OnePostWonder

Newbies @ Jalan Membina

Nemofc,

Don't worry at this moment, u haven't got chance to step in the house yet. Wait till got the key, u see the situation then decide. :sport-smiley-003:

oh ya.. windows that might get afternoon sun would hv a more protruding shelter.. so dun worry too much..

shelterih2.th.jpg

I'm new here and i got a unit at 26B? Anyone chose the same as me?

Hi Xian,

I'm formerly from Delta Sec haha... glad to know deltians are around the same area :sport-smiley-003:

xlan, seafaith

thanks. hopfully it will be right choice else, im going to "squeeze" my hubby then...

lynnnie

you might want to update the list as consolidated by xlan. scroll above...

Hi nemofc,

I tot that my earlier post was not reflected thus I re post again.. haha

Hi dunkmycar, noellechua

Mind to pm me your unit no.? So excited to know more future neighbours :)

sigh

so many comments on 27A... hot sun hot hot hot

is it really that bad? where is the comments from? can share share?

the flats here are non corridor type, not so bad la..right? we have so many windows in the flat, shld be ok

Often walk around the estate during late afternoon.

Most of the units are hit by the evening sun.

Maybe only late afternoon affected?

Anyway, :notti: now got fan and aircon, consider lucky to get a unit...

is it really that bad? where is the comments from? can share share?

the flats here are non corridor type, not so bad la..right? we have so many windows in the flat, shld be ok

O :P cos' my unit is facing west so could be hot. I saw a thread talking about "afternoon sun"...

really abit "sian" but hubby still commented good choice.... jia lat... :)

Often walk around the estate during late afternoon.

Most of the units are hit by the evening sun.

Maybe only late afternoon affected?

Anyway, 8| now got fan and aircon, consider lucky to get a unit...

MoMo, thanks for that sentence "consider lucky ..unit.." :P

afterall, it's God's will...

BLK 25A

-

BLK 25B

- Linggie

- Green

BLK 26A

-

BLK 26B

- dunkmycar

- noellechua

- lynnnie

BLK 26C

- elaine1205

BLK 26D

- OnePostWonder

- Princess Momo

- rommie

- binzz

BLK 27A

- xlan

- nemofc

- bchew

- Yang Guo

- Seafaith

- m|ndy

BLK 27B

-

Reporting in!

Bought my 1st decoration for my new flat!

Hi, I got a unit at 27A too (low floor)

BLK 25A

-

BLK 25B

- Linggie

- Green

BLK 26A

-

BLK 26B

- dunkmycar

- noellechua

- lynnnie

BLK 26C

- elaine1205

BLK 26D

- OnePostWonder

- Princess Momo

- rommie

- binzz

BLK 27A

- xlan

- nemofc

- bchew

- Yang Guo

- Seafaith

- m|ndy

- chaq

BLK 27B

-

looks like when the place is ready to move in.. we can hold a party on the "sky garden" at the 8/F MSC.. :yamseng:

Reporting in!

Bought my 1st decoration for my new flat!

hi linggie, wat did u get? any pics to share here?

Edited by xlan

BLK 25A

-

BLK 25B

- Linggie & KhooK

- Green

BLK 26A

-

BLK 26B

- dunkmycar

- noellechua

- lynnnie

BLK 26C

- elaine1205

BLK 26D

- OnePostWonder

- Princess Momo

- rommie

- binzz

BLK 27A

- xlan

- nemofc

- bchew

- Yang Guo

- Seafaith

- m|ndy

- chaq

BLK 27B

-

Looks like my girl has already posted ahead of me. So I shall add my name next to hers. Heehee

looks like when the place is ready to move in.. we can hold a party on the "sky garden" at the 8/F MSC.. :D

hi linggie, wat did u get? any pics to share here?

We bought a wooden display with 5 stone goldfish cravings. I'll leave it to her to upload the picture to show you guys. Will make a nice centrepiece in the living room I guess. We bought it on our Taiwan holiday last week.

Looks like my girl has already posted ahead of me. So I shall add my name next to hers. Heehee

We bought a wooden display with 5 stone goldfish cravings. I'll leave it to her to upload the picture to show you guys. Will make a nice centrepiece in the living room I guess. We bought it on our Taiwan holiday last week.

SO SWEET!:D!! so loving.. *envy*

http://s46.photobucket.com/albums/f124/nhu...nt=P6260801.jpg

Here it is my nian nian you yu...but the picture is blur as i took it in a rush, now it is in bubble wrap so i didnt take extra picture, need to wait till it is on the wall. :D

OH!:D! tis link.. ya ya.. was trying to click n see frm the sgbride... office block it la.. can't view.. stupid firewall in office.. hate it la.. anyway.. very nice leh.. love ur fish fish artpiece v much too.. so nice.. when will i b able to travel again leh.. :~ .. already budgeted everything in the house liao.. sigh.. probably hv to work another 1-2 yrs save back some $ then can c the world again le.. :~