white_affair

~wei & Jay's Love Pad~

I like your tap :sport-smiley-004: , what brand is that and how much it cost
nice basin you've got there

where did you find it? :yamseng::notti:

Hi Fire-ice and applefreak, I can't remember how much is the tap and the wash basin cos my receipt shows only my total payment.. But I think for the wash basin, tap and the sink support, the amounts was about $260. Wash basin about $100+ and tap about $50 i think... All were from Elite Sanitary Trading at Changi Road...

Really sorry, can't remember the price.. :good:

no problem, didn't need to know the price coz not changing so soon

just want to know where to find :yamseng:

most prob by the time i want to change the price also change liao :sport-smiley-004:

Not going to show us more pics?? :jawdrop::dribble::jawdrop:

:dunno: Haha!! U finally started joining in the forum!:P too busy to upload leh... still need to some cleaning before taking more photos.. Hows your ID search going? :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

:deal: Haha!! U finally started joining in the forum!:D too busy to upload leh... still need to some cleaning before taking more photos.. Hows your ID search going? :yamseng::notti:

:dunno: haha u realised its me!! kakaka.... been here for awhile liao lar.. jus tat nvr cum in to disturb u... :dunno:

u jin slack leh.. can stop slacking and start cleaning up so tat we can hv more pics to see... if nt, then u invite me to ur place to see the real thing lar.. :bleah:

Still searching lor.. met a few and still cant find the "correct feel".. zz

Hi Fire-ice and applefreak, I can't remember how much is the tap and the wash basin cos my receipt shows only my total payment.. But I think for the wash basin, tap and the sink support, the amounts was about $260. Wash basin about $100+ and tap about $50 i think... All were from Elite Sanitary Trading at Changi Road...

Really sorry, can't remember the price.. :dunno:

Please show more pics, esp of the completed reno if possible... Coz I'm also lookg ard for an ID.. Want to get some ideas... Thanks!

!! haha u realised its me!! kakaka.... been here for awhile liao lar.. jus tat nvr cum in to disturb u... zz

u jin slack leh.. can stop slacking and start cleaning up so tat we can hv more pics to see... if nt, then u invite me to ur place to see the real thing lar.. :curse:

Still searching lor.. met a few and still cant find the "correct feel".. :unsure:

Ey, I slack only abit hor :notti: .. too many decisions to make also... Next week you come over my place lor..

Please show more pics, esp of the completed reno if possible... Coz I'm also lookg ard for an ID.. Want to get some ideas... Thanks!

:unsure: ..Ok, will do my best to take pix and post it soon...But just to let you know, most of my furnisings have not been bought yet.. so may be abit empty,..