OnePostWonder

Newbies @ Jalan Membina

Crazycar, i received yr quotations already. Thanks. You really got lots of them. Wish i had started sourcing early.

u r welcome... hope u had fun going thru the quotes. i went 1 month getting qoutes, 1 month to decide on id and now working on the design. reckon will take 2 months. by the time, just nice collect keys and start reno immediately.

Edited by crazycar

my in-charge is Amy Tam and she told me that HDB will take a minimum of 5%, up to $0 left in our CPF

gadgetgal - u only paid 10% downpayment? SERS batch?

downpayment must be 10%, am not from SERS. if u hv 10% from CPF, then will use all from CPF. otherwise if CPF not enough need to top up.

Yes thanks CRA...I see until eye blur liao....

u r welcome... hope u had fun going thru the quotes. i went 1 month getting qoutes, 1 month to decide on id and now working on the design. reckon will take 2 months. by the time, just nice collect keys and start reno immediately. :lol:

u r welcome... hope u had fun going thru the quotes. i went 1 month getting qoutes, 1 month to decide on id and now working on the design. reckon will take 2 months. by the time, just nice collect keys and start reno immediately. :dancingqueen:

Thks again CRA.

I have shortlisted two...now, going to see their on going project: hdb not condo.

Also going to visit their factory.

Then select tiles we want. (that is the most difficult part).

Anyway, just take it slow....

my in-charge is Amy Tam and she told me that HDB will take a minimum of 5%, up to $0 left in our CPF

gadgetgal - u only paid 10% downpayment? SERS batch?

If you are <30yrs , therefore 5%. Else, will be 10%. It's all stated in HDB site

Who else will be collecting keys this month except me

guys, when i was going to my unit, i realised there're a number of showflats (both 4 & 5-room) at blk 27b. the unit numbers are all written on the walls of the lifts. you may want to drop by to see see look look... :dancingqueen:

will be dropping by on Friday :notti:

noticed that blks 25B & 27B are close to the O/H bridge... anyone chose those units which are visible from the bridge?

f_26dm_8e246c7.png

Edited by OnePostWonder

Finally my officer in charge picked up his call :P ..

he say even if the HLE expired le they can still do a one time automatic extention which do not need us to submit any documents anymore

he also mention that they will be sending out the letters for collection of keys withnin the next few days and collection of keys will most prob be on the 19oct- 24oct :dancingqueen:

Tink this sld apply to most 27A owners since i am the last few to choose the flat .. keke :notti:

thanks to nemofc, i called to ask for the keys collection, and able to get it tmr! :dancingqueen:

Wah! so good leh

My officer say mine cannot get tmr cos document not ready yet.. :notti:

Dun koe is it cos he is lazy to arrange....

in blk 25A, i noticed that some of the main doors have become more glossy... izzit that these doors have been re-varnished??

oh....is it?

I think so, cos ever saw quotation stated paint grills, doors also.

Might be the case.

But I still prefer to have it original colour tone.

in blk 25A, i noticed that some of the main doors have become more glossy... izzit that these doors have been re-varnished??

done by the IDs?

b'cos most of the units have their gate locked, no way to vanish the wooden doors

thanks to nemofc, i called to ask for the keys collection, and able to get it tmr! :bangwall:

:) great that you guys can collect keys. i guess, i will be able to collect mine end this month if HLE reapplied & approved

done by the IDs?

b'cos most of the units have their gate locked, no way to vanish the wooden doors

I think those units under renovating.

oh....is it?

I think so, cos ever saw quotation stated paint grills, doors also.

Might be the case.

But I still prefer to have it original colour tone.

Hi RED

Which unit? Which floor (blk25s)??

Like i said earlier, payment will be deduct if collect keys before 15/ 16 of the month. After 15/16 of the month will be next month deduction.