OnePostWonder

Newbies @ Jalan Membina

HDB automatically renewed my HLE

"We have received your application form and are currently processing your HLE application. We will inform you on the outcome of the application in due course."

My time is coming... Noooooooo :)

OPW.. Really tts so nice...Hw i dun have.. :good:

I still gota send in latest 3 mths payslip to get it renew..

So when will ur reno start? i still looking ard...

Binz.. i just saw ur blog.. hehehe.. very nice leh.. ur design.. worth it.. :)

HDB automatically renewed my HLE

"We have received your application form and are currently processing your HLE application. We will inform you on the outcome of the application in due course."

My time is coming... Noooooooo :P

Hi One

my status in my hdb homepage was like that also.. but.. ... i received the HLE renewal form today. Hai. Mabbe you can call the credit dept tomorrow to enquire.

Cindy, when are you planning to start your reno? You signed up with classic design right?

Hi BINZ

Who is the contractor/id?

Should be ok to say it here than pm right?

Happy,

I havent went up before.. Its jazzpop who went up...

Jazzpop, who is the ID for unit 27-164??

Hiya Binz..

Invite me too... =) i went to our flats last sun leh.. but i haven got keys.. so only managed to see other pple flats (showflats) and saw our gates...

hehehehe... i just receive letter from HDB to ask me renew my HLE so i guess i will be getting my keys really soon.. probably.. in dec.. :P

Velynn, u no need invitation leh, u can just walk over, its just opposite u.. keke...

OPW.. Really tts so nice...Hw i dun have.. :notti:

I still gota send in latest 3 mths payslip to get it renew..

So when will ur reno start? i still looking ard...

Binz.. i just saw ur blog.. hehehe.. very nice leh.. ur design.. worth it.. :P

Hello neighbour, what have u been busy with? :notti:

My reno will start after CNY, hoping to push key collection to next year

washing machine & fridge gotta buy so my ID can construct the base right?

what will be delivered to yr place during the renovation process?

Ya, must confirm first so that they can construct the base.. Mine likely all by mid dec, probably before just before handover...

Hi One

my status in my hdb homepage was like that also.. but.. ... i received the HLE renewal form today. Hai. Mabbe you can call the credit dept tomorrow to enquire.

hee hee, I'm trying to delay it as long as possible... no I wun rush them into anything :P

Ya, must confirm first so that they can construct the base.. Mine likely all by mid dec, probably before just before handover...

hehe binzz, all ur dates are quite similar to mine..my estimated completion date is also b4 xmas..

fridge and washine machine delivery date abt that date too

hiya OPW,

I ah busy working lor... sianz.. never even did anything for my flat... only went to see our flats for the first time on last sun...

hehehe...

i still shopping ard for ID leh.. chum.. i like so far far behind.. i guess i might wana delay my keys collection...

since i dun have id yet.. n wana start reno after my wedding.. so prob next yr jan or feb or march...

Happy,

I havent went up before.. Its jazzpop who went up...

Jazzpop, who is the ID for unit 27-164??

okies for all to know the ID for unit 27-164 of blk 26D is K. insprizal Design located at blk 116 bt merah #01-1647.

hehe binzz, all ur dates are quite similar to mine..my estimated completion date is also b4 xmas..

fridge and washine machine delivery date abt that date too

Ya.. I think so.. good good, can go see see look look at yours??

okies for all to know the ID for unit 27-164 of blk 26D is K. insprizal Design located at blk 116 bt merah #01-1647.

Is that unit looks that good?. anyone has visited that block?.

Haiyaa.. for me, I've not visited any other block except my own block. Tried visiting other block 3-4weeks, but can't seems to find the way in.

How you guys go in ar?. some special way to access is it? or through the other side (overhead bridge) road that side.

can can..no prob,hehe

Binzz/Yang Guo,

Can go to your place kpkp...?! !!

By then I think My kitchen cabinet will come in...

*sigh pretty slow on my side.

Edited by gadgetgal

Count me in also.

Kpo kpo hehehe...

Hi Cindy

That is really nice and considerate ID!

Not all id are like that!

HAPPY

Yox, Yes. She is nice loh and even fetch us from HDBhub to JM.

Hi Zila,

U r right, It is classic D ! It should be on tmr or Saturday because I just went through the auspicious date for renovation.

I feel so sick now. Took MC today cause my throat is swelling, head feels like splitting into half. 8|

My completion date is b4 Xmas too :notti: Anyone planning to move in on 24 or 28 Dec 2007 because these are 2 goods dates for moving home.

Yox, Yes. She is nice loh and even fetch us from HDBhub to JM.

Hi Zila,

U r right, It is classic D ! It should be on tmr or Saturday because I just went through the auspicious date for renovation.

I feel so sick now. Took MC today cause my throat is swelling, head feels like splitting into half. 8|

My completion date is b4 Xmas too :notti: Anyone planning to move in on 24 or 28 Dec 2007 because these are 2 goods dates for moving home.

Cindy, take care ya, recently really alot pple sick..

Your renovation starts tmr?? Wow, thats real fast.. Any pics??

We will most likely be moving in before CNY, since this place is much nearer to our workplace..