chew@PPLe

I Leave My Office At....

U must be working at industrial estate or business park, right? Actually the transport bus is a good 'excuse' lor, boss cannot ask u to stay back, especially if its a big firm.

disgree as u had mention on working on a big firm and can go back on time. Mine previous work place want me to work almost 10pm everyday. As their staff got car to drive us to the nearest MRT. :sport-smiley-004:

transport as a reason will only works if you are confident that you can finish your work on time loh.. if not, you die die need to do OT lah.. or else how?? i cannot tell my boss that i need more time when he or she sees me go home punctually everyday rite?? sure kanna :sport-smiley-004: ..

I never leave office... cos I don't have a office... haha

What time to knock off?? hmm.. anytime I like lor...

Own time Own Target.... Best "Job" that I have done so far...

eh, dun think this will be a fair survey on the usual time that SG knock off. we all know those who are free and has more time can come and chat on the forums. bankers or senior management, where got time to come and post?

Work place : Tuas

working hrs : 8-5.30pm(Mon-Thu)

8-4.30 Fri

Lunch : 12-1pm(Mon- Thu)

12-12.30 (Fri)

knock off Exactly on the dot.

reach home 6.45 maybe soon will 6pm as planning to get a Car.

can say ok so far.no complains.

working life Ba .