ahnah 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2007 Oops....so sorri...tort u driving....he he....Ya la...my understanding of rot is watching TV at home...feels like wasting my time...Bt sometimes bo pian lor...Wife OT again .... me go COmpass Point to look for dinner... (alone) and go home to "rot" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cornetto 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2007 karen where u working at? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
karen77sg 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2007 Wife OT again .... me go COmpass Point to look for dinner... (alone) and go home to "rot" Dun "Suan" me la....Ahnah...check yr e-mail...karen where u working at?I am working in Tuas...y? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2007 Dun "Suan" me la....Ahnah...check yr e-mail...I am working in Tuas...y?From Bukit Batok to Tuas.... quite near distance hor ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LinDa 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2007 Wel well...seems like I shouldn't start this thread....seems like a warzone now..lol... I find it interesting though to know how others think.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2007 Dun "Suan" me la....Ahnah...check yr e-mail...I am working in Tuas...y?dun have your email leh ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cornetto 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2007 I am working in Tuas...y?curious to know where u meant by ulu... indeed tuas to bt batok quite near... so u always hang out in the west area?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
karen77sg 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2007 dun have your email leh ...I sent liao...u check...curious to know where u meant by ulu... indeed tuas to bt batok quite near... so u always hang out in the west area??Tuas ulu enuff or not??? Haa....Ya, v near and my transport up till JE...so I onli tok 1 stop back home...Hmm...tinking of getting a town job, so tat I can hang ard with my friends aftwork instead of going bk.I hang ard in West in weekdays...and central in wkends...sometimes lazy to go out...so just laze in West area too... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2007 I sent liao...u check...Which one u send to ? ? Tuas ulu enuff or not??? Haa....Ya, v near and my transport up till JE...so I onli tok 1 stop back home...Hmm...tinking of getting a town job, so tat I can hang ard with my friends aftwork instead of going bk.I hang ard in West in weekdays...and central in wkends...sometimes lazy to go out...so just laze in West area too...Wat job are you looking for ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
karen77sg 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2007 Which one u send to ? ? Wat job are you looking for ?I just click to reply u ma...so u shd be able to receive it...Related to claims lor....I am doing claims for automotive line now...Oops...cannotreveal much....later ppl noes where I am working...haa.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cornetto 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2007 hmm i work in shenton & am sick of travelling back & forth to my home in khatib everyday. how i wish i can find a job up north! haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 5, 2007 hmm i work in shenton & am sick of travelling back & forth to my home in khatib everyday. how i wish i can find a job up north! haha...how i wish i can retire. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cornetto 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2007 how i wish i can retire. i'd be terribly bored if i retire now. even though now in office oso bored lah hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 5, 2007 i'd be terribly bored if i retire now. even though now in office oso bored lah hahaha ha ha ha.. i dunno but i know what i wanna do.. lol...i dun mean as in retire and shake leg.. i night-trade and thats been giving me pretty good returns.. just neeed to wait to build up the funds to do it full time.. lol... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
karen77sg 0 Report post Posted June 5, 2007 hmm i work in shenton & am sick of travelling back & forth to my home in khatib everyday. how i wish i can find a job up north! haha...Keep a lokout lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites