OnePostWonder

Newbies @ Jalan Membina

Hi gals

Updated for Blk 25B , our blk have be paint 1st coat of white already :yamseng: , going to paint the final coat(Yellow) in nxt week prehap. Window are fixing on Unit 108 already

Nemofc.. i was tinking of getting the matt homo tiles or the anti stain homo tiles leh... dun tink have other choice le unless want to go for ceremic tiles which i dun really like...

!! i was thinking of either homo tiles or ceremic tiles actually.

but many comments abt homo tiles about the stain issue. and the anti-stain is not really true at all.

nemo, get your dog to pee on newspaper located in the bathroom or kitchen. you would not be using homo tiles on these areas right? :yamseng:

kitchen yes, so long with newspaper (perhaps will buy a tray-pan for her) BUT, then headache again, if train her in kitchen, then the kitchen door can't use the glass tempered door. also headache lei

what's your plan? you own a dog?

btw, last night drove pass JM and i saw 2nd flr blk 25a moved in liao. sitting there watch tv, alot of pple

Maybe later, we'll go again. heard some starting to renov at blk 27a, maybe can go take a look.

Edited by nemofc

:jawdrop: i was thinking of either homo tiles or ceremic tiles actually.

but many comments abt homo tiles about the stain issue. and the anti-stain is not really true at all.

kitchen yes, so long with newspaper (perhaps will buy a tray-pan for her) BUT, then headache again, if train her in kitchen, then the kitchen door can't use the glass tempered door. also headache lei

what's your plan? you own a dog?

btw, last night drove pass JM and i saw 2nd flr blk 25a moved in liao. sitting there watch tv, alot of pple

Maybe later, we'll go again. heard some starting to renov at blk 27a, maybe can go take a look.

ya, i have a schnauzer. he's used to pee & poo on grass patches but i've also paper-trained him since he's a pup. so i'll also put newspapers in the common bathroom, else will need to walk him every evening after work. :bangwall:

there's a 2nd floor 4-room unit on 27b which has completed reno. i saw the flat with purple colour bedroom and green colour hall and white kitchen cabintets from downstairs. :P there're a lot of activites around that few blks...also saw gain city's vans downstairs the other day...someone must be installing their air-coin units liao... :notti:

we went up to 27a #16fl today. saw a renovator guy walking towards us and wants to talk. vy fan.... today like very quiet at JM.

2nd round, drove pass at traffic light, we looked up and saw that our neighbour's window is open wide. So, i guess they should have received their keys... hmmmm not sure who ... heeeee

signed up with GPlan today...

26k with 2 parquet platforms, feature wall in Living & MBR, PVC cushion bedhead, kitchen cabinets, designer tiled foyer, parquet bedrooms floors, system 3 non-invertor aircon, full length mirror...

my ID is very flexible b'cos his brother owns GPlan :bangwall:

who wants his contact?

Edited by OnePostWonder

signed up with GPlan today...

26k with 2 parquet platforms, feature wall in Living & MBR, PVC cushion bedhead, kitchen cabinets, designer tiled foyer, parquet bedrooms floors, system 3 non-invertor aircon, full length mirror...

my ID is very flexible b'cos his brother owns GPlan :D

who wants his contact?

Hi post,

Can you email me your quotation ??Where are you going to place the platforms?My email is davsu090308@gmail.com. Thanks alot :)

just signed up from Baroque too. Went to a completed flat at Seng Kang to see the worksmanship, very satisfied with it. Hope everything will be smooth along the way, will post up some pictures in the next few weeks :)

postwonder

could you email me as well to fionacll@hotmail.com many thanks

just signed up from Baroque too. Went to a completed flat at Seng Kang to see the worksmanship, very satisfied with it. Hope everything will be smooth along the way, will post up some pictures in the next few weeks :)

how's your quote $$?

Yang Guo, who's yr ID?

hi there,

can you pls forward me ur quote for reference as well? ichua2@hotmail.com

i'll do that later in the afternoon :D

My ID is Lawrence. u went to Baroque before also?

yup, not impressed by the way the ID pushed for sales...

Hi ALL

Rememeber to take pics when renovation starts and let us see ok?

Best regards.

Bro, u should be starting earlier than us right?