Seafaith 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 If the constructor handover to HDB, means HDB need to do the investigation or test on the building safety?? If this is the case, are we still will collect key in August? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jasch 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 Just Check HDB Website. My HLE finally approved !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
redbottle 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 Just Check HDB Website. My HLE finally approved !! Steady lah! congrats! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nemofc 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 then can go take a look liao. now waiting to see... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
OnePostWonder 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 Just Check HDB Website. My HLE finally approved !! remember to change yr appt date if it's not favourable to you the link is below...I just did and it seems like August got no more Sat morning slots... only 28th of July have Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xlan 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 If the constructor handover to HDB, means HDB need to do the investigation or test on the building safety?? If this is the case, are we still will collect key in August?last mth i called to ask.. the not-so-friendly-no-service-officer on the line told me that even after the contractor handover to HDB.. HDB need at least a mth's time or so.. to do all the safety checks n QC stuffs.. so if aug handing over.. may expect keys coming in sept or so.. hopefully by oct i get to enter my unit.. hee.. n start checking for defects.. but sigh.. i hvn't even receive letter frm HDB for the loan application.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nemofc 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 remember to change yr appt date if it's not favourable to you the link is below...I just did and it seems like August got no more Sat morning slots... only 28th of July haveyo, i'm also on 28 Julywhat's your timing? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
OnePostWonder 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 yo, i'm also on 28 Julywhat's your timing?10.10am yrself? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nemofc 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 10.10am yrself?i'm 8.10am Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
green_tranquility 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 Thanks everyone for the updates! So it means HDB will hand over certain completed blocks to us without waiting for ALL blocks to be completed?I haven't received the letter for 1st appointment yet. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jasch 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 remember to change yr appt date if it's not favourable to you the link is below...I just did and it seems like August got no more Sat morning slots... only 28th of July havesorry can i have the link again ? tink i got to change the date cos my bf is gg reservist soonThanks thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
linggie 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 last mth i called to ask.. the not-so-friendly-no-service-officer on the line told me that even after the contractor handover to HDB.. HDB need at least a mth's time or so.. to do all the safety checks n QC stuffs.. so if aug handing over.. may expect keys coming in sept or so.. hopefully by oct i get to enter my unit.. hee.. n start checking for defects.. but sigh.. i hvn't even receive letter frm HDB for the loan application.. yup yup, the officer told us the same thing when we went to sign the agreement, HDB will take 1 to 2 month to inspect the flats. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nemofc 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2007 sorry can i have the link again ? tink i got to change the date cos my bf is gg reservist soonThanks thanks hi jaschyou can go www.hdb.gov.sg, at right side of the site, you will see "My homepage".alternative, you can dial your officer in charge to change the appointment / the hdb hotline. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kriegs 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2007 this thread sure is moving fast!Just chk, my HLE no status yet... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pert 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2007 hi, jus wanna know, does the bathroom provides shower kerb n tempered glass screen? Cos my ID say like have leh?? anybody knows? Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites