SimeiSeeker

Rat & Dragon Means In Fengshui

Ok lor .... if you happen to meet 1 new wed couples Ba Zi which will ave conflict, plus got problem with in-law(s) and they chosen a new house that open NW Door .. and happen that this house is TOTALLY not suitable for both of them ...

Wat will u say to these couples and their in-laws ?

1) silent ...

2) tell the whole truth and their jaws all drop. ..

3) others. ...

Ok lor .... if you happen to meet 1 new wed couples Ba Zi which will ave conflict, plus got problem with in-law(s) and they chosen a new house that open NW Door .. and happen that this house is TOTALLY not suitable for both of them ...

Wat will u say to these couples and their in-laws ?

1) silent ...

2) tell the whole truth and their jaws all drop. ..

3) others. ...

cant help adding this "important" thing.

what if they already signed every paper with hdb liao? 30 yrs loan taken liao? how?

tell them to sell the house? :P

cant help adding this "important" thing.

what if they already signed every paper with hdb liao? 30 yrs loan taken liao? how?

tell them to sell the house? :P

If that happen ...

I will remain 1) silent ...

You leh ?

If that happen ...

I will remain 1) silent ...

You leh ?

haiz...remain silent is bad karma...open mouth also bad karma.

tell them to convert to buddhist lor, chant everyday all bad lucks go away....thats the best way out. whahahaha

haiz...remain silent is bad karma...open mouth also bad karma.

tell them to convert to buddhist lor, chant everyday all bad lucks go away....thats the best way out. whahahaha

remain silent at least dun creating 口业。

Wat will u do ?

remain silent at least dun creating 口业。

Wat will u do ?

remain silent also means selfish...见死不救。

best is to tell the truth, and at the same time recommend whatever remedies that is avaliable. Not without telling them the truth that the remedies are not 100%.

remain silent also means selfish...见死不救。

best is to tell the truth, and at the same time recommend whatever remedies that is avaliable. Not without telling them the truth that the remedies are not 100%.

if tell them the truth. . later both couple argue .. and divorce ... then we consider planting the bad seed when we told them liao .

next time if I encounter this .... i pass to you lah ... how abt that ? :dancingqueen:

if tell them the truth. . later both couple argue .. and divorce ... then we consider planting the bad seed when we told them liao .

next time if I encounter this .... i pass to you lah ... how abt that ? :notti:

hello? you beri nice hor! what a brother!:dancingqueen:!

open champagne leh...

hello? you beri nice hor! what a brother!:dancingqueen:!

open champagne leh...

if tomro morning me not here.... then mayube can open champagne in the afternoon ...

Provided no one shal the Group 1 with me tonight ..

Btw... last 2 day and today is good day to buy 4D and Toto .. did you .... 午月初五