karen77sg

Any Of Yr Hubbies Work Very Late Every Day?

in the first place, you should name it as

Any Of Yr "THE OTHER HALF" Work Very Late Every Day?

instead of pin point to Man only.

You mean they were not pinpointing at men only meh?? :( !! :notti:

I duno leh .. i didn't all the post in this thread ... i just aiming the Thread Name only. ..

btw. .. very sad ... someone disappointed as Sunday's service... even suspect his expereince.

in the first place, you should name it as

Any Of Yr "THE OTHER HALF" Work Very Late Every Day?

instead of pin point to Man only.

Yes...cos my initial concern is abt my problem ma...which evolves

my hubby!

Yes...cos my initial concern is abt my problem ma...which evolves

my hubby!

We understand that. So you got your answer already ?

I duno leh .. i didn't all the post in this thread ... i just aiming the Thread Name only. ..

btw. .. very sad ... someone disappointed as Sunday's service... even suspect his expereince.

Ahnah....who are u referring to?

Btw, will reply u on yr e-mail soon cos lately quite bz...

:deal: are you ?

Of course not lah, I am worshipping him leh!

But then again, to be fair, sometimes he does act abit erratic; people who had been those commercial con-men...oops, I mean commercial fengshui masters, may not like the way Master Gan talks. He sometimes like 'shui-pian, shui-pian' like that, also abit forgetful, makes people think if he is for real or not...

Frankly at first I also not used to the way he behaves, but now, like I said, I am worshipping him liao! Wahaha... :~

Ahnah....who are u referring to?

Btw, will reply u on yr e-mail soon cos lately quite bz...

someone else lah ..

ok . take your time .. hope everything is fine on your side.

We understand that. So you got your answer already ?

Ya...sort of...anyway we managed to sort out the differences these few

weeks and I dun tink he will leave the job now as he just got a promotion....

So I got to adjust at my side....

Ya...sort of...anyway we managed to sort out the differences these few

weeks and I dun tink he will leave the job now as he just got a promotion....

So I got to adjust at my side....

Good lor .. just like I adjust to myside ..cause my wife OT ....

Haha...we are on the same boat....bt u r driving ma..so can go anywhere u like..

unlike us...if work in ulu places, sometimes the thought of travelling to town and

back home puts us off liao.....so go back and rot lor...

Of course not lah, I am worshipping him leh!

But then again, to be fair, sometimes he does act abit erratic; people who had been those commercial con-men...oops, I mean commercial fengshui masters, may not like the way Master Gan talks. He sometimes like 'shui-pian, shui-pian' like that, also abit forgetful, makes people think if he is for real or not...

Frankly at first I also not used to the way he behaves, but now, like I said, I am worshipping him liao! Wahaha... :~

I agree he is really shui-pian .. but I really PAI FU him lor ... so far only when I question him again and again .. then he dare to speak the truth to me .. cause he scare that the truth word will hurt my feeling.

that why sometime we mistaken that he hestiate and not fast in response....

Forgetful is really his weakness .. but the best part is that.. HE IS REALLY **** zhun .. the only one that can see from my Ba zi that I have 2 mother.

Haha...we are on the same boat....bt u r driving ma..so can go anywhere u like..

unlike us...if work in ulu places, sometimes the thought of travelling to town and

back home puts us off liao.....so go back and rot lor...

no no .. when did I say I drive nowadays .. I gave up the car many years back.

ANd she is holding a higher position than me.

I dun rot at home .. i do reading ... watching ... internet. ..

I agree he is really shui-pian .. but I really PAI FU him lor ... so far only when I question him again and again .. then he dare to speak the truth to me .. cause he scare that the truth word will hurt my feeling.

that why sometime we mistaken that he hestiate and not fast in response....

Forgetful is really his weakness .. but the best part is that.. HE IS REALLY **** zhun .. the only one that can see from my Ba zi that I have 2 mother.

no no .. when did I say I drive nowadays .. I gave up the car many years back.

ANd she is holding a higher position than me.

I dun rot at home .. i do reading ... watching ... internet. ..

Oops....so sorri...tort u driving....he he....

Ya la...my understanding of rot is watching TV at home...feels like wasting my time...

Bt sometimes bo pian lor...