OnePostWonder

Newbies @ Jalan Membina

27A. How abt u?

Hi hi sparey, congrates, feeling so excited for u also :dribble: .. By the way, you select your flat through balloting or under SERS group?? So envy... ahhhhh... when will be our turn??? :good:

Hi hi sparey, congrates, feeling so excited for u also :notti: .. By the way, you select your flat through balloting or under SERS group?? So envy... ahhhhh... when will be our turn??? :notti:

thru balloting exercise... guess u will also be getting yr keys in no time... :jawdrop:

wow so fast 27A get keys! now i shall wait for the letter too :jawdrop:

u haven get yr letter?? which blk r u? same blk as binzz?? :jawdrop:

thru balloting exercise... guess u will also be getting yr keys in no time... :notti:

u haven get yr letter?? which blk r u? same blk as binzz?? :notti:

I am in blk 26D, think have to wait another month... :yamseng:

BLK 25A

- redbottle

- loobhlinda

- pert

- scorpy

- gadgetgal

BLK 25B

- Linggie & KhooK

- MsBean

- h4happy

- marksng12

- Dtkiddy & yun11

BLK 26A

-

BLK 26B

- dunkmycar

- noellechua

- lynnnie

- dorcas

- Vacis + moonbell

- owens_avenue & genevie

BLK 26C

- elaine1205

- ZLia

- Cindy-Monkeybone

- chewy

BLK 26D

- OnePostWonder

- jj2

- Princess Momo

- rommie

- binzz

- kriegs

- wonsen

- Velynn

- Simpleboi

- jazznpop

- Peng*Ling

BLK 27A

- xlan

- nemofc

- bchew

- Yang Guo

- Seafaith

- chaq

- Jasch

- glaminn

- dashe

- saeran

- almatador

- sparey

-glaminn

BLK 27B

- VinceDelfino

added in new neighbours ;)i am surprised how little block 27b neighbours we have here, when i was choosing, there are still 20+ units of 5 rooms left in 27B...

Edited by linggie

not yet.. same blk as u 27A :notti:

huh? same as me? tot u shld able to get the keys too? have u chk yr HDB page on yr status?

added in new neighbours ;)i am surprised how little block 27b neighbours we have here, when i was choosing, there are still 20+ units of 5 rooms left in 27B...

wow.. surprising blk 27A has the longest list!:yamseng:

huh? same as me? tot u shld able to get the keys too? have u chk yr HDB page on yr status?

wow.. surprising blk 27A has the longest list!:bangwall:

me also from blk 27A leh but my HDB ststus are still showing "HDB will invite you to take possession (ie collect keys) of your new flat in due course." :bangwall:

Hmmm you get your key collection date thru letters from HDB or thru the HDB website ?

me also from blk 27A leh but my HDB ststus are still showing "HDB will invite you to take possession (ie collect keys) of your new flat in due course." :notti:

Hmmm you get your key collection date thru letters from HDB or thru the HDB website ?

the comments will changed very soon. probably next week. :notti:

the 5-rooms at 27b were probably now left with 4 available units only (2nd & 3rd floor). i think there's another forumer (ahko) who will be living at 27b. dun know about the rest liao. anyway, i was there last weekend, and the "uncles" were below touting :bangwall:

the comments will changed very soon. probably next week. :notti:

the 5-rooms at 27b were probably now left with 4 available units only (2nd & 3rd floor). i think there's another forumer (ahko) who will be living at 27b. dun know about the rest liao. anyway, i was there last weekend, and the "uncles" were below touting :bangwall:

Uncles again touting and disturbing pple!

I heard that blk25a 9th 5room started renovating, whole floor marble and the cost is around $40k+:notti:!! (if I am not wrong!). That is in the high price! That id quoted me but waiting for him to send mail to me, until now...no news...guess it is on the high side!

Hi, I'm from Blk 25A... finally my status in HDB website show :

Good news! The keys to your replacement flat are ready for collection. We have scheduled for you to collect keys on 03 Oct 2007 at 09:10am.

:dunno:

Hi, I'm from Blk 25A... finally my status in HDB website show :

Good news! The keys to your replacement flat are ready for collection. We have scheduled for you to collect keys on 03 Oct 2007 at 09:10am.

:dunno:

Good luck to you!:)!8|!!

So who is your id/contractors??

Hey anybody been to tiong bahru ntuc lately?

There is this selling of mob (I think is orange or yellow in colour), I did not stand there and listen, just pass by and wanted to buy one for my new house.

Anybody buy the mob?