OnePostWonder

Newbies @ Jalan Membina

Hello guys & gals... do you think a system 2 air-con is good enough for our MBR & Living/Dining?

i guess i will do without air-con in living/dining.

what abt you?

Hi ppl!

I cannot take it and decided to go up to my new place to take a look today.

It is soooo small... :) But hor the door of the room is very nice leh... not those ugly ugly HDB door lor.. its those nice nice door found in condo lor.. :notti:

Took some pics of the house.. will post it online once i upload it! 8|

Yang Guo i went to your unit too!! Took a pic of your unit exterior! :)

8|

jasch, u wud be doing us a real BIG favour when u upload the pics :)

4 or 5 room unit?

Hi future neighbours

Wanted to pop by our surrounding area to look around however the security guard saw us and ushered us into the construction site. He bought us to the staircase leading to our unit and asked for a token from us... After negotiation, we paid him a SMALL sum and went up to our unit to take a look. Din expect him to do that tho as we thot can go up liao when he ushered us in... Staircase abit dark but quite safe lah. Just have to be careful...

Am quite happy with the bathroom coz tiles and toilet bowls are pastel colour (MBR is greyish blue while common toilet is beige) :) Am very particular with toilets coz simply can't stand dark coloured basins and toilet bowls

Love nest looks SMALL wonder what we can do to make it look bigger... :)

Think the SMALL sum has really ease our mind... at least we see our unit liao... and the view from the windows too :notti:

huh... how come can go up liao?? jasch.. quick..post up ur pics leh.. i'm ur next door unit.. same floor area.. wanna know how exactly it looks like too... kao_drool.gif

but how come so fast can view the unit? u sneak up or pay up security too? :)

Hi ppl!

I cannot take it and decided to go up to my new place to take a look today.

It is soooo small... :) But hor the door of the room is very nice leh... not those ugly ugly HDB door lor.. its those nice nice door found in condo lor.. :notti:

Took some pics of the house.. will post it online once i upload it! 8|

Yang Guo i went to your unit too!! Took a pic of your unit exterior! :)

Edited by xlan

huh... how come can go up liao?? jasch.. quick..post up ur pics leh.. i'm ur next door unit.. same floor area.. wanna know how exactly it looks like too... kao_drool.gif

but how come so fast can view the unit? u sneak up or pay up security too? :unsure:

same as rommie i paid the security guard lor.. he approached us one leh.. but teh pic is not very well taken lar.. cos we sort of sneak in thou we had paid the security guard.. In the end the site supervisor still come and ask us to leave... keke

I am trying to figure out how to upload the pics.. i try to be fast k.. then ur can see the kitchen and toilet tiles and out beautiful doors!! :dunno:

One post wonder.. mine is 4 room leh.. thats y so small mah :P

same as rommie i paid the security guard lor.. he approached us one leh.. but teh pic is not very well taken lar.. cos we sort of sneak in thou we had paid the security guard.. In the end the site supervisor still come and ask us to leave... keke

I am trying to figure out how to upload the pics.. i try to be fast k.. then ur can see the kitchen and toilet tiles and out beautiful doors!! :dunno:

One post wonder.. mine is 4 room leh.. thats y so small mah :P

jasch,

u can go to http://imageshack.us/ and click "Browse" to upload ur picture then the site will gives u quite a few links to the image.. u can choose 1 and copy & paste the link here..

anyway.. will go to the site u posted for the pics la.. thanks!

but i opted out for internal doors.. more interested to know the colors of kitchen n toilets..

thanks thanks!! :unsure:

jasch,

u can go to http://imageshack.us/ and click "Browse" to upload ur picture then the site will gives u quite a few links to the image.. u can choose 1 and copy & paste the link here..

anyway.. will go to the site u posted for the pics la.. thanks!

but i opted out for internal doors.. more interested to know the colors of kitchen n toilets..

thanks thanks!! :dunno:

thanks for the pix posted, jasch

xlan, what you mean opted out for internal doors?

oh.. the time when we select our unit.. we have the option to get w/o the internal doors.. meaning the room doors.. not sure if the terms "internal" incl the toilet doors or not.. but being to opt out the internal doors.. there was a discount of (i forgot how much) to the purchase price.. so our unit will only have the main door n bomb shelter metal door..

xlan, maybe yours is under SERS so hv the option to choose.

But for me (not sure the rest), i did asked the officer on selection date abt tiles etc. She said we have no option to choose.