zacey 0 Report post Posted May 28, 2007 Hihi..will be moving into Simei in two months' time.. anyone stay there? just thot of starting a thread for Simeians.. got this word?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted May 28, 2007 Hihi..will be moving into Simei in two months' time.. anyone stay there? just thot of starting a thread for Simeians.. got this word?? Here! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Maeryn 0 Report post Posted May 28, 2007 Me! I am moving in this weekend!Still havent finish packing...cham... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zacey 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2007 hihi...Phantom, which blk are you staying in? have been there for quite some time??hi Maeryn!! still wonder whether have you move in... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Maeryn 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2007 How's your reno coming along? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zacey 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2007 How's your reno coming along?halfway... now waiting for painting and fabricating of carpentry... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Farm 0 Report post Posted May 31, 2007 Hihi..will be moving into Simei in two months' time.. anyone stay there? just thot of starting a thread for Simeians.. got this word?? !![/quoteMe too! staying very near kopitiam... less than 50 steps away! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted July 21, 2007 Simeains seems very busy.. lol... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zacey 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2007 Simeains seems very busy.. lol...just moved in last friday... so tiring... now officially simeian... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted July 23, 2007 i'm staying around 117 side.. u leh?i notice one neighbour ground floor is finishing reno.. u ah? lol.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zacey 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2007 i'm staying around 117 side.. u leh?i notice one neighbour ground floor is finishing reno.. u ah? lol..hahaha.. no lah.. me at simei green that side... around 222 side... i also noted someone shifting in on the same day as me.. opp block.. cos a lot of junk the next morning at the rubbish chute there.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted July 24, 2007 hahaha.. no lah.. me at simei green that side... around 222 side... i also noted someone shifting in on the same day as me.. opp block.. cos a lot of junk the next morning at the rubbish chute there.... lol... thats a nice place too..i used to rent one of the apartments at Simei Green.There's a church just behind your place right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zacey 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2007 lol... thats a nice place too..i used to rent one of the apartments at Simei Green.There's a church just behind your place right?i tell you.. i dunno.. hahaha... haven really explore the place yet... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted July 24, 2007 lol.. not much to explore also.. small place leh.. lol...eh got pictures boh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
aves 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2008 simei chat very quiet hor? bump bump. future simei dweller reporting in! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites