Alone... :jawdrop:

Edited by VinceDelfino

yaya Happy...Avery is my secondary bandmate hehe

ya the house with bar counter...the house cost ard 40k

he showed me another one which is abt 25K, simpler and less done-up

hey, i manage to view this 2 unit u mention here. kind of like it. workmanship n design looks great. getting them to quote me. :lol::lol:

btw, when u mention bandmate, by any chances u r from OSS?

yups i think the workmanship of their cabinet is quite good...

hehe we were from JSS...

Hi kreigs

www.impress21design.com

Impress 21 not bad .... good reputation and reasonable price. Very popular among the forumers.

Gadgetgal and myself are planning to sign up with Impress 21 together, we can request for more discount and free gifts. I can email you my quotation if you interested....

Those who are interested can pm me your email also....

:jawdrop::notti::notti::notti::lol::lol::jawdrop::jawdrop:

I got yr quotation. Thanks. Jus need to know if yrs is a 4 room or 5 room?

just asking those who collected keys, if your HLE has expired, you have to re-apply when you collect your keys right? thanks!

I can tell you that W*ik*n's tiling work really disapointing.. the same for cabinet, though his workmanship on the low side.

Most likely my confidence grew to 80-85% now... start thinking to choose my tiling liao...

Oh is it?

For tiling, I think you are referring to the cut leg feeling right?

Yes, cos due to tiles 'wob' but then the tilers should take it out and have a new tiles that is straight.

My mum love their kitchen cabinet....especially the materials they used.

So far, heard that quite a number of sers unit let them do....prices..I am not sure.

Feel like letting them quote for me....

I have no comments on their wardrobes. Seems ok to me.

Reason why I said this is I went to my friend unit at 4th floor....everything looks ok.

Except a few tiles (cut leg).

Got your email. Thanks :jawdrop:

You dog look familar...my existing block also got 2 dogs same as yours.

My kids scare lke mad!

hahahahahaha

hey crazycar...You'll Never Walk Alone... :dancingqueen:

no good lah... loss yesterday... :dancingqueen:

better dun divert from topic, wait kena :dancingqueen:

Got your email. Thanks :jawdrop:

hi jasch, i i have problem sending my quotations to you... think files too big.