OnePostWonder

Newbies @ Jalan Membina

Hi, you can jus call them and let them know whether you wan to pay monthly or yearly. I'm paying monthly now for daily ST :)

Hi, u should be able to get it from most DIY shops.

BTW, anyone subscribe to daily delivery of newspaper? how to subscribe har? :dunno:

happy,

Think your complain really works! Just now pass by BSC and tell karin about my toilet bowl problem. Amazingly, she quickly took down my unit and say she will get plumber to check for me. Unlike the first incident where she will tell me not their defect and ask me to call my own plumber to fix.

Hi SPAREY...happy to hear that Karin changed for good.

My mum's living room tv antennia spiolt. My sis went down to bsc and amazingly, she told my sis 2 weeks time, the electrician will come and check as the electrician is not station here. I am surprised that Karin actually explain and not like last time, one simple answer, your contractor's fault!

happy,

Think your complain really works! Just now pass by BSC and tell karin about my toilet bowl problem. Amazingly, she quickly took down my unit and say she will get plumber to check for me. Unlike the first incident where she will tell me not their defect and ask me to call my own plumber to fix.

Hi, you can jus call them and let them know whether you wan to pay monthly or yearly. I'm paying monthly now for daily ST :)

thanks.... called them up. i'll be receiving my ST daily tomorrow. very efficient i must say. :dancingqueen:

Dont know whether they can only deliver every sunday paper or not.

thanks.... called them up. i'll be receiving my ST daily tomorrow. very efficient i must say. :dancingqueen:

Hihi .. haven log in for sooo long... so hows those that had already moved in to Jalan membina living so far ? read thru randomly some of the previous posting.. it seems like it is still not very safe to stay in yet hor..

Hope things security will get better soon and cant wait to move in to the estate soon!! :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

Dont know whether they can only deliver every sunday paper or not.

don't know leh. u can call sph to check. they are friendly n efficient. defintely not like karin. :notti:

Hello all!

Yesterday afternoon about (12+), I happen to see a couple of policemen under the flat 26A questioning some chinese guys. Any one got any idea what happen?

i hope it doesn't mean more robberies!

btw, anyone knows wat happen to the chicken rice store @ the 29 kopitiam? walk pass few times always close.... if close for gd sian leh.... tot it's quite nice.......

i hope it doesn't mean more robberies!

btw, anyone knows wat happen to the chicken rice store @ the 29 kopitiam? walk pass few times always close.... if close for gd sian leh.... tot it's quite nice.......

Seems like the chicken rice stall closed down already. I quite like it too, thot it was quite good as compared to the other stalls. Hopefully it will be replaced by another chicken rice stall.

Btw I tried the new nasi lemak stall and was so disappointed by the rice. Too watery! So yucky to eat wet wet nasi lemak :bleah: . Still contemplating whether to give it another chance or not :unsure:

Seems like the chicken rice stall closed down already. I quite like it too, thot it was quite good as compared to the other stalls. Hopefully it will be replaced by another chicken rice stall.

Btw I tried the new nasi lemak stall and was so disappointed by the rice. Too watery! So yucky to eat wet wet nasi lemak :bleah: . Still contemplating whether to give it another chance or not :unsure:

thanks for the info! such a pity.....hard to find acceptable chicken rice @ those downstairs kopitiam now.... it's like any ah gou ah mao can open a chicken rice store.

wah....lucky u say cos i still thinkin of eatin it for bf this mornin....how bout the bee hoon? maybe will be better cos it's fried.

Good morning....I seldom go to 29 coffee shop. The coffee and tea not nice and the zi char stall is worst! Overall, rating I give is 2/10. Not worth going.

thanks for the info! such a pity.....hard to find acceptable chicken rice @ those downstairs kopitiam now.... it's like any ah gou ah mao can open a chicken rice store.

wah....lucky u say cos i still thinkin of eatin it for bf this mornin....how bout the bee hoon? maybe will be better cos it's fried.

Good morning....I seldom go to 29 coffee shop. The coffee and tea not nice and the zi char stall is worst! Overall, rating I give is 2/10. Not worth going.

mornin h4happy.....me @ work on a PH....sian.......

how's ur loo issue comin along now?

*i only go 29 for the mix-veg rice. the dishes are not bad leh.....

Hello APA....me too, in the office, dont know what time can go back home.

Yeah, wc solved. The main con credited the money into my account.

HAPPY

mornin h4happy.....me @ work on a PH....sian.......

how's ur loo issue comin along now?

*i only go 29 for the mix-veg rice. the dishes are not bad leh.....