chew@PPLe 0 Report post Posted May 28, 2007 what abt personal time? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Roflmaoxz 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2007 what abt personal time? Personal Time very minimum, I think I do not have any leh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chew@PPLe 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2007 Workaholic? !! I work late coz I bo bian, and I do feel !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted May 30, 2007 U must be working at industrial estate or business park, right? Actually the transport bus is a good 'excuse' lor, boss cannot ask u to stay back, especially if its a big firm.disgree as u had mention on working on a big firm and can go back on time. Mine previous work place want me to work almost 10pm everyday. As their staff got car to drive us to the nearest MRT. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zacey 0 Report post Posted May 30, 2007 transport as a reason will only works if you are confident that you can finish your work on time loh.. if not, you die die need to do OT lah.. or else how?? i cannot tell my boss that i need more time when he or she sees me go home punctually everyday rite?? sure kanna .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Dgal 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2007 beyond 9 most of the time. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
raincole 0 Report post Posted December 10, 2007 headcount freeze? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
l_club23 0 Report post Posted January 29, 2008 I leave at 5.30 pm most days... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
multisp05 0 Report post Posted April 11, 2010 I never leave office... cos I don't have a office... haha What time to knock off?? hmm.. anytime I like lor... Own time Own Target.... Best "Job" that I have done so far... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shespawn 0 Report post Posted April 29, 2010 eh, dun think this will be a fair survey on the usual time that SG knock off. we all know those who are free and has more time can come and chat on the forums. bankers or senior management, where got time to come and post? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Plastic3 0 Report post Posted April 29, 2010 What's "end work"........?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wonderlee 1 Report post Posted May 5, 2010 Most of the days, I leave at 530pm. Not much works to be done as I only deal with documentations & audits, consider a junior post. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
adair 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2010 I leave my office at 6.30pm. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
meandmythrills 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2010 I leave work on the dot, 8pm Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nesh 0 Report post Posted September 21, 2010 Work place : Tuas working hrs : 8-5.30pm(Mon-Thu) 8-4.30 Fri Lunch : 12-1pm(Mon- Thu) 12-12.30 (Fri) knock off Exactly on the dot. reach home 6.45 maybe soon will 6pm as planning to get a Car. can say ok so far.no complains. working life Ba . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites