Air

Ps3

xbox 360 can't make it lah. PS3 is still better, got bluray player too :furious:

but it's better to wait for the modified verison :unsure:

Get it from Hong kong......S$500 plus le and its modified :good::) . Hear my colleage saying his friend got it there and has been using it for 2months liao le. Can buy games in msia cheap cheap.. :ph34r:

Get it from Hong kong......S$500 plus le and its modified :horse::) . Hear my colleage saying his friend got it there and has been using it for 2months liao le. Can buy games in msia cheap cheap.. :yamseng:

Any idea when the modified version will be out? Or anywhere that has modified version in sg?? My hubby's bday next month leh...cannot wait le....modified means what? Can play pirated games?!? Sorry, i clueless abt gaming one....i just hope when i buy it, i dun kena tok can already...

xbox 360 can't make it lah. PS3 is still better, got bluray player too :drunk:

but it's better to wait for the modified verison :notti:

Ya lor...my hubby also want PS 3 cos of the blu ray thing...

Speaking of which, can just buy the normal version then modify later??? Sorry, I gaming idiot...:P

Speaking of which, can just buy the normal version then modify later??? Sorry, I gaming idiot...:dancingqueen:

should be okay but will cost more if it comes with it. PS2 original will be cheaper than modify set, but if you buy original and modify it later will cost more later so i guessed it's the same for PS3. No idea local do any modification. As far as i know Msia also dun have currently.

oh ok...hehe thanks for the advice!! :P