kino

Help Needed

hi all...anybody got lobang where to get the electrical board plastic cover?...mine is a sengkang EA flat which those electrical board is conceal type...my electrician broke the plastic cover during my reno...now he say cannot find already coz last time HDB custom made it for those sengkang flat 6 yrs ago...he's willing to replace a new 1 for me but is not conceal type...

anyone can help?

Why not ask HDB who was the contractor that did the electrical board plastic cover? Govt sectors usually archive things for a long time, I am sure they still have record of who the contractor was.

hi all...anybody got lobang where to get the electrical board plastic cover?...mine is a sengkang EA flat which those electrical board is conceal type...my electrician broke the plastic cover during my reno...now he say cannot find already coz last time HDB custom made it for those sengkang flat 6 yrs ago...he's willing to replace a new 1 for me but is not conceal type...

anyone can help?

Ai yo.. Headache.. Now I must caution my electrician.. My ID broke my window handle also haven't replace.. Don't know if he can find anot.. :dunno:

Why not ask HDB who was the contractor that did the electrical board plastic cover? Govt sectors usually archive things for a long time, I am sure they still have record of who the contractor was.

the elcetrician had contacted with HDB supplier...they claim that no more stock liao..coz it's 6 yrs ago :notti:

My ID broke my window handle also haven't replace.. Don't know if he can find anot.. :yamseng:

Window handle... the one for the casement window ?? I also broke one myself and my ID got it replaced lor..