BoonPin85 1 Report post Posted May 28, 2007 hi guysdo u have any ideas for me to have more selection on tiles ....i dun like the tiles that introduced by my contractor while my wife n i prefer to have more selection before we decide the concept that we want for our new house.pls anyone know where can we find the tile shops with mockup or any showflats that can show us..regards,BoonPin Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yoongf 11 Report post Posted May 29, 2007 HDB Hub in Toa Payoh got 4 showflats of various ID themes.Alternatively.. go to those flashy showflats of developers.Usually for tiles, it's Hafary or Hup Kiong, both at Defu. another big one is White Horse at Sungei Kadut. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bo-peep 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2007 i got my tiles at Lian Seng Hin Trading Co. Pte Ltd at 568A Balestier Road. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bettybooboo 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2007 Try Stile.try balestier if you are around that corner, universal, LSH, fogotten another 2 or 3 shop names.... all quite near so more easy to walk Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
oonik grl 0 Report post Posted May 30, 2007 u can try Soon Bee Huat which is opposite IMM. Bought my tiles there Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
GnM 0 Report post Posted May 30, 2007 Subsidary of HaFary... Defu lane 10... look for Ian Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Relacker 1 Report post Posted June 2, 2007 go down to Eng Bee & Co PTE. LTD @ 54/56 sungei kadut loop.call 62932266 ask for judy, a very nice and patient lady.u will be surprise @ the prices when compared to those @ balestier Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
raincole 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2007 Is there homo tiles that are 4.4feet long? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Relacker 1 Report post Posted June 4, 2007 Is there homo tiles that are 4.4feet long?homoG tiles comes in 600x600 or 800x800. (in mm)u can go for the bigger but more susceptible to cracks and the owrkmanship will be more costly. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites