OnePostWonder

Newbies @ Jalan Membina

I am meeting with Gina this friday 1030am to view units.

Sunday 1pm, fine for me. Can come down also.

What is MIA??

you guys confirmed or not?? if on, i will MIA lor. try... no promise

anyway i'm meeting gina on sunday 1pm to further discuss on our quote and see a unit #22. i guess, friday morning still can see #24 if arranged with her.

last nite, i text gina if thurs evening ok, cos' skysheep also wanna meet. so?

you guys confirmed or not?? if on, i will MIA lor. try... no promise

anyway i'm meeting gina on sunday 1pm to further discuss on our quote and see a unit #22. i guess, friday morning still can see #24 if arranged with her.

last nite, i text gina if thurs evening ok, cos' skysheep also wanna meet. so?

Hi Nemo,

I am on for it.

"Sha qi" is already in my office now. Going to wait another 8hr before I can leave my office.

I am getting wink too... Getting the winklife 'dandy' for my walls.. and some cute cows for my spare bed room... hahaha...

They are nice...are they easy to remove? and will leave any mark after removal?

BTW, do you purchase and install it yourself? Or the shop which you purchased from will install for you?

I like it..but I am not so artistic and creative.I worried if I do it, it will not be nice... :unsure:

Hi CINDY

You coming on Thur (evening) or Fri 1030am or Sun 1pm??

I confirmed Fri 1030am and Sun 1pm. :good:

Wow, Cindy really know how to feel the sha qi in the office!! :good::unsure:

HAPPY

Hi Nemo,

I am on for it.

"Sha qi" is already in my office now. Going to wait another 8hr before I can leave my office.

I am meeting with Gina this friday 1030am to view units.

Sunday 1pm, fine for me. Can come down also.

What is MIA??

Missing In Action....

Okay, so happy u meeting cindy on friday 1030am... i try to figure it out.

else, thurs nite i meet gina w skysheep if friday can't

Missing In Action....

Okay, so happy u meeting cindy on friday 1030am... i try to figure it out.

else, thurs nite i meet gina w skysheep if friday can't

Ok....how about sunday 1pm?

Hey....old liao, a bit confuse... :unsure:

Ok....how about sunday 1pm?

Hey....old liao, a bit confuse... :unsure:

im meeting her 1pm to see show flat. but cos' i need to further discuss w her on our quote, likely after or before meeting you guys lor

Ok, see you at 1pm at her office!!

I might bring my daughter along.

im meeting her 1pm to see show flat. but cos' i need to further discuss w her on our quote, likely after or before meeting you guys lor

Ok, see you at 1pm at her office!!

I might bring my daughter along.

yo, u forgotten liao.. i text you said 1pm at Jln membina, 27B didn't i ?

They are nice...are they easy to remove? and will leave any mark after removal?

BTW, do you purchase and install it yourself? Or the shop which you purchased from will install for you?

I like it..but I am not so artistic and creative.I worried if I do it, it will not be nice... :good:

I guess i will do it myself, seen the video clips, should be quite easy, since i m getting the small pieces ones only, not the wink tailor.. Havent really purchased it, cos I will be customising the colours instead of taking the usual colours, somemore i m taking my own sweet time, cos I wanna wait till all my carpentry up to confirm my colours and design... :good: Dun want keep changing and changing.. :unsure:

The decals are not supposed to leave any mark after removal, but if u had paste it for a long time, definitely there will be difference in the colour..

One question to all neighbours, those not doing kitchen doors, what are you doing? or any suggestion???

I guess i will do it myself, seen the video clips, should be quite easy, since i m getting the small pieces ones only, not the wink tailor.. Havent really purchased it, cos I will be customising the colours instead of taking the usual colours, somemore i m taking my own sweet time, cos I wanna wait till all my carpentry up to confirm my colours and design... :good: Dun want keep changing and changing.. :unsure:

The decals are not supposed to leave any mark after removal, but if u had paste it for a long time, definitely there will be difference in the colour..

One question to all neighbours, those not doing kitchen doors, what are you doing? or any suggestion???

I not having any doors at all for the kitchen, although likely hope to be installing a system 4 aircon in the house :good: Also not having hood for cooking, as will be getting portable induction cooker and also if cooking will not have smoke one 8|

Coz of budget so cannot do so many things.. hopefully made a right choice.. :lol:

Hi all my neighbours,

I'm new to this thread. Jus collected my keys 2 days ago (Blk 26D Jln Membina) It's really nice to see so many of u here. I'm still sourcing out for contractors..... any gd recommedations? :unsure: