OnePostWonder

Newbies @ Jalan Membina

Hi neighours,

Just wanna share with all that my renovation will start officially next tuesday.. Yipppee... !!

:(:rofl:

My ID told me, the whole renovation will likely be completed before end of the year and I can look forward to moving in before CNY... :notti:

congrats binzz!

Hi neighours,

Just wanna share with all that my renovation will start officially next tuesday.. Yipppee... !!

:rofl::rofl:

My ID told me, the whole renovation will likely be completed before end of the year and I can look forward to moving in before CNY... :(

Hi neighours,

:(:rofl:

My ID told me, the whole renovation will likely be completed before end of the year and I can look forward to moving in before CNY... :notti:

Congrat ! Looking forward to your renovation photograph .

Tink you can just get the dates from those traditional calander that show "Ji" or "Xiong" on each day..

the calander will state which day is good for "Dong Tu" and which day is not.. tink that sld be sufficent ba? !!

i see, ok, hehe will take a look at it, thanks jasch

Congrat ! Looking forward to your renovation photograph .

I will try to take lots of photos and post it up.. If you guys wanna go up and see, just let me know ya.. !!

Binzz,..

How's your reno progressing? (0-100%)

Kitchen cabinet or feature walls up yet?.

Do update us all :notti:

Update on Keys collection & Renovation firm & Progress:

BLK 25A

- redbottle (Collected) - loobhlinda (Collected) - pert (Collected) - scorpy (Collected) - gadgetgal (Collected, Impress21,0% progress, HDB to Cement Screed) - elflinks

BLK 25B

- Linggie & KhooK - MsBean - h4happy (likely this Dec 07 or early Jan 08) - marksng12 - Dtkiddy & yun11

BLK 26A

- crazycar & lovey

BLK 26B

- dunkmycar - noellechua - lynnnie - dorcas - Vacis + moonbell - owens_avenue & genevie - skysheep

BLK 26C

- elaine1205 - ZLia - Cindy-Monkeybone - chewy - kitseng

BLK 26D

- OnePostWonder - jj2 - Princess Momo - rommie - binzz (3 Nov) - kriegs - wonsen - Velynn - Simpleboi - jazznpop - Peng*Ling

(collected) - Vitamin C - draught (Collected)

BLK 27A

- xlan (Collected) - nemofc (Dec, pending source contractor/ ID) - bchew - Yang Guo (Collected) - Seafaith - chaq - Jasch

(collected,pending source contractor/ID) - glaminn (Collected) - dashe - saeran - almatador - sparey - osjusti - nitehwk (Collected) - Sam07 (Collected, pending ID confirmation) - fat bear

BLK 27B

- VinceDelfino (Collected) - Beejoy (Collected, Gim Wee Renovator)

Binzz,..

How's your reno progressing? (0-100%)

Kitchen cabinet or feature walls up yet?.

Do update us all :(

Now is still at 0%, will be starting next Tuesday.. How about yourself? Reno progress???

BLK 25A

- redbottle (Collected) - loobhlinda (Collected) - pert (Collected) - scorpy (Collected) - gadgetgal (Collected, Impress21,0% progress, HDB to Cement Screed) - elflinks

BLK 25B

- Linggie & KhooK - MsBean - h4happy (likely this Dec 07 or early Jan 08) - marksng12 - Dtkiddy & yun11

BLK 26A

- crazycar & lovey

BLK 26B

- dunkmycar - noellechua - lynnnie - dorcas - Vacis + moonbell - owens_avenue & genevie - skysheep

BLK 26C

- elaine1205 - ZLia - Cindy-Monkeybone - chewy - kitseng

BLK 26D

- OnePostWonder - jj2 - Princess Momo - rommie - binzz (Collected / *****) - kriegs - wonsen - Velynn - Simpleboi - jazznpop - Peng*Ling (collected) - Vitamin C - draught (Collected)

BLK 27A

- xlan (Collected) - nemofc (Dec, pending source contractor/ ID) - bchew - Yang Guo (Collected) - Seafaith - chaq - Jasch (collected,pending source contractor/ID) - glaminn (Collected) - dashe - saeran - almatador - sparey - osjusti - nitehwk (Collected) - Sam07 (Collected, pending ID confirmation) - fat bear

BLK 27B

hello neighbours! anyone here knows if the MSC is ok to go up and park (yet)? any idea? anyone tried? :(

Hi Neighbours,

It is finally my turn ! :(

BLK 25A

BLK 25B

BLK 26A

- crazycar & lovey

BLK 26B

BLK 26C

- elaine1205 - ZLia - Cindy-Monkeybone(Key Collection Date- 13 Nov) - chewy - kitseng

BLK 26D

- OnePostWonder - jj2 - Princess Momo - rommie - binzz (Collected / *****) - kriegs - wonsen - Velynn - Simpleboi - jazznpop - Peng*Ling (collected) - Vitamin C - draught (Collected)

BLK 27A

- xlan (Collected) - nemofc (Dec, pending source contractor/ ID) - bchew - Yang Guo (Collected) - Seafaith - chaq - Jasch (collected,pending source contractor/ID) - glaminn (Collected) - dashe - saeran - almatador - sparey - osjusti - nitehwk (Collected) - Sam07 (Collected, pending ID confirmation) - fat bear

BLK 27B

hello neighbours! anyone here knows if the MSC is ok to go up and park (yet)? any idea? anyone tried? :P

xlan,

My ID visited my house and park there.. So far not much pple leh, mostly illegal parking at the blocks there..

Have you started your renovation yet??

Hi Neighbours,

It is finally my turn ! :(

Congrates Cindy.. Finally...

I will try to take lots of photos and post it up.. If you guys wanna go up and see, just let me know ya.. :curse:

Hi BIN

Count me in.

Eager to see how your new home look like.

But better if almost renovation is completed lah.

Good luck!

Remember to post your reno photos...

Those waiting to collect key needs inspiration! :(

Hi Neighbours,

It is finally my turn ! :P

Hi CINDY

Congrat!:(!

Now you really look forward to your renovation!:jawdrop:

When is my turn??? :notti:

Hi BIN

Count me in.

Eager to see how your new home look like.

But better if almost renovation is completed lah.

Good luck!

Remember to post your reno photos...

Those waiting to collect key needs inspiration! :(

Hi CINDY

Congrat!:P!

Now you really look forward to your renovation!:(

When is my turn??? :jawdrop:

Hi Happy,

As promised, you are welcome to see see look look my renovation. Gotta call hubby and plan our buying spree.

Hi Binzz,

Thanks ! I think I can visit you on 13 Nov since I am sure u will be at JM on Tuesday . Do pm me if u are free for a cup of coffee bean break.

Hi Binzz,

My reno still 0% completed. Waiting for HDB to cement screed (sand is up).. will call and push them up on Monday/next week.

Will update weekly on the progress for sure.

Bought Mitsubishi Electric System 3 (9,9,9 BTUs) + System 2 (9, 12BTUs) with bracket for stacking both compressor up for $4987 from AllBest.

Price pretty standard and kinda fix from this shop.

Next purchase will be Lighting, Hob & Hood, Sink, Tap, Oven. Those are needed to have a confirm measurement to renovator.

Going for Built-in Oven may be getting Brandt model. Anyone has any other recommendation for built-in oven. (Heard that Ariston and Mayer's after-sales service/support are lousy).

i hvn't start yet. jus came back frm hk.. still pending designs for my MBR and shoe cabinet.. but hope to start as early as next week..

jus wondering.. cos 25A hv neighbours living in already.. so may b the MSC also can park too.. or not? hmm...

Hi Happy,

As promised, you are welcome to see see look look my renovation. Gotta call hubby and plan our buying spree.

Hi Binzz,

Thanks ! I think I can visit you on 13 Nov since I am sure u will be at JM on Tuesday . Do pm me if u are free for a cup of coffee bean break.

Happy,

Sure.. I will let you know when the carpentary is up.. My detailed drawings are out already, so likely straight after the tiling is up and ready, the carpentary will be up..

Cindy, I will not be there on Tuesday, I will leave most of the work to my ID, saving my annual leave for the carpentary part.. Maybe meet another day? :(