kino 0 Report post Posted May 23, 2007 hi all...anybody got lobang where to get the electrical board plastic cover?...mine is a sengkang EA flat which those electrical board is conceal type...my electrician broke the plastic cover during my reno...now he say cannot find already coz last time HDB custom made it for those sengkang flat 6 yrs ago...he's willing to replace a new 1 for me but is not conceal type... anyone can help? thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zirhk3355 1 Report post Posted May 23, 2007 Why not ask HDB who was the contractor that did the electrical board plastic cover? Govt sectors usually archive things for a long time, I am sure they still have record of who the contractor was. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LinDa 0 Report post Posted May 23, 2007 hi all...anybody got lobang where to get the electrical board plastic cover?...mine is a sengkang EA flat which those electrical board is conceal type...my electrician broke the plastic cover during my reno...now he say cannot find already coz last time HDB custom made it for those sengkang flat 6 yrs ago...he's willing to replace a new 1 for me but is not conceal type... anyone can help? thanksAi yo.. Headache.. Now I must caution my electrician.. My ID broke my window handle also haven't replace.. Don't know if he can find anot.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kino 0 Report post Posted May 24, 2007 Why not ask HDB who was the contractor that did the electrical board plastic cover? Govt sectors usually archive things for a long time, I am sure they still have record of who the contractor was.the elcetrician had contacted with HDB supplier...they claim that no more stock liao..coz it's 6 yrs ago Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HSH21 1 Report post Posted May 24, 2007 My ID broke my window handle also haven't replace.. Don't know if he can find anot.. Window handle... the one for the casement window ?? I also broke one myself and my ID got it replaced lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites