redbottle 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2007 (edited) shall see when we got the keys..can blk 25A neigbours invite us to your home for viewing?? heeWanna update hereBLK 25A- BLK 25B- Linggie & KhooK- GreenBLK 26A- BLK 26B- dunkmycar- noellechua- lynnnieBLK 26C- elaine1205- ZLiaBLK 26D- OnePostWonder- Princess Momo- rommie- binzz- kriegs- wonsen- VelynnBLK 27A- xlan- nemofc- bchew- Yang Guo- Seafaith- chaq- Jasch- glaminnBLK 27B-think the latest list (updated on 25 jul by dorcas) is like this:BLK 25A- redbottle- loobhlinda- pertBLK 25B- Linggie & KhooK- GreenBLK 26A-BLK 26B- dunkmycar- noellechua- lynnnie- dorcasBLK 26C- elaine1205- ZLiaBLK 26D- OnePostWonder- Princess Momo- rommie- binzz- kriegs- wonsen- VelynnBLK 27A- xlan- nemofc- bchew- Yang Guo- Seafaith- chaq- Jasch- glaminnBLK 27B-can admin help to make this listing sticky??? thanz! Edited August 3, 2007 by redbottle Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nemofc 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2007 Who are you asking? the admin? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2007 hi redbottle, jus curious, do u rem what's that 2 dots on the wall? is tat some kind of weird "design" by HDB (color-blind-cum-design-blind again)? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dorcas 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2007 Hi all,I also haven't sign my agreement. Really happy for those who have gotten their keys and started their reno. I really can't wait. Hope to hear the good news fr HDB soon. For those who are staying in Blk 26B, pls keep me updated on your status. Thank u. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
redbottle 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2007 (edited) hi redbottle, jus curious, do u rem what's that 2 dots on the wall? is tat some kind of weird "design" by HDB (color-blind-cum-design-blind again)?i think these points are the electrical points... got wires sitcking out of these holes, for the contractor/electrician to install socket points... Edited August 3, 2007 by redbottle Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nemofc 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2007 BLK 25A- redbottle- loobhlinda- pertSo these group already gotten keys yet? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
redbottle 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2007 BLK 25A- redbottle- loobhlinda- pertSo these group already gotten keys yet?not yet for me... think loobhlinda mentioned hers is on 8 Aug... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Simpleboi 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2007 Hi all,I am new here, also got a flat at Jalan Membina, will be staying in 26D!! Nice meeting all of u Very excited coz we will be owning our first flat and also not sure wat to do heheheheWould be signing my agreement of lease on 14th Aug, however anybody know if it is possible to delay the cpf payment of my flat for the 5% downpayment?And also, when will the block be ready? I saw that Blk 25A and B ready liao..want to know when will be collecting keys so can playn hehehe...quite lost oso Thanks for all and hope to see all of u there Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nemofc 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2007 simpleboi, welcome to this thread!list of 26D & 27A is getting longer.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Seafaith 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2007 Can anyone here tell me whether the kitchen already done tiles by HDB? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Simpleboi 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2007 simpleboi, welcome to this thread!list of 26D & 27A is getting longer....Hi, thanks and glad to be here also And hello too to all my future neighbours Hope to know all of u more Quite Excited and can't wait to move in...although there will be lots to do, but it will be fun Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
redbottle 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2007 Can anyone here tell me whether the kitchen already done tiles by HDB?kitchen wall and floor tiles done up for 4-rm... not done up for 5-rm... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jasch 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2007 (edited) Can anyone here tell me whether the kitchen already done tiles by HDB?The kitchen wall tiles are done by HDB and if i am not mistaken.. the kitchen floor tiles also already done by HDB.. but the tiles colours and design are not fantastic lar.. For ur reference Edited August 3, 2007 by jasch Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Simpleboi 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2007 Can anyone here tell me whether the kitchen already done tiles by HDB?If I do not remember wrongly, only the kitchen and bathroom will have... so means shld have, correct me if I am wrong hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Seafaith 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2007 Thanks alot for the info... the kitchen wall and floor tiles is not my favourite type... anyway, no choice lah and better don't waste money! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites