Air

Ps3

As above and where can I get with best price? Many thanks!! :D

It's $799 for 60GB.

I think it's a controlled price set by Sony so I'm not sure if there's anywhere that is selling it cheaper.

i recommend this place below. this shop sells all kind of games. they sell xbox/xbox 360, PS, PSP, wii, nintendo ds lite etc. recently, we just bought 2 sets of nintendo ds lite from them. we compared the price between this shop and outside, this shop sells much cheaper! even the PSP is also much cheaper than outside. the games are also much cheaper. :( if you become their member and you entitle to some discount on games etc. !!

dragon games distribution pte ltd

e-centre@redhill (showroom)

3791 jalan bukit merah

#07-11

(s)159471

tel:62761411

wait for the one made in Carribean, sure you will save a lot of $$$$.. :D

Sony's standard profit is around 20% plus minus. So I think the cheapest you can get is $640 if you got friend selling PS3 who dun mind not earning you any single cent :D

wait for the one made in Carribean, sure you will save a lot of $$$$.. :D

Sony's standard profit is around 20% plus minus. So I think the cheapest you can get is $640 if you got friend selling PS3 who dun mind not earning you any single cent :D

PS3 has foreign and local versions. the local version is more expensive than the foreign one. :P

to me, it doesn't make a difference when the Carribean version is out :D

Thanks for all the replies! I was actually thinking of getting that for my hubby's bday....seems like got to start saving now....very the ex leh....

you can get that less than 1k lor. probably, save 1 or 2 months enough liao. :D

Ah...must save quite a lot of months ah...still got things that i need to buy for the house...sob sob...everything need $$....hey i called the shop you gave me, but nobody answer leh...they don't open on sundays?? By the way, their sets not parallel import one right??

we were 过 来 人 last time lor when we just gotten our house. :unsure: now it's better after everything has completed liao. :D

ya, the shop is closed on sunday. huh? parallel import? you thought like cars meh. haha. no lah, all of them are original. the nintendo ds lite that we bought is exactly the same as those selling in takashimaya etc. i can promise you this shop sells much cheaper! :)

this shop is one of the gaming distributors in spore therefore they sell much cheaper lor. they distribute to several retail shops in spore. 8|

we happened to spot this shop when they advertised in straits times during june school holidays. :D

there is no demand for parallel imported PS3, unless the price is extremely cheaper......no point lah, parallel imported stuff only got warranty from the importer u know?

getting the machine itself is considered cheap, buying those games are killers.......

Edited by tingshen

there is no demand for parallel imported PS3, unless the price is extremely cheaper......no point lah, parallel imported stuff only got warranty from the importer u know?

getting the machine itself is considered cheap, buying those games are killers.......

ya, buying the console is cheap but the games are expensive. hubby bought his xbox 360 games not cheap, manz. per game is ranging from $50-$70. the same goes for our nintendo ds lite games! :D

ya, buying the console is cheap but the games are expensive. hubby bought his xbox 360 games not cheap, manz. per game is ranging from $50-$70. the same goes for our nintendo ds lite games! :sport-smiley-004:

I think I'm quite confirmed buying PS3 for my hubby for his bday le...Sony shop at Marina Square is selling at 900+....u get console plus 2 games....is it worth it??

Can anyone also recommend any good games?? The only one I heard is resistance:fall of man