kriegs 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2007 no one has quoted me yet. May not be doing for ID, as already have idea on how to do up the house and only needed some simple renov works. Good contractor to recommends any1? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted October 3, 2007 no one has quoted me yet. May not be doing for ID, as already have idea on how to do up the house and only needed some simple renov works. Good contractor to recommends any1?Mine also very simple renovation, no fanciful nor designs features....(due to small kids around)...Just to hav a good kitchen cabinet, wardrobe and floor will do....Am looking for good contractors...but lots of forum using id! That cost alot of money! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
loobhlinda 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2007 Lat week, one of the worker **** in my MBR toilet, the toilet bowl choked with ****. My ID asked the plumber to clear.Yesterday, another worker also **** in my MBR toilet, also choked with ****. Smelly & horrible.realised the problem lies with HDB, didn't lay the outlet properly Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2007 Lat week, one of the worker **** in my MBR toilet, the toilet bowl choked with ****. My ID asked the plumber to clear.Yesterday, another worker also **** in my MBR toilet, also choked with ****. Smelly & horrible.realised the problem lies with HDB, didn't lay the outlet properly Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
OnePostWonder 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2007 Lat week, one of the worker **** in my MBR toilet, the toilet bowl choked with ****. My ID asked the plumber to clear.Yesterday, another worker also **** in my MBR toilet, also choked with ****. Smelly & horrible.realised the problem lies with HDB, didn't lay the outlet properlyconstruction worker or yr renovation worker? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Peng*Ling :D 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2007 no one has quoted me yet. May not be doing for ID, as already have idea on how to do up the house and only needed some simple renov works. Good contractor to recommends any1?Hi kreigswww.impress21design.comImpress 21 not bad .... good reputation and reasonable price. Very popular among the forumers.Gadgetgal and myself are planning to sign up with Impress 21 together, we can request for more discount and free gifts. I can email you my quotation if you interested....Those who are interested can pm me your email also.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted October 3, 2007 Hi kreigswww.impress21design.comImpress 21 not bad .... good reputation and reasonable price. Very popular among the forumers.Gadgetgal and myself are planning to sign up with Impress 21 together, we can request for more discount and free gifts. I can email you my quotation if you interested....Those who are interested can pm me your email also.... Hi PENGI have pm you.Thanks!HAPPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
loobhlinda 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2007 construction worker or yr renovation worker?renovation workers Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted October 3, 2007 renovation workersAiyo....if want to smoke, go outside your unit lah, right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jasch 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2007 y so long still no news of getting keys yet.... so sianz..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted October 3, 2007 ya, wait and wait..looks like we have to wait till mid or end of Oct Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Peng*Ling :D 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2007 Hi happy, i try to pm you but ur mail box is full. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gadgetgal 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2007 Hi kreigswww.impress21design.comImpress 21 not bad .... good reputation and reasonable price. Very popular among the forumers.Gadgetgal and myself are planning to sign up with Impress 21 together, we can request for more discount and free gifts. I can email you my quotation if you interested....Those who are interested can pm me your email also.... yupe.. yupe.. day by day I am getting impressed by impress21 effectiveness and efficiency.I can somehow suggest someone for him to work with,.. and he act as a co-ordinator..I am really impressed by his openness and fairness... and he is open with his markup also.I can tell you that W*ik*n's tiling work really disapointing.. the same for cabinet, though his workmanship on the low side.Most likely my confidence grew to 80-85% now... start thinking to choose my tiling liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted October 3, 2007 Hi happy, i try to pm you but ur mail box is full. Sorry,, clear some already, plse pm me again.Sorryyyyyy... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cindy-Monkeybone 1 Report post Posted October 3, 2007 Hi kreigswww.impress21design.comImpress 21 not bad .... good reputation and reasonable price. Very popular among the forumers.Gadgetgal and myself are planning to sign up with Impress 21 together, we can request for more discount and free gifts. I can email you my quotation if you interested....Those who are interested can pm me your email also.... Hi,I am interested too. Just pm u.Thanks,Cindy-Monkeybone Share this post Link to post Share on other sites