binzz 10 Report post Posted October 28, 2007 Hi kitseng , i tink i juz wait for their letter. hate to call them wif different answer to the simple qns.Hi alia, i tink different CSm got different way of doing lor. haizz think i can't get my key so soon liao Hi Kitseng / jazzpop,For my case, I make a call to the CSM and told her i need to get keys, so she help me to check with the Credit Dept and was told to send in our last 3 months payslip and within 3 days, the credit dept renewed my HLE and on the same day, my CSM help us to arrange for key collection. Do make a call to them, tell them u need to get keys asap, i m sure u can get it fast... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
alister 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2007 Hey blk25b upper floor has the window installed!Hi h4happyI have collected my keys for TPY. If you are interested, you can drop by to take a look. Call my wife up to arrange ok ?Cheers ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted October 28, 2007 Hi h4happyI have collected my keys for TPY. If you are interested, you can drop by to take a look. Call my wife up to arrange ok ?Cheers !Hi AlisterCongrat!!!Ok will call your wife next week.Remember to post pic of your renovation!Best regards.HAPPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
noellechua 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2007 dear all, i m from 26b, not collected keys, 4 roomneed to sell all my internal doors as they are not my style.any interested pls reach me 9026 7458 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
binzz 10 Report post Posted October 29, 2007 Good morning neighbours,We bought our lightings, hood, hob, oven, sink, tap and bathroom accessories on Sat.. Its so tiring to select the lightings, so many to choose, may I check with fellow neighbours, do u guys/gals think that for 22 lightings, $1500 is expensive? There is no chandelier or dining lights, just normal lightings, spot lights..dear all, i m from 26b, not collected keys, 4 roomneed to sell all my internal doors as they are not my style.any interested pls reach me 9026 7458 Hi Noelle, Welcome.. I find our doors are very nice leh, can ask what doors u planning to change?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2007 (edited) Good morning neighbours,We bought our lightings, hood, hob, oven, sink, tap and bathroom accessories on Sat.. Its so tiring to select the lightings, so many to choose, may I check with fellow neighbours, do u guys/gals think that for 22 lightings, $1500 is expensive? There is no chandelier or dining lights, just normal lightings, spot lights..huh? wa... .. k let me count mine...i hv:- 6 T8 for living cove light- 4 T8 for mbr cove light- 2 T5 for kitchen cabinate- 5 round downlights for dining area, foyer n passageway- 4 square downlights in mbr- 2 round ceiling lights for kitchen- 2 square ceiling lights for bedroom 2 & 3- 2 bulb w/ light holder for both bathrooms- 1 bulb for bomb shelter(all are either philips or osram lights & ballast)total : $873 Edited October 29, 2007 by xlan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bee joy 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2007 BLK 25A- redbottle- loobhlinda- pert- scorpy- gadgetgal- elflinksBLK 25B- Linggie & KhooK- MsBean- h4happy- marksng12- Dtkiddy & yun11BLK 26A- crazycar & loveyBLK 26B- dunkmycar- noellechua- lynnnie- dorcas- Vacis + moonbell- owens_avenue & genevieBLK 26C- elaine1205- ZLia- Cindy-Monkeybone- chewy- kitsengBLK 26D- OnePostWonder- jj2- Princess Momo- rommie- binzz- kriegs- wonsen- Velynn- Simpleboi- jazznpop- Peng*Ling- Vitamin CBLK 27A- xlan- nemofc- bchew- Yang Guo- Seafaith- chaq- Jasch- glaminn- dashe- saeran- almatador- sparey- glaminn- osjustiBLK 27B- VinceDelfino- Bee JoyI've added my name to 26D... xie xie guan zhao...I've added myself too. How come Blk 27B so pathetic. only Vince n myself. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
binzz 10 Report post Posted October 29, 2007 huh? wa... .. k let me count mine...i hv:- 6 T8 for living cove light- 4 T8 for mbr cove light- 2 T5 for kitchen cabinate- 5 round downlights for dining area, foyer n passageway- 4 square downlights in mbr- 2 round ceiling lights for kitchen- 2 square ceiling lights for bedroom 2 & 3- 2 bulb w/ light holder for both bathrooms- 1 bulb for bomb shelter(all are either philips or osram lights & ballast)total : $873Wah.. Why mine is double your cost.. Xlan, where u go buy your lights? I want to faint liao.. Why all the things i buy like machiam so expensive??? I should change my nick to 'carrot head binzz'.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
OnePostWonder 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2007 huh? wa... .. k let me count mine...i hv:- 6 T8 for living cove light- 4 T8 for mbr cove light- 2 T5 for kitchen cabinate- 5 round downlights for dining area, foyer n passageway- 4 square downlights in mbr- 2 round ceiling lights for kitchen- 2 square ceiling lights for bedroom 2 & 3- 2 bulb w/ light holder for both bathrooms- 1 bulb for bomb shelter(all are either philips or osram lights & ballast)total : $873can share shop name? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
binzz 10 Report post Posted October 29, 2007 can share shop name?Sure... Dun go there be carrot cake.. Its at Balestier, the shop name is 'D*sign*rs Lightings.. Change the * to e.. The person gimme $270 discount, original total is $1,770, we somemore thought we got a good deal.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
OnePostWonder 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2007 Sure... Dun go there be carrot cake.. Its at Balestier, the shop name is 'D*sign*rs Lightings.. Change the * to e.. The person gimme $270 discount, original total is $1,770, we somemore thought we got a good deal.. sometimes I wonder if our IDs earn a comm by bringing us to the shops Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nemofc 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2007 (edited) Sure... Dun go there be carrot cake.. Its at Balestier, the shop name is 'D*sign*rs Lightings.. Change the * to e.. The person gimme $270 discount, original total is $1,770, we somemore thought we got a good deal.. u already confirmed? perhaps xlan choice & yours is different... Edited October 29, 2007 by nemofc Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted October 29, 2007 sometimes I wonder if our IDs earn a comm by bringing us to the shopsI think so lah.Earn a little bit of our money lah.Afterall, he/she drive us there and spend time with us....whole day burn for them. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
binzz 10 Report post Posted October 29, 2007 I think so lah.Earn a little bit of our money lah.Afterall, he/she drive us there and spend time with us....whole day burn for them.Eh, we didn't go with our ID leh.. But is in one of their recommended shops.. Cos so far we went to a few shops see, not all have what we want.. So we didn't get until we come to that shop.. I put deposit of $50.. Scared to commit now.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cindy-Monkeybone 1 Report post Posted October 29, 2007 The windows for Blk26C are closed so we should be getting our keys 1 mths later. My ID mentioned that many defects are found in Blk26C, please do check properly when u get your keys. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites