silverx2c 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2007 hi guysany of u guys bought those side push trolley to put food and drinks?looking for one but cant seems to find a nice oneany recommendations Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
threecharacters 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2007 hi guysany of u guys bought those side push trolley to put food and drinks?looking for one but cant seems to find a nice oneany recommendationsBarang Barang and Scanteak have wooden ones. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yoongf 11 Report post Posted May 20, 2007 Toyogo at Toa Payoh Lor 8 got cheap aluminium one.Sia Huat at Temple Steet got expensive metal ones. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lynzi 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2007 Saw some cheap ones at Ikea. At Molecule also have several types. My hubby really wanted one that even has indentations to place the drinks in so that they won't spill as u push the trolley around. If u like entertaining, can even get one with a wine holder or ice bucket. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites