draught 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 (edited) Hi MEL STARZ Very nice!!!! I like your shoe cabinet....if I show your pic to my mum, she might want to do this cos she need storage space! Aiyo....better dont show my mum....my pocket will gana burn one hole!! Buy from furniture shop lah. HAPPY Hi Everybody...finally my metal gate 6 bolts done! Less than $55! HAPPY Do you have the contacts of the uncle doing the bolts? I nv met or approach by any uncle doing the bolts for gate leh... I have some queries. 1) What exactly is acid/chemical washing? 2) For those using homogenous tiles, does your contractor do such washing? or only applicable to kitchen? 3) Does your tiles look blur, like got scratch, when you view it from certain angle, esp at day time? (though I confirm it's not scratch) Edited April 28, 2008 by draught Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
OnePostWonder 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 gonna be a few busy weekends for me as my reno is near completion cleaning, take delivery, house blessing, blah blah blah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wireless 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 Hi everybody, Do you have any contacts for part time maid? I am looking for one. Pls PM me if you know any around our area. Thank you. hey i am looking for one too.. incase u got one pls let me know happy, u got the uncle contact number to fix metal gate bolt? i am interested btw share how u paid for? keke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted April 28, 2008 Hi WIRELESS and DRAUGHT...if I am not wrong, he's the only one to fix the metal gate bolt. His contact is 91541869 Mr Kor. Thru recommendation, he will charge a very low price. I have pm you.... HAPPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kriegs 0 Report post Posted April 29, 2008 i did mine for 115 all 9 bolts Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
seahwl 0 Report post Posted April 29, 2008 Hi WIRELESS and DRAUGHT...if I am not wrong, he's the only one to fix the metal gate bolt. His contact is 91541869 Mr Kor. Thru recommendation, he will charge a very low price. I have pm you.... HAPPY I was told by my friends who fixed the metal gate bolt that the welding part get rusty after a few months. The paint work also cannot match the iron gate natural colour. Wonder anyone face this problems becos i'm still consider whether it worth doing. cheerz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dorcas 0 Report post Posted April 29, 2008 hey i am looking for one too.. incase u got one pls let me know happy, u got the uncle contact number to fix metal gate bolt? i am interested btw share how u paid for? keke I just found one from the internet and will be coming this Thurs. You can try this website. http://www.domestic1.com.sg/ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted April 29, 2008 I was told by my friends who fixed the metal gate bolt that the welding part get rusty after a few months. The paint work also cannot match the iron gate natural colour. Wonder anyone face this problems becos i'm still consider whether it worth doing. cheerz think they will paint the bolt according to your gate colour.. For mine, they painted it and it blends well with the natural colour of the gate as for rusting, so far mine has done for abt 4mths, no rust yet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Simpleboi 0 Report post Posted April 29, 2008 i did mine for 115 all 9 bolts Mine was more.. But long ago liao.. so nvm keke I was told by my friends who fixed the metal gate bolt that the welding part get rusty after a few months. The paint work also cannot match the iron gate natural colour. Wonder anyone face this problems becos i'm still consider whether it worth doing. cheerz Mine is in the 3rd month.. so far not rusty yet i think.. but maybe will check thoroughly when go back later Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wireless 0 Report post Posted April 29, 2008 Hi WIRELESS and DRAUGHT...if I am not wrong, he's the only one to fix the metal gate bolt. His contact is 91541869 Mr Kor. Thru recommendation, he will charge a very low price. I have pm you.... HAPPY hey thank you very much. very good price. my neighbour got theirs done at $25 per bolt... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted April 29, 2008 Hi Dorcas... Just visit the web...how much is the registration fee? How much is the charges per hour? I thought of asking them over to have a one big cleanup before shifting over to my new house. How about that? HAPPY I just found one from the internet and will be coming this Thurs. You can try this website. http://www.domestic1.com.sg/ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
seahwl 0 Report post Posted April 29, 2008 Thank eveyone for gate bolt matter.I will discuss with my wife.. Btw what procedure we need to do before we can watch TV in our new area. Pls advise.Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted April 29, 2008 Yeah I also dont know...need to buy radio and tv licence??? Thank eveyone for gate bolt matter.I will discuss with my wife.. Btw what procedure we need to do before we can watch TV in our new area. Pls advise.Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wireless 0 Report post Posted April 29, 2008 Hi Dorcas... Just visit the web...how much is the registration fee? How much is the charges per hour? I thought of asking them over to have a one big cleanup before shifting over to my new house. How about that? HAPPY Happy, i just found one and she will be coming over this thursday. will let u know if she is good. ya one hour $10 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted April 29, 2008 Thanks WIRE!!! Intend to spend abot $30 for 3 hour to clean up before move in. Very tired to clean whole house!! HAPPY Happy, i just found one and she will be coming over this thursday. will let u know if she is good. ya one hour $10 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites