binzz 10 Report post Posted September 20, 2007 27A. How abt u?Hi hi sparey, congrates, feeling so excited for u also .. By the way, you select your flat through balloting or under SERS group?? So envy... ahhhhh... when will be our turn??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sparey 0 Report post Posted September 21, 2007 Hi hi sparey, congrates, feeling so excited for u also .. By the way, you select your flat through balloting or under SERS group?? So envy... ahhhhh... when will be our turn??? thru balloting exercise... guess u will also be getting yr keys in no time... wow so fast 27A get keys! now i shall wait for the letter too u haven get yr letter?? which blk r u? same blk as binzz?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
binzz 10 Report post Posted September 21, 2007 thru balloting exercise... guess u will also be getting yr keys in no time... u haven get yr letter?? which blk r u? same blk as binzz?? I am in blk 26D, think have to wait another month... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
glaminn 0 Report post Posted September 21, 2007 u haven get yr letter?? which blk r u? same blk as binzz?? not yet.. same blk as u 27A Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
linggie 0 Report post Posted September 21, 2007 (edited) BLK 25A- redbottle- loobhlinda- pert- scorpy- gadgetgalBLK 25B- Linggie & KhooK- MsBean- h4happy- marksng12- Dtkiddy & yun11BLK 26A-BLK 26B- dunkmycar- noellechua- lynnnie- dorcas- Vacis + moonbell- owens_avenue & genevieBLK 26C- elaine1205- ZLia- Cindy-Monkeybone- chewyBLK 26D- OnePostWonder- jj2- Princess Momo- rommie- binzz- kriegs- wonsen- Velynn- Simpleboi- jazznpop- Peng*Ling BLK 27A- xlan- nemofc- bchew- Yang Guo- Seafaith- chaq- Jasch- glaminn- dashe- saeran- almatador- sparey-glaminnBLK 27B- VinceDelfinoadded in new neighbours ;)i am surprised how little block 27b neighbours we have here, when i was choosing, there are still 20+ units of 5 rooms left in 27B... Edited September 21, 2007 by linggie Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sparey 0 Report post Posted September 21, 2007 not yet.. same blk as u 27A huh? same as me? tot u shld able to get the keys too? have u chk yr HDB page on yr status?added in new neighbours ;)i am surprised how little block 27b neighbours we have here, when i was choosing, there are still 20+ units of 5 rooms left in 27B...wow.. surprising blk 27A has the longest list! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jasch 0 Report post Posted September 21, 2007 huh? same as me? tot u shld able to get the keys too? have u chk yr HDB page on yr status?wow.. surprising blk 27A has the longest list!me also from blk 27A leh but my HDB ststus are still showing "HDB will invite you to take possession (ie collect keys) of your new flat in due course." Hmmm you get your key collection date thru letters from HDB or thru the HDB website ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
VinceDelfino 0 Report post Posted September 21, 2007 me also from blk 27A leh but my HDB ststus are still showing "HDB will invite you to take possession (ie collect keys) of your new flat in due course." Hmmm you get your key collection date thru letters from HDB or thru the HDB website ?the comments will changed very soon. probably next week. added in new neighbours ;)i am surprised how little block 27b neighbours we have here, when i was choosing, there are still 20+ units of 5 rooms left in 27B...the 5-rooms at 27b were probably now left with 4 available units only (2nd & 3rd floor). i think there's another forumer (ahko) who will be living at 27b. dun know about the rest liao. anyway, i was there last weekend, and the "uncles" were below touting Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted September 21, 2007 the comments will changed very soon. probably next week. the 5-rooms at 27b were probably now left with 4 available units only (2nd & 3rd floor). i think there's another forumer (ahko) who will be living at 27b. dun know about the rest liao. anyway, i was there last weekend, and the "uncles" were below touting Uncles again touting and disturbing pple!I heard that blk25a 9th 5room started renovating, whole floor marble and the cost is around $40k+!! (if I am not wrong!). That is in the high price! That id quoted me but waiting for him to send mail to me, until now...no news...guess it is on the high side! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
may1978 0 Report post Posted September 21, 2007 Hi, I'm from Blk 25A... finally my status in HDB website show :Good news! The keys to your replacement flat are ready for collection. We have scheduled for you to collect keys on 03 Oct 2007 at 09:10am. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted September 21, 2007 Hi, I'm from Blk 25A... finally my status in HDB website show :Good news! The keys to your replacement flat are ready for collection. We have scheduled for you to collect keys on 03 Oct 2007 at 09:10am. Good luck to you!!!!So who is your id/contractors?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
may1978 0 Report post Posted September 21, 2007 Good luck to you!!!!So who is your id/contractors??we have not decide the id yet.... but my sis will take care of everything Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted September 22, 2007 Hey anybody been to tiong bahru ntuc lately?There is this selling of mob (I think is orange or yellow in colour), I did not stand there and listen, just pass by and wanted to buy one for my new house.Anybody buy the mob? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
OnePostWonder 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2007 so far, only 2 blocks have been released right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
VinceDelfino 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2007 hi everyone, can i ask if anyone will be removing the shower screen in the toilets? i would like to have them. please pm me. Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites